Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion des abonnements. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

252 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Membership Integrity System est une solution de gestion de centres de fitness. Elle aide les salles de sport à rationaliser les processus administratifs tels que la facturation, la planification des rendez-vous, etc. Avec le portail en libre-service, les membres peuvent modifier les informations relatives à leur compte, réviser les accords de... En savoir plus sur Membership Integrity System
Salesforce est une plateforme technologique unique pour relier l'ensemble de votre communauté afin que vous puissiez collecter davantage de fonds, communiquer plus efficacement, engager et renforcer votre communauté et proposer de meilleurs programmes et services. Basée sur un modèle de données unifié qui offre une vue complète de vos parties... En savoir plus sur Salesforce.org Nonprofit Cloud
Ce logiciel interactif permet un engagement 16 fois plus élevé que celui généralement vu sur les pages de réseaux sociaux de marque. En savoir plus sur Disciple
Naylor AMS Solutions fournit une des solutions les plus simples et faciles à utiliser du secteur. L'approche consultative de l'éditeur vise à établir un véritable partenariat pour une mise en œuvre transparente de la solution AMS (Association Management System). En d'autres mots, Naylor AMS fournit tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour organiser,... En savoir plus sur Naylor AMS
Hy.page is a cloud-based influencer marketing platform that provides creators with a bio link to sell content and accept donations, as well as manage social media posts. By creating a membership, accepting requests, selling exclusive content, and collecting emails, Hy.page helps creators make more money and connect with their audience. En savoir plus sur Hy.page
White Fuse est une solution cloud de gestion des membres qui aide les œuvres de charité, les associations et les clubs en proposant des inscriptions en ligne et des renouvellements d'abonnement. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : répertoire des membres, gestion de base de données, traitement des paiements, gestion des cotisations et... En savoir plus sur White Fuse
La plateforme de gestion des membres Arbox est un outil puissant pour renforcer la communication entre votre club et vos membres. Cette suite complète d'outils pour les gymnases, les studios de Crossfit, d'arts martiaux, de danse, de yoga et de pilates comprend : Gestion des clients, centre de communication, application de membres personnalisée à... En savoir plus sur Arbox
ACTIVE Net is a parks and recreation software designed to help businesses manage facilities, memberships, marketing, and communication processes. The platform enables managers to assess member history, set up discount offers, automate recurring billing, and configure access controls for clients. En savoir plus sur ACTIVE Net
Gérez tout ce qui concerne les membres à partir d'un emplacement centralisé. Saisissez ou mettez à jour des enregistrements rapidement et facilement. En savoir plus sur SilkStart MultiChapter
DataTrak est un logiciel web de gestion de club conçu pour aider le secteur de la santé et du fitness à centraliser et gérer les données des membres, des employés et des finances en proposant l'inscription des membres, des dossiers électroniques, la gestion des horaires, la gestion des employés, un POS, la gestion des stocks, des rapports, etc. En savoir plus sur ABC Fitness Solutions
Daxko Operations is an online membership management software designed to help non-profit organizations manage corporate membership programs, online registrations, and donations, and more. It enables employees to gain access to member information and data across various YMCAs and community centers. En savoir plus sur Daxko Operations
Mobilize est votre plateforme de gestion des membres tout-en-un. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gérer et faire participer vos membres à partir d'un emplacement unique simple à utiliser. En savoir plus sur Mobilize
Une plateforme tout-en-un conçue pour aider les organisations de membres à augmenter le taux d'adhésion, à automatiser les tâches quotidiennes axées sur les données et à stimuler l'implication des membres. En savoir plus sur Member365
A digital fundraising and customer relationship management (CRM) tool, Fonzip helps non-profit organizations, charities, associations, foundations, and alumni or professional organizations strengthen membership, maintain donor relationships, and boost revenue with recurring cross-border donations. En savoir plus sur Fonzip
Sheep est un logiciel de gestion flexible des adhésions et des événements centralisés qui permet aux organisations caritatives, aux PME et aux organisations à but non lucratif de suivre leurs contacts et les dons reçus. En savoir plus sur SheepCRM
Honeycommb est une solution cloud de réseau social qui aide les entreprises, les créateurs, les influenceurs et les communautés à gérer les interactions avec les clients et la visibilité de leur marque sur plusieurs sites web. La solution en marque blanche permet aux utilisateurs d'intégrer leurs propres marques et thèmes de couleur à un nombre... En savoir plus sur Honeycommb
Playbook est une solution d'enregistrement, de marketing et de reporting adaptée aux appareils mobiles pour les équipes sportives et les programmes jeunesse. Avec Playbook, les utilisateurs peuvent gérer les membres et les emplois du temps, accepter les paiements et les dons en ligne et suivre les statistiques et les scores des matchs en un seul... En savoir plus sur Playbook
ClubReady is an online club management software designed to help fitness and wellness centers streamline operations related to lead management, member retention, and customer engagement. It allows administrators to handle leads, run sales campaigns, and gain visibility into market trends. En savoir plus sur ClubReady
Logiciel intégré de gestion de parcs et d'activités de loisirs pour vous aider à servir vos communautés. Désormais disponible sur une application web cloud. En savoir plus sur Sportsman Web
Perfect Gym est une solution de gestion de club tout-en-un avec des outils pour la gestion des adhésions, les ventes, le suivi des visiteurs, le CRM, le marketing, le libre-service pour les membres, etc. En savoir plus sur Perfect Gym
Personify360 est une solution logicielle de gestion et d'engagement des parties prenantes basée sur le cloud pour les organismes à but non lucratif et les associations, qui permet de créer une vue unifiée à 360 degrés des parties prenantes sur tous les canaux d'engagement en utilisant un CRM relationnel, une assistance d'e-commerce, des analyses... En savoir plus sur ThreeSixty
ProClass est une solution en ligne basée sur un tableau de bord pour les organisateurs de cours et d'événements, avec des fonctionnalités couvrant l'inscription, la gestion des membres, la programmation, etc. En savoir plus sur ProClass
Logiciel d'adhésion tout-en-un adapté au client. VeryConnect fournit une plateforme qui réunit la gestion des membres, l'engagement et le libre-service. Parmi les fonctionnalités populaires figurent une base de données de membres sécurisée, la gestion des paiements et des abonnements, la réservation d'événements et un espace membre. Demandez dès... En savoir plus sur VeryConnect
Coacha is a cloud-based sports club management solution that enables coaches and managers to manage finances, track attendance, store member data, manage memberships, send broadcasts, and more. It offers Android and iOS mobile apps for on-the-go tracking and management. En savoir plus sur Coacha
Hello Club est une solution cloud de gestion de club et d'adhésions qui offre une gamme de fonctionnalités pour suivre vos membres, les renouvellements des adhésions, la gestion des événements, les réservations d'installations, les finances et les paiements en ligne, l'intégration avec le matériel de contrôle d'accès et de nombreuses fonctionnalité... En savoir plus sur Hello Club
Raisely est une plateforme de collecte de fonds basée sur le cloud qui aide les organismes à but non lucratif et les organismes de bienfaisance à mener des campagnes de collecte de fonds et à collecter des dons. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la création de formulaires, le suivi des progrès, la création de pages de renvoi personnalisées, les... En savoir plus sur Raisely
Springly is an all-in-one software that serves membership-based organizations of all shapes, sizes, and sectors. En savoir plus sur Springly
Netanswer is a complete platform that offers all the tools necessary to manage, develop, and animate an alumni community and support groups. It is customizable and easy to use so you can adapt it to your specific needs. En savoir plus sur NetAnswer
Ashbourne Membership Management is a cloud-based club management solution that helps fitness businesses with their day-to-day responsibilities. En savoir plus sur Ashbourne Membership Management
360Alumni est un logiciel de gestion des anciens élèves qui offre une base de données centralisée, un répertoire interactif des anciens élèves, des événements, des sites de recrutement, des fonctions d'e-mail marketing, etc. En savoir plus sur 360Alumni
OneFitStop est une plateforme de gestion d'entreprise pour coachs personnels, salles de gym et centres de fitness offrant la réservation en ligne, la gestion des clients, les paiements en ligne et plus encore. En savoir plus sur Hapana
AlumNet est une plateforme cloud de gestion des anciens élèves qui favorise une communication efficace entre un enseignant et sa communauté membre grâce à un portail de back-office et d'anciens élèves. En savoir plus sur AlumNet
Kydemy est une solution de gestion conçue pour les studios de danse, de musique et d'art et les académies d'éducation ou de langues. Gérer en ligne et en présentiel les cours, les événements, les étudiants, les paiements, les dettes, les présences, etc. Vous aurez votre propre application mobile pour vos étudiants avec un système de messagerie et... En savoir plus sur Kydemy
My Member Software est une solution de gestion des adhésions en open source conçue pour aider les associations, clubs, syndicats et fondations à créer et gérer leur propre portail d'administration des membres. Principalement intégrée à CMS Joomla, la solution peut également être déployée sur les sites web Wordpress ou Drupal. En savoir plus sur My Member Software
Le logiciel Momence permet d'héberger et de gérer des expériences et du contenu. Les utilisateurs peuvent vendre des services en ligne et en personne. Le logiciel est destiné à la billetterie des événements en direct et des vidéos à la demande. Il est également structuré pour le contenu, comme l'éducation ou la formation, ainsi que pour les... En savoir plus sur Momence
Magicline est un logiciel cloud de gestion de salle de sport, conçu pour aider les entreprises du secteur du fitness à découvrir de nouveaux prospects et à gérer les adhésions. Ses fonctionnalités comprennent une messagerie basée sur des règles, des rappels de tâches, une gestion multisite, des analyses et la gestion de modèles. En savoir plus sur Magicline
Influx is a membership management software designed to help businesses create and manage membership plans, subscriptions, loyalty programs, invoicing, and billing automation. It offers a range of features including social login integration, RESTful API, recurring billing automation, customer segmentation, and reporting tools. En savoir plus sur Influx
Findjoo est une solution de gestion client et de gestion de membres conçue pour aider les organismes à but non lucratif, les associations et les salles de sport à attirer des clients et à améliorer leur taux de fidélisation. En savoir plus sur Findjoo
PaySubsOnline est une solution de gestion client en ligne qui permet aux entreprises de gérer des membres, de collecter des fonds et d'effectuer des paiements électroniques. En savoir plus sur LoveAdmin
Motionsoft est une solution de gestion de club fonctionnant à partir d'onglets destinée aux salles de sport, clubs de fitness, franchises et centres de bien-être hospitaliers. Elle est dotée de 28 modules et offre une vue à 360 degrés des comptes des membres. En savoir plus dès aujourd'hui en visitant le site de l'éditeur. En savoir plus sur MotionSoft
Conçue pour les organisations de toutes tailles, i4a AMS est une solution cloud de gestion d'association avec gestion intégrée du contenu web et compatible avec les appareils mobiles. En savoir plus sur i4a AMS
MemberSuite is a cloud-based association management software (AMS) for non-profits and associations that comprises a modular solution handling membership and event management, CRM integration, communications, eCommerce sales, financials, accounting and dashboard-based business intelligence insights En savoir plus sur MemberSuite System
Simplero est un logiciel unique pour votre site web, vos entonnoirs de vente, votre e-mail marketing, vos cours en ligne et vos sites d'adhésion. En savoir plus sur Simplero
Eventcube is a white label ticketing platform that helps businesses manage events, memberships, and tickets in one platform. Businesses can use the event management tools for ticketing, event scheduling, and membership management individually or harness them together to create a seamless experience. En savoir plus sur Eventcube
PeerBoard est une plateforme communautaire prête à l'emploi conçue pour aider les entreprises, marketplaces, start-up et clubs à gérer des forums de discussion afin de favoriser une plus grande implication de la part des clients, utilisateurs et autres membres. Ses paramètres de groupe et contrôles de confidentialité permettent aux administrateurs... En savoir plus sur PeerBoard
Spectrum NG is a web-based membership management software that serves health & fitness clubs, campus recreation centers, and wellness centers, among others En savoir plus sur CSI Spectrum
Gestion de salle de sport, gestion de club, secteur du temps partagé, gestion d'événements, gestion de restaurant, gestion de spa et de salon, société de logement, PDV (point de vente) de restaurant. En savoir plus sur Membroz
AMO est une plateforme tout-en-un flexible et conviviale adressée aux responsables d'adhésions aux journées chargées. En savoir plus sur AMO
ESX reconnaît que chaque organisation est différente et exigera une configuration spécifique pour modéliser les profils des membres et les flux de travail. L'éditeur fournit à chacun de ses clients une solution qui inclut une configuration spécifique de votre profil de membre, des formulaires de demande/renouvellement en ligne et un répertoire des... En savoir plus sur xCatalyst
OneBill est un logiciel de gestion des recettes qui fournit aux entreprises des outils pour rationaliser les processus de gestion des abonnements et de facturation. Il permet de gérer les opérations administratives, notamment l'activation automatisée de l'approvisionnement des commandes, le CPQ, le reporting des revenus et la gestion des commission... En savoir plus sur OneBill

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Membership Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

252 Software options

Our powerful cloud based integrated ClubWise solution frees up your time, allowing you to focus on what matters most, your members. Read more about ClubWise
Membership Integrity System is a club management solution that assists gyms with streamlining administrative processes such as billing, appointment scheduling, and more. With the self-service portal, members can edit account information, review liability agreements, and sign electronic documents. Read more about Membership Integrity System
Salesforce is a single technology platform to connect your entire community so you can raise more funds, communicate more effectively, engage and strengthen your community, and deliver better programs and services. Based on a unified data model that offers a 360-view of your constituents and organization, it provides real-time data and robust... Read more about Salesforce.org Nonprofit Cloud
Our interactive software drive 16x more engagement than typically seen on branded social media pages. Read more about Disciple
Naylor AMS Solutions delivers a simple and easy-to-use solution like no other in the industry. Our consultative approach builds a partnership that provides a hassle-free AMS implementation. Simply put, you'll have everything needed to organize, automate and optimize your association. Read more about Naylor AMS
Hy.page is a cloud-based influencer marketing platform that provides creators with a bio link to sell content and accept donations, as well as manage social media posts. By creating a membership, accepting requests, selling exclusive content, and collecting emails, Hy.page helps creators make more money and connect with their audience. Read more about Hy.page
White Fuse is UK-based member management software: the all-in-one platform for your website, contacts, events and email. Save admin time by automating joining, payment and renewals. Attract members with a stunning website. Engage members with restricted content, events and directories. Read more about White Fuse
The Arbox membership management platform is a powerful tool for strengthening communication between your club and your members. Our full suite of tools available for gyms, CrossFit, MMA, dance, yoga and pilates studios includes: Client Management, Communication Center, Branded Members App and more. Read more about Arbox
ACTIVE Net is a parks and recreation software designed to help businesses manage facilities, memberships, marketing, and communication processes. The platform enables managers to assess member history, set up discount offers, automate recurring billing, and configure access controls for clients. Read more about ACTIVE Net
Handle everything member related in one central place. Enter or update records quickly and easily. Read more about SilkStart MultiChapter
Daxko Operations is an online membership management software designed to help non-profit organizations manage corporate membership programs, online registrations, and donations, and more. It enables employees to gain access to member information and data across various YMCAs and community centers. Read more about Daxko Operations
Mobilize is your all-in-one membership management platform. Everything you need to manage and engage your members from one simple to use place Read more about Mobilize
A digital fundraising and customer relationship management (CRM) tool, Fonzip helps non-profit organizations, charities, associations, foundations, and alumni or professional organizations strengthen membership, maintain donor relationships, and boost revenue with recurring cross-border donations. Read more about Fonzip
Save time with SheepCRM, the UK's first 'easy to use' membership CRM database. SheepCRM enables associations, nonprofits, clubs and charities to save time, increase cashflow and build better relationships with their members. If you care for your members, you'll love UK based SheepCRM. Read more about SheepCRM
All-in-one platform built for member-based organizations to help increase membership, automate daily data-driven tasks, and strengthen member engagement Read more about Member365
Honeycommb is a cloud-based social networking solution that helps businesses, creators, influencers and communities manage customer interaction and brand visibility on multiple websites. The white-label solution lets users incorporate their trademarks and color themes across unlimited assets. Read more about Honeycommb
Playbook is a mobile-friendly registration, marketing, and reporting solution for sports teams and youth programs. With Playbook, users can manage members and schedules, accept payments and donations online, and track game statistics and scores all in one place. Read more about Playbook
ClubReady is an online club management software designed to help fitness and wellness centers streamline operations related to lead management, member retention, and customer engagement. It allows administrators to handle leads, run sales campaigns, and gain visibility into market trends. Read more about ClubReady
Integrated Parks and Recreation Software to Help You Serve Your Communities. Now available on a cloud-based web app. Read more about Sportsman Web
Perfect Gym is an all-in-one club management solution with tools for membership management, sales, visitor tracking, CRM, marketing, member self-service, & more Read more about Perfect Gym
ThreeSixty is a cloud-based constituent management and engagement software solution for non-profits and associations that promises to create a unified 360-degree view of constituents across all channels of engagement by utilizing a relational CRM, eBusiness support, BI-powered analytics and more Read more about ThreeSixty
ProClass is an online dashboard-based solution for class and events organizers, with features spanning registration, membership management, scheduling and more Read more about ProClass
All-in-one membership software tailored to you. VeryConnect brings together member management, engagement, and self-service on one platform. Popular features include a secure member database, payment and subscription management, event bookings, and a member area. Request a demo from our team today. Read more about VeryConnect
Coacha is a cloud-based sports club management solution that enables coaches and managers to manage finances, track attendance, store member data, manage memberships, send broadcasts, and more. It offers Android and iOS mobile apps for on-the-go tracking and management. Read more about Coacha
Hello Club is a cloud-based club and membership management solution which offers a range of features for tracking your members, including membership renewals, event/class management, bookings, finances and online payments, access control, visitor log/contact tracing, and reporting. Read more about Hello Club
Raisely is a cloud-based fundraising platform that helps non-profits and charities drive fundraising campaigns and collect donations. Key features include form creation, progress tracking, custom landing page creation, role-based permissions, reward distribution, account management, and reporting. Read more about Raisely
Springly is an all-in-one software that serves membership-based organizations of all shapes, sizes, and sectors. Read more about Springly
Netanswer is a complete platform that offers all the tools necessary to manage, develop, and animate an alumni community and support groups. It is customizable and easy to use so you can adapt it to your specific needs. Read more about NetAnswer
Ashbourne Membership Management is a cloud-based club management solution that helps fitness businesses with their day-to-day responsibilities. Read more about Ashbourne Membership Management
360Alumni is an alumni management software offering a centralized database, interactive alumni directory, events, job boards, email marketing, and more. Read more about 360Alumni
OneFitStop is an ALL inclusive fitness studio and facility management software guaranteeing optimal class scheduling, payment processing, client and staff management, customizable branded app, content streaming and much, much more! Read more about Hapana
AlumNet is a cloud-based alumni management platform enabling effective communication between a faculty & its member community via a back-office & alumni portal Read more about AlumNet
Kydemy is a management solution designed for dance, music and art studios and education or language academies. Manage online and presential classes, events, students, payments, debts, attendance, etc. You will have your own mobile app for your students with a messaging and notification system. Read more about Kydemy
My Member Software is an open-source membership management solution designed to help associations, clubs, unions and foundations create and manage their own member administration portal. Primarily integrated with CMS Joomla, the solution can also be operated with Wordpress or Drupal websites. Read more about My Member Software
Magicline is a cloud-based gym management software, designed to help businesses across the fitness industry discover new prospects and manage memberships. Features include rule-based messaging, task reminders, multi-location, analytics, and template management. Read more about Magicline
Momence software is for hosting and managing experiences and content. Users can sell online and in-person services. Businesses can use the software for ticketing live events and on-demand videos. It's also structured for content, like education or training, as well as membership or subscriptions. Read more about Momence
Influx is a membership management software designed to help businesses create and manage membership plans, subscriptions, loyalty programs, invoicing, and billing automation. It offers a range of features including social login integration, RESTful API, recurring billing automation, customer segmentation, and reporting tools. Read more about Influx
Findjoo is a member & customer management solution for nonprofits, associations & gyms, with the aim of helping businesses engage customers and improve loyalty Read more about Findjoo
Move your membership organisation forward with easy-to-use software from LoveAdmin. We’re already helping thousands of administrators like you take their organisation to the next level – for FREE. Read more about LoveAdmin
Motionsoft is a tab-based club management software solution for gyms, fitness clubs, franchises, and hospital wellness centers that comes with 28 modules and provides 360-degree view of members accounts. Learn more today by visiting https://www.motionsoft.net. Read more about MotionSoft
i4a AMS is a cloud-based, mobile-ready association management solution, with integrated web content management, designed to support organizations of all sizes Read more about i4a AMS
MemberSuite is a cloud-based association management software (AMS) for non-profits and associations that comprises a modular solution handling membership and event management, CRM integration, communications, eCommerce sales, financials, accounting and dashboard-based business intelligence insights Read more about MemberSuite System
Simplero is a single software for your website, sales funnels, email marketing, online courses, and membership sites. Read more about Simplero
Eventcube is a white label ticketing platform that helps businesses manage events, memberships, and tickets in one platform. Businesses can use the event management tools for ticketing, event scheduling, and membership management individually or harness them together to create a seamless experience. Read more about Eventcube
PeerBoard offers a powerful community platform that is extremely easy to set up and has all the tools you need to gather, manage, and engage your community. It is an extendable and completely Whitelabel solution that could be adjusted to your business requirements. Read more about PeerBoard
Spectrum NG is a web-based membership management software that serves health & fitness clubs, campus recreation centers, and wellness centers, among others Read more about CSI Spectrum
Gym Management, Club Management, Time share industry, Event Management, Restaurant Management, Spa & Salon Management, Housing Society, Restaurant POS Read more about Membroz
AMO is the flexible, friendly, all-in-one platform for busy membership managers. Read more about AMO
ESX recognizes that every organization is different and will require specific configuration to model membership profiles and workflows. We provide each of our customers with a solution that includes specific configuration of your member profile, online application/renewal forms and member directory. Read more about xCatalyst
OneBill is a revenue management software that provides businesses with tools to streamline subscription management and billing processes. It enables to manage administrative operations, including automated order provisioning & activation, CPQ, revenue reporting, commission management, etc. Read more about OneBill

Related categories