Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion des abonnements. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

252 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Findjoo est une solution de gestion client et de gestion de membres conçue pour aider les organismes à but non lucratif, les associations et les salles de sport à attirer des clients et à améliorer leur taux de fidélisation. En savoir plus sur Findjoo
ChamberMaster fournit un système de gestion des membres à l'aide d'une base de données permettant de suivre toutes les données des membres, ainsi que la facturation intégrée, les communications, le site web, etc. En savoir plus sur ChamberMaster
Twin Oaks est une solution de gestion de club conçue pour aider les gymnases, les clubs et les centres de fitness à gérer les comptes d'adhésion sur plusieurs sites et à surveiller les transactions commerciales. Les responsables peuvent afficher les rendez-vous planifiés, suivre les interactions des membres et accorder l'accès à des utilisateurs... En savoir plus sur Twin Oaks
Gestion de salle de sport, gestion de club, secteur du temps partagé, gestion d'événements, gestion de restaurant, gestion de spa et de salon, société de logement, PDV (point de vente) de restaurant. En savoir plus sur Membroz
OneBill est un logiciel de gestion des recettes qui fournit aux entreprises des outils pour rationaliser les processus de gestion des abonnements et de facturation. Il permet de gérer les opérations administratives, notamment l'activation automatisée de l'approvisionnement des commandes, le CPQ, le reporting des revenus et la gestion des commission... En savoir plus sur OneBill
Le GMS (Golf Management Software) de Club Caddie est une suite cloud complète, conçue pour répondre à tous les besoins des terrains de golf publics ou semi-privés et des country club. Club Caddie développe également des logiciels de premier ordre pour les terrains d'entraînement et les entreprises de simulateur de golf. En savoir plus sur Club Caddie
Rassemblez la communauté, le contenu, les événements et les conférences, les vidéos et le streaming en direct, les cours en ligne, les adhésions et les paiements de votre marque au sein d'applications natives de qualité que vous possédez et contrôlez. En savoir plus sur Mighty Pro
Membri 365 est une solution tout-en-un de gestion des adhésions conçue pour aider les OBNL (organismes à but non lucratif) et les associations professionnelles à collecter et stocker les données de leurs membres et prospects dans un référentiel centralisé. L'application cloud permet aux employés d'enregistrer automatiquement les membres dans le... En savoir plus sur Membri 365
Omni Secure est un logiciel de gestion des adhésions conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer des formulaires, à traiter les processus de facturation, à générer des leads, à vendre des services ou des produits, etc., via une plateforme unifiée. Les administrateurs peuvent configurer des pages web pour recevoir des dons via des passerelles de... En savoir plus sur Omni Secure
Gymflow est un logiciel de gestion de club tout-en-un conçu pour simplifier les opérations commerciales. La plateforme inclut des outils pour la gestion des membres, les réservations en ligne, la gestion des événements, la messagerie automatisée, le reporting et l'analytique, la gestion des leads et les intégrations à d'autres systèmes via Zapier. En savoir plus sur GymFlow
MobileUp est un logiciel cloud d'engagement mobile qui aide les entreprises à concevoir, créer et déployer des applications pour rationaliser les processus de gestion des événements. Les superviseurs peuvent personnaliser les applications en fonction des directives de la marque, organiser des événements virtuels ou des téléconférences et gérer les... En savoir plus sur MobileUp
PatronAssist est une solution tout-en-un pour aider les attractions (par exemple, les jardins botaniques, les zoos, les aquariums, les musées) à gérer la billetterie, les adhésions, le développement, les activités de formation, les dons, les bénévoles, les campagnes par e-mail et leur calendrier. Son portail libre-service permet au public de... En savoir plus sur Patron Assist
Squarespace est la plateforme tout-en-un qui permet de créer un beau site web, une belle boutique en ligne ou un beau portefeuille. Générez du trafic vers votre site web Squarespace et mesurez votre succès avec des outils marketing et analytiques puissants. En savoir plus sur Squarespace
MemberPress is an all-in-one WordPress membership plugin designed to help businesses build WordPress membership sites, sell online courses, accept credit cards securely, sell digital downloads, and more. It lets users charge their clients and provide them with immediate access to content. En savoir plus sur MemberPress
Regpack est une solution d'inscription et de gestion des utilisateurs en ligne qui aide les entreprises à inscrire les candidats et à gérer les paiements en ligne. En savoir plus sur Regpack
Ventture is an integrated business suite that helps enterprises create online courses, design membership websites, and generate discount coupons on a unified platform. With Invanto’s MemberFactory application, stakeholders can organize memberships and customize the layout of membership websites. En savoir plus sur Ventture
SurveyMonkey Apply aide les organisations à recueillir, gérer et examiner n'importe quel type de soumission ou candidature au sein d'un portail en ligne sécurisé. En savoir plus sur SurveyMonkey Apply
Virtuagym est un logiciel de gestion des adhésions pour faire passer votre club au niveau supérieur. Gérez les adhésions, les paiements des membres du personnel, le contrôle d'accès et les ventes de produits dans une seule solution évolutive basée sur le cloud. Gagnez également du temps en facturant automatiquement vos clients. Prêt à optimiser... En savoir plus sur Virtuagym
Club OS is a sales engagement and marketing automation platform designed to help gyms and studios of all sizes manage lead acquisition, follow-ups, class scheduling, and client communications, among other processes. Supervisors can monitor employees' availability and set up personal training sessions or appointment dates. En savoir plus sur Club OS
Tithe.ly est un site web et des fonctionnalités de gestion d'événements pour les ministères et les églises de toutes tailles. En savoir plus sur Tithe.ly
AssoConnect est un logiciel cloud de gestion d'association conçu pour aider les organismes à but non lucratif à gérer les dons, les paiements en ligne, les bénévoles et les événements de collecte de fonds. En savoir plus sur AssoConnect
Gymcatch enables fitness business owners to save time, increase revenue, and give great customer service to their customers. En savoir plus sur Gymcatch
Vaave est une solution cloud de gestion des anciens élèves qui aide les organisations de toutes tailles à créer et gérer leur réseau exclusif d'anciens élèves. La plateforme offre toute une gamme de fonctionnalités, y compris une base de données des anciens élèves, des outils d'engagement et de collecte de fonds, une marque personnalisée, la... En savoir plus sur Vaave
Making administration simpler, run better, now and for future generations. En savoir plus sur TidyHQ
BookyWay est une application de réservation et paiement en ligne conçue pour aider les entreprises du secteur sportif, culturel et social à permettre aux membres de réserver des cours et des séances de toutes les activité proposées. La plateforme permet aux équipes de créer des cours et des leçons à partir de tablettes ou de PC, qui peuvent être... En savoir plus sur BookyWay
Cet outil s'occupe de tout afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur vos membres. Le logiciel de gestion des membres de YourMembership aide les organisations à tirer le meilleur parti de leurs ressources. Gérez votre adhésion de manière stratégique, grâce à une solution facile à utiliser et à entretenir qui permet d'établir des liens plus étroits... En savoir plus sur YourMembership
Le logiciel Pike13 gère les adhésions avec des enregistrements d'arrivée, la gestion des absences, la facturation et les paiements récurrents, la paie du personnel, le reporting, etc. En savoir plus sur Pike13
Un CRM dans lequel les adhésions, les cours, les événements, des articles vendus au détail, etc., peuvent être achetés par les clients via votre application, votre site web, en personne et en ligne. En savoir plus sur MyStudio
Gym Assistant is an on-premise club management software, which helps small to midsize gyms, fitness facilities and health clubs handle members, payments, check-in processes, inventory, employees' working hours, and more. Supervisors can create classes, new programs, gym newsletters, forms, and emails to streamline communication with members. En savoir plus sur Gym Assistant
Kajabi est un système de content marketing qui offre aux particuliers et aux PME une plateforme unique et centralisée à partir de laquelle vendre, commercialiser et diffuser du contenu. Kajabi intègre des thèmes personnalisables, un outil de conception de page de renvoi, un hébergement vidéo, des paiements intégrés et un forum interactif. En savoir plus sur Kajabi
ACS est un logiciel de gestion d'église conçu pour aider les églises de toutes tailles à gérer leurs finances, leurs membres, leurs offices, les vérifications d'antécédents, les contributions, les processus comptables, la paie, les bons de commande, etc., sur une plateforme centralisée. En savoir plus sur ACS
La plateforme logicielle de gestion d'entreprise en ligne d'Exercise.com simplifie la gestion et le développement de votre entreprise de fitness/bien-être. Grâce aux applications web et mobiles personnalisées, vous pouvez gérer les emplois du temps du personnel, suivre les adhésions, envoyer des rappels, traiter les paiements et consulter des... En savoir plus sur Exercise.com
SmartRec est un logiciel de gestion de loisirs qui permet aux parcs et aux agences de loisirs de gérer les résidents, d'organiser les activités ciblées et de rationaliser les processus des RH. Les responsables peuvent utiliser le moteur de recommandation pour développer diverses stratégies de tarification pour les services fournis. En savoir plus sur SmartRec
Kicksite est une équipe de gestion d'arts martiaux qui fournit un logiciel de gestion innovant et simple pour votre studio. Ce système est conçu pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, vous donnant plus de temps pour enseigner vos étudiants et avoir un impact sur la communauté. En savoir plus sur Kicksite
Elvanto est une solution sécurisée de gestion et de planification de services basé sur le cloud conçue pour les églises de toutes tailles, qui offre toute une gamme de fonctionnalités entièrement personnalisables pilotées par la communauté. En savoir plus sur Elvanto
EveryAction est un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) unifié pour les organismes à but non lucratif, comprenant des outils pour gérer, au moyen d'une seule et même plateforme, les sites web de dons, les e-mails, les collectes de fonds et les actions de sensibilisation. En savoir plus sur EveryAction
ClubRight est un logiciel de gestion de salles de sport conçu par des propriétaires de salles de sport, pour des propriétaires de salles de sport. En savoir plus sur ClubRight
Upper Hand est un logiciel de pointe pour les entreprises sportives et de fitness. Optimisé par une suite d'outils basés sur le cloud, Upper Hand rationalise les opérations de réception et de back-office, permettant aux propriétaires et aux administrateurs d'échapper au vortex administratif et de consacrer plus de temps à leur activité. En savoir plus sur Upper Hand
membermeister est une plateforme cloud de gestion des entreprises et des membres développée pour les studios de danse. Le logiciel fournit aux utilisateurs des outils conçus pour réduire l'effort nécessaire pour créer des horaires, gérer les bases de données des étudiants, créer des factures, recevoir des paiements et générer des rapports... En savoir plus sur membermeister
HelloAsso est une solution de paiement pour toutes les associations et clubs français à but non lucratif. L'application est entièrement gratuite, aucun frais ni commission ne sont appliqués, les donateurs choisissent de laisser une contribution volontaire au moment de leur paiement. En savoir plus sur HelloAsso
Almabase vous aide à transformer votre programme d'engagement des anciens élèves et des donateurs pour établir des relations durables, acquérir de nouveaux donateurs, stimuler la participation aux événements, augmenter l'engagement numérique et motiver de nouveaux bénévoles. Almabase est un logiciel de gestion des anciens élèves approuvé par... En savoir plus sur Almabase
Ecanvasser est une application mobile de prospection adressée aux équipes de campagne qui fournit un tableau de bord pour les gestionnaires de campagnes doté d'enquêtes, d'une base de données ainsi que d'outils de visualisation et de suivi. En savoir plus sur Ecanvasser
Fonteva Membership est un logiciel de gestion d'association conçu sur la plateforme Salesforce qui permet aux grandes entreprises de gérer les membres, les événements et les comités. En savoir plus sur Fonteva for Associations
iMIS by Advanced Solutions International (ASI) is a cloud-based software designed to help non-profit organizations manage volunteers, fundraisers, donors, and more on a unified platform. It enables professionals to capture and store contact and address details for members, organizations, or groups. En savoir plus sur iMIS
Ontraport aide les entreprises à rationaliser les ventes, le marketing, la communication avec les clients et d'autres opérations sur un portail unifié. Les outils de marketing automation permettent aux organisations de créer, d'exécuter et de gérer des campagnes marketing à l'aide de modèles personnalisables et d'envoyer des e-mails ciblés ou des... En savoir plus sur Ontraport
CrossHero is an all-in-one management pioneer software for gym owners and sports centers. En savoir plus sur CrossHero
eDirectory is a directory management software designed to help businesses manage employee data. It includes features such as an employee directory, organizational charts, and job boards. eDirectory allows teams to keep track of employees and related contact information. En savoir plus sur eDirectory
Novi AMS est une solution de gestion des associations basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les associations commerciales à gérer leurs membres, les cotisations, les événements, la comptabilité, etc. Le seul AMS approuvé par Intuit pour l'App Store QuickBooks, une synchronisation bidirectionnelle 24 h/24, 7 j/7 permet de gagner 10 à 40 heures par... En savoir plus sur Novi AMS
Reservio est une plateforme de réservation et de prise de rendez-vous en ligne destinée aux entreprises de toutes tailles qui sont au service des clients, avec des fonctionnalités pour la promotion et le suivi des performances. En savoir plus sur Reservio
Member Solutions est un logiciel cloud de gestion des abonnements destiné aux clubs de fitness, aux entraîneurs personnels, aux studios de yoga et de pilates, aux écoles de musique, etc. En savoir plus sur Member Solutions

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Membership Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

252 Software options

Findjoo is a member & customer management solution for nonprofits, associations & gyms, with the aim of helping businesses engage customers and improve loyalty Read more about Findjoo
ChamberMaster provides a member management system with a database to track all member data, as well as integrated billing, communications, website, & more. Read more about ChamberMaster
Twin Oaks is a club management solution designed to help gyms, clubs, and fitness centers manage membership accounts across multiple locations and monitor business transactions. Managers can view scheduled appointments, track member interactions, and grant access to specific users. Read more about Twin Oaks
Gym Management, Club Management, Time share industry, Event Management, Restaurant Management, Spa & Salon Management, Housing Society, Restaurant POS Read more about Membroz
OneBill is a revenue management software that provides businesses with tools to streamline subscription management and billing processes. It enables to manage administrative operations, including automated order provisioning & activation, CPQ, revenue reporting, commission management, etc. Read more about OneBill
Club Caddie GMS (Golf Management Software) is a comprehensive cloud suite equipped to handle every need of public, semi-private, & country club golf course operations. Club Caddie also builds best-in-class software for driving ranges & golf simulator businesses. Read more about Club Caddie
Bring your brand’s community, content, events & conferences, videos & livestreaming, online courses, memberships, and payments together into beautifully branded native apps that you own and control. Read more about Mighty Pro
Membri 365 is an all-in-one membership management solution is designed to help nonprofit organizations (NPOs) and professional associations capture and store member and prospect data in a centralized repository. The cloud-based application enables employees to automatically enroll members into the system and update the required information in the... Read more about Membri 365
Omni Secure is a membership management software designed to help businesses create forms, handle billing processes, generate leads, sell services or products, and more from within a unified platform. Administrators can set up web pages to receive donations via merchant gateways and use a centralized dashboard to gain insights into free or paid... Read more about Omni Secure
Gymflow is an all-in-one club management software designed to simplify business operations. The platform includes tools for member management, online bookings, events management, automated messaging, reporting & analytics, lead management, and integrations with other systems via Zapier. Read more about GymFlow
MobileUp is a cloud-based mobile engagement software that helps businesses design, build, and deploy applications to streamline event management processes. Supervisors can customize applications according to brand guidelines, conduct virtual events or teleconference meetings, and manage attendees on a centralized platform. Read more about MobileUp
PatronAssist is an all-in-one solution to help attractions (e.g. botanic gardens, zoos, aquariums, museums) manage their ticketing, membership, development, education, giving, volunteers, email campaigns and calendar. It's self-serve portal enables public sign up for tours, membership & donations. Read more about Patron Assist
Squarespace is the all-in-one platform to build a beautiful website, online store, or portfolio. Drive traffic to your Squarespace website and measure your success with powerful marketing and analytics tools. Read more about Squarespace
MemberPress is an all-in-one WordPress membership plugin designed to help businesses build WordPress membership sites, sell online courses, accept credit cards securely, sell digital downloads, and more. It lets users charge their clients and provide them with immediate access to content. Read more about MemberPress
Regpack is an online registration and user management solution that assist organizations in registering applicants and managing online payments. Read more about Regpack
Ventture is an integrated business suite that helps enterprises create online courses, design membership websites, and generate discount coupons on a unified platform. With Invanto’s MemberFactory application, stakeholders can organize memberships and customize the layout of membership websites. Read more about Ventture
SurveyMonkey Apply helps organizations to collect, manage and review any type of application or submission from one secure online portal. Read more about SurveyMonkey Apply
Virtuagym is a membership management software that will allow you to reduce hassle, save time with automation and increase your revenue. Ready to optimize your day and spend more time in your club than on administration work? Book a free demo on our website! Read more about Virtuagym
Club OS is a sales engagement and marketing automation platform designed to help gyms and studios of all sizes manage lead acquisition, follow-ups, class scheduling, and client communications, among other processes. Supervisors can monitor employees' availability and set up personal training sessions or appointment dates. Read more about Club OS
Tithe.ly is a web & mobile based donation platform providing digital giving tools & event management features for ministries & churches of all sizes Read more about Tithe.ly
AssoConnect is a cloud-based association management software designed to help non-profit organizations manage donations, online payments, volunteers, and fundraising events. Read more about AssoConnect
Gymcatch enables fitness business owners to save time, increase revenue, and give great customer service to their customers. Read more about Gymcatch
Vaave is a cloud-based alumni management solution that helps organizations of all sizes build and manage their exclusive alumni network. The platform offers a range of features, including an alumni database, engagement & fundraising tools, custom branding, job posting, re-hiring, referrals and more. Read more about Vaave
Making administration simpler, run better, now and for future generations. Read more about TidyHQ
BookyWay is a web-based booking application designed to help businesses in the fitness and other industries allow members to book fitness classes or time slots to access equipment rooms. The platform lets teams create courses and classes from tablets or PCs, which can be shared with members using the free application. Read more about BookyWay
YourMembership is a member engagement platform to manage members, events, communications, accounting, web design, and analytics from one platform. Read more about YourMembership
Pike13 software manages memberships with check-in, attendance tracking, billing and recurring payments, staff payroll, reporting and more. Read more about Pike13
A CRM where memberships, classes, events, retail, and more can be purchased by customers through your app, website, in person, and online. Read more about MyStudio
Gym Assistant is an on-premise club management software, which helps small to midsize gyms, fitness facilities and health clubs handle members, payments, check-in processes, inventory, employees' working hours, and more. Supervisors can create classes, new programs, gym newsletters, forms, and emails to streamline communication with members. Read more about Gym Assistant
Kajabi is a content marketing system that offers individuals and SMBs a single and centralized platform from which to sell, market and deliver product content. It incorporates customizable themes, a landing page builder and video hosting as well as integrated payments & an interactive message board. Read more about Kajabi
ACS is a church management software designed to help churches of all sizes handle finances, members, services, background checks, contributions, accounting processes, payroll, purchase orders, and more on a centralized platform. Read more about ACS
The Exercise.com online-based fitness business software platform makes it simple to manage and grow your fitness or wellness business. Using custom-branded web and mobile apps, you can manage staff schedules, track memberships, send reminders, process payments, and view powerful business reports. Read more about Exercise.com
SmartRec by Amilia supports Parks & Recreation agencies to deliver a superior resident experience. Read more about SmartRec
Kicksite provides 5-star rated, innovative martial arts management software and website services for your martial arts school or gym. Our system is tailored to fit your specific needs, giving you more time to teach your students and impact the community. Read more about Kicksite
Elvanto is a secure cloud-based management and service planning solution for churches of all sizes, offering a fully customizable set of community-led features Read more about Elvanto
EveryAction is a unified CRM for nonprofits including tools to manage donation websites, email, fundraising, and advocacy in one simple platform Read more about EveryAction
ClubRight is gym management software that has been built by gym owners, for gym owners. Read more about ClubRight
Upper Hand is a leading provider of sports and fitness membership software that enables businesses to achieve more while doing less. With an unlimited number of combinations, tailoring membership benefits that resonate with your clients has never been easier. Learn more at www.getupperhand.com. Read more about Upper Hand
membermeister is a cloud-based business and member management platform developed for dance studios. The software provides users with tools designed to reduce the effort required to create timetables, manage student databases, create invoices, receive payments, and generate financial reports. Read more about membermeister
HelloAsso is a payment solution for all French nonprofits and clubs. The application is completely free, no fees or commissions are applied, donors choose to leave a voluntary contribution at the time of their payment. Read more about HelloAsso
Almabase helps you transform your alumni and donor engagement program to build lifelong relationships, acquire new donors, drive event attendance, increase digital engagement, inspire new volunteers. Almabase is also the #1 alumni management software for Blackbaud, Salesforce and Ellucian shops. Read more about Almabase
Ecanvasser is a mobile canvassing app for campaign teams that provides a dashboard for campaign managers including surveys, database, visualization and tracking Read more about Ecanvasser
Fonteva Membership is an association management software built on the Salesforce platform which enables enterprises to manage members, events & committees Read more about Fonteva for Associations
iMIS by Advanced Solutions International (ASI) is a cloud-based software designed to help non-profit organizations manage volunteers, fundraisers, donors, and more on a unified platform. It enables professionals to capture and store contact and address details for members, organizations, or groups. Read more about iMIS
Ontraport helps businesses streamline sales, marketing, customer communication, and other operations on a unified portal. The marketing automation tools let organizations create, run, and manage marketing campaigns using customizable templates and send targeted emails or text messages to customers. Read more about Ontraport
CrossHero is an all-in-one management pioneer software for gym owners and sports centers. Read more about CrossHero
eDirectory is a directory management software designed to help businesses manage employee data. It includes features such as an employee directory, organizational charts, and job boards. eDirectory allows teams to keep track of employees and related contact information. Read more about eDirectory
Novi AMS is a cloud-based association management solution designed to help associations manage members, dues, events, accounting, & more. The only AMS approved by Intuit for the QuickBooks App Store, our 2-way, 24/7 sync saves 10 to 40 hours per week in admin time. Read more about Novi AMS
Reservio is an online booking & appointment scheduling platform for client-serving businesses of all sizes - with features for performance tracking & promotion Read more about Reservio
Member Solutions is a cloud-based membership management software for use by fitness clubs, personal trainers, yoga and pilates studios, music schools, and more Read more about Member Solutions

Related categories