Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour bijouteries. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

17 options de logiciels disponibles

wJewel est une solution cloud qui aide les fabricants de bijoux, les commerces de détail, les grossistes et les raffineries à gérer la comptabilité, l'inventaire et les envois. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent l'analyse commerciale, la gestion des bons de commande, le traitement des factures, l'exportation des données et l'impression des... En savoir plus sur wJewel
Lightspeed Retail est un outil complet de gestion des stocks au PDV (point de vente) qui simplifie les tâches fastidieuses comme la gestion des stocks et des employés. Accédez à des rapports de vente détaillés en quelques minutes et utilisez les profils de clients intégrés pour fournir un service personnalisé qui augmentera la fidélisation des... En savoir plus sur Lightspeed Retail
Simplifiez les transactions pour passer plus de temps à aider vos clients à trouver le bijou de leurs rêves. En savoir plus sur Epos Now
Une plateforme complète de PDV (point de vente) pour les petites et moyennes bijouteries. En savoir plus sur ACE Retail POS
Solution complète d'e-commerce pour les bijoux et les diamants. Inventaire en ligne, listes de marchés et de paniers, commandes et clients, réseaux sociaux, reporting, analytique, etc. En savoir plus sur Valigara
JewelMate Enterprise Retail est un logiciel de gestion de bijouterie conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer les clients, les stocks, les comptes fournisseurs, etc. La plateforme permet aux gestionnaires de mettre en place des méthodes de calcul des couts en fonction de la main-d'œuvre et du poids des métaux ou des pièces. En savoir plus sur JewelMate Enterprise Retail
Orderry est une solution cloud de gestion de services pour les entreprises de réparation, dotée d'une multitude d'outils d'automatisation et d'amélioration de la productivité. Gérez les commandes, les clients, les demandes et les stocks pour améliorer vos résultats, qu'il s'agisse d'une réparation générale, d'un service complet ou d'une chaîne... En savoir plus sur Orderry
Square Point of Sale est une solution de point de vente pour les appareils Android et iOS qui comprend des outils de gestion des paiements, des reçus numériques, des inventaires, des rapports, etc. En savoir plus sur Square Point of Sale
GOFRUGAL propose aux secteurs du commerce de détail, de la restauration, de la distribution et aux grandes entreprises une gamme de solutions ERP et de PDV à de multiples professions. Ils sont dotés d'une option cloud offrant une gestion multimagasin, d'un contrôle de l'inventaire, d'une automatisation des achats, d'un reporting de veille et d'une... En savoir plus sur GoFrugal
QuickBooks Point of Sale est un logiciel de PDV sous Windows qui aide les entreprises dans le secteur du commerce de détail à rationaliser leurs opérations liées au suivi des stocks, à la gestion des flux de travail, aux remises, etc. La solution permet au personnel d'effectuer le suivi des achats, du travail et des commandes et de mettre à jour... En savoir plus sur Quickbooks Point of Sale
Revetize est un logiciel de marketing professionnel qui aide les entreprises locales à créer des avis en ligne, recommandations, promotions, NPS, campagnes de suivi et campagnes de fidélisation des clients en un seul endroit, puis diffuse ces interactions par SMS, e-mail, messagerie vocale et lettres manuscrites. En savoir plus sur Revetize
Wooqer est une application unique conçue pour prendre en charge toutes les opérations en permettant aux entreprises et aux équipes de toutes tailles de synchroniser les actions sur le terrain et leur stratégie. Numérisez des documents imprimés ou des tableurs Excel, formez vos collaborateurs et partagez des idées en sachant quelles décisions... En savoir plus sur Wooqer
Un logiciel de point de vente abordable et facile à utiliser pour les bijouteries. En savoir plus sur Cashier Live
RepairQ est un puissant logiciel de gestion d'affaires de bout en bout conçu pour le secteur de la réparation au détail. Avec divers outils CRM, suivi des stocks, PDV (point de vente), business intelligence et reporting, etc., RepairQ est axé sur le client et privilégie les fonctionnalités. En savoir plus sur RepairQ
Magestore est un PDV de première qualité pour Magento. Magestore POS assure une intégration en ligne et hors ligne en temps réel pour les commerçants Magento. Avec Magestore POS, vous pouvez tirer parti des puissantes fonctionnalités de Magento afin de générer plus de ventes dans les magasins physiques et de développer votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur Magestore
Repair Pilot est une solution cloud de gestion des réparations qui aide les ateliers à gérer leurs clients et leurs tâches. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent l'impression des reçus, la gestion des pièces, les alertes de stock, les demandes des clients, la prise en charge de plusieurs devises, la gestion des réponses, les interfaces personnali... En savoir plus sur Repair Pilot
Reshyne est une plateforme de réparation complète pour les ateliers de bijouterie. Offrez à vos clients une expérience d'achat numérique complète, bénéficiez d'une visibilité totale sur votre processus de réparation et collaborez directement avec vos bijoutiers et vos vendeurs, le tout au sein du logiciel. En savoir plus sur Reshyne

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Jewelry Store Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

30 Software options

wJewel is a cloud-based solution that assists jewelry manufacturers, retailers, wholesalers, and refineries with managing accounting, inventory, and consignments. Key features include business analysis, purchase order management, invoice processing, data export, and label printing. Read more about wJewel
Lightspeed Retail is a complete point of sale (POS) & inventory management tool that simplifies time-consuming tasks like inventory & employee management. Access detailed sales reports in minutes and use built-in customer profiles to provide personalized service that will increase customer loyalty. Read more about Lightspeed Retail
Make transactions easier so you can spend more time helping your customers find that perfect piece of jewelry. Read more about Epos Now
A complete retail POS platform for small to medium size jewelry stores. Read more about ACE Retail POS
Complete eCommerce solution for jewelry and diamonds. Online inventory, marketplaces and carts listing, orders and clients, social, reporting, analytics & more. Read more about Valigara
JewelMate Enterprise Retail is a jewelry store management software designed to help businesses manage customers, inventory, accounts payable, and more. The platform enables managers to set up cost methods according to labor and metal or piece weight. Read more about JewelMate Enterprise Retail
Orderry is a cloud-based service management solution for repair business, fully loaded with a host of automation and productivity-enhancing tools. Manage Orders, Clients, Tickets, and Inventory to improve your bottom line, whether it’s a general repair, full-service or a chain of high volume shops. Read more about Orderry
Repair Pilot is a cloud-based repair management solution, which assists repair shops with customer and job management. Key features include receipt printing, parts management, stock alerts, customer inquiries, multi-currency support, response management, custom interfaces, and image upload. Read more about Repair Pilot
Square Point of Sale is a POS solution for Android and iOS devices which includes tools for managing payments, digital receipts, inventory, reports, and more. Read more about Square Point of Sale
GOFRUGAL offers retail, restaurant, distribution and Enterprise businesses a range of ERP and Point of Sale (POS) solutions suitable for multiple trades, with a cloud-based option boasting multi-store management, inventory control, purchase automation, BI reporting & data syncing for offline access Read more about GoFrugal
QuickBooks Point of Sale is a Windows-based POS software that helps businesses in retail industry streamline operations related to inventory tracking, workflow management, discounts & more. It allows staff members to track purchase, work & sales orders & automatically update inventory levels. Read more about Quickbooks Point of Sale
RepairShopr helps repair shops, plumbing agencies, painting contractors, HVAC services, and other businesses streamline invoicing, marketing, CRM, ticketing, and point of sale (POS) operations via a unified portal. The platform includes a self-service portal, which lets customers view and check invoices and service status and approve or decline... Read more about RepairShopr
Revetize is a business marketing software designed to help small, local businesses manage online reviews, referrals, promotions, NPS, customer follow-ups and loyalty campaigns all in one place and distribute these interactions via text, email, voicemail and pen-written letters. Read more about Revetize
Wooqer is One App for All Ops that enables businesses and teams of all sizes to get actions on ground InSync with strategy. Digitise paper, excel or informal workflows, Train people & share ideas, and know what needs decision in right time - all in one place on Wooqer. Read more about Wooqer
The Jewel Software is a jewelry management solution offering features such as RFID, card readers, SMS, email and more. Read more about The Jewel Software
RepairQ is a retail management software built for repair shops servicing any product. Read more about RepairQ
RealTime POS is a cloud-based software that provides eCommerce businesses with tools to manage and streamline point-of-sale operations. Supervisors can use the dashboard to monitor inventory levels and gain an overview of total sales for specific stores through actionable analytics. Read more about RealTime POS
GEMINI Pro is a jewelry store management software that helps businesses plan requirements, manage pricing, handle multi-currency point of sales (POS), and more from within a unified platform. With the special order functionality, staff members can create repair orders, configure estimated labor costs, manage component inventory, and print job bags. Read more about GEMINI Pro
Magestore is the world's #1 POS for Magento. Magestore POS ensures real-time & online-offline integration for Magento merchants. With Magestore POS, you can leverage Magento’s powerful capabilities to drive more sales in offline stores and grow your business. Read more about Magestore
Tagit Ice is an RFID solution for jewelry retailers that provides greater control over stock, preventative loss, inventory awareness and reports & analytics Read more about Tagit Ice
BusinessMind is a modern cloud based jewelry inventory control, point of sale, CRM, and workshop management software for retail and artisan jewelers. Read more about BusinessMind
Integrated with state-of art modern hardware and user-friendly interface, Billdoo makes it easy to keep track of your sales, inventory, and expenses - all in one place. A fully functional POS Software to automate your billing and orders. Read more about Billdoo
Diaspark Retail is an all-in-one specialist software for jewelry retail, it automates every transaction of business process from Purchase to Sales. Read more about Diaspark Retail
Client Book CRM is a customer relationship and sales management software for jewelery stores that captures customer information and client data. The system provides marketing features such as email marketing that launch campaigns using data from the CRM. Additionally, the calendar allows users to track important dates such as customer birthdays,... Read more about Client Book CRM
Reshyne is a full-service jewelry repair shop platform. Offer customers a complete digital shopping experience, gain full visibility into your repair process, and collaborate directly with your jewelers and vendors, all within the software. Read more about Reshyne
Shopping Tech operates as a stand-alone branded website that can be linked with your Facebook, twitter and other social media networks. Read more about ShoppingTech
Our Mixed Reality Platform (Augmented Reality + Virtual Reality) is a game changer in the world of business and the future of how we as individuals will interact with products while making a purchase. So let us help you super charge your business. Read more about SuprXR
Mad Mobile’s mobile POS allows associates to connect with customers on the sales floor through clienteling, setting appointments, and assisted selling. Associates can fulfill orders online with shipping, in-store, or curbside pickup options. Read more about Mad Mobile

Related categories