Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion des investissements. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

130 options de logiciels disponibles

Logiciel de gestion des investissements tout-en-un, conçu spécifiquement pour le secteur immobilier En savoir plus sur Juniper Square
Online investment portfolio tracker that syncs with brokers and automatically track trades, dividends, and corporate actions. En savoir plus sur Sharesight
Plaid est une plateforme technologique qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer des connexions entre des applications et des comptes bancaires pour authentifier des comptes, vérifier les soldes en temps réel, vérifier les identités, valider le revenu, extraire des données de transaction et vérifier les biens des emprunteurs. En savoir plus sur Plaid
L'éditeur aide les sociétés immobilières à développer plus rapidement leur activité et à automatiser leurs opérations de back-office. La plateforme de gestion des investissements comprend des éléments fintech et proptech qui prennent en charge les structures financières et paiements en cascade les plus complexes, comme un CRM, un portail pour les... En savoir plus sur Agora
Crowdsofts est une plateforme cloud de financement participatif qui aide les entreprises à gérer et suivre les projets de financement participatif. La solution propose des fonctionnalités telles que l'analyse des investissements, le suivi des performances du financement participatif, la gestion de portefeuille, la surveillance des transactions, la... En savoir plus sur Crowdsofts
Mint extrait tous vos comptes financiers à un seul endroit. Déjà plus de sept millions d'utilisateurs qui savent que leurs informations sont toujours sécurisées. Toutes les données sont protégées et validées par VeriSign et TRUSTe. De plus, puisque Mint est en lecture seule, aucun argent ne peut être déplacé dans ou hors des comptes. Mint extrait... En savoir plus sur Mint
Foundersuite is a financial CRM software designed to help startups find investors, manage investor relations, and track company funding progress. The solution integrates investor relations and fundraising tools into one platform. En savoir plus sur Foundersuite
AppFolio Investment Management is a commercial real estate software partner that enhances your investor experiences and simplifies your investment operations. En savoir plus sur AppFolio Investment Management
Suivi boursier et portefeuilles facile à utiliser qui vous permettent de surveiller vos investissements et les marchés. Suivez les performances de vos investissements avec des portefeuilles. Tenez les marchés à l'œil avec des listes de surveillance. Donnez-vous une perspective concernant les mouvements du marché grâce à des graphiques boursiers... En savoir plus sur StockMarketEye
IMS Platform est une solution cloud entièrement intégrée de gestion d'investisseurs destinée aux entreprises d'investissement en immobilier commercial. Elle comprend des outils pour les distributions en cascade, des tableaux de bord pour les investisseurs, une gestion documentaire, un CRM intégré, des applications mobiles pour Android et iOS, etc. En savoir plus sur RealPage IMS
MRI Software est une plateforme cloud flexible conçue pour les propriétaires, les sociétés immobilières, les investisseurs et les opérateurs immobiliers. Elle englobe la gestion des propriétés résidentielles et commerciales, la comptabilité et le reporting financier, le cycle de vie des investissements, la gestion des installations, la gestion de... En savoir plus sur MRI Software
Stessa est une solution de suivi des dépenses et des revenus qui fournit des solutions aux propriétaires et aux investisseurs immobiliers pour une gestion approfondie des portefeuilles immobiliers, y compris le suivi, la communication et l'évaluation des performances. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des tableaux de bord de reporting, des fonctions... En savoir plus sur Stessa
HiddenLevers is a portfolio stress testing platform that helps businesses generate investment proposals, monitor risks, and conduct stress tests, among other processes. Advisors can assess the impact of blending several strategies related to risk, asset allocation, overall yield, and total returns. En savoir plus sur HiddenLevers
Carta est une solution de gestion des capitaux propres qui aide les investisseurs, les entreprises publiques et privées à gérer les tables de captage, les plans de capitaux propres, les investissements et les évaluations. La plateforme est dotée de fonctionnalités telles que des services d'agent de transfert, des aperçus de portefeuille, des... En savoir plus sur Carta
Social Security Timing provides businesses with tools to optimize their clients' social security claiming strategies. The program offers the generation of reports in PDF format and analyses data to help maximize benefits. En savoir plus sur Social Security Timing
Backstop Solutions est une plateforme de gestion des investissements qui propose des solutions aux consultants et conseillers, institutions et systèmes de retraites, fonds spéculatifs, capital privé capital-risque, dotations et plus encore, grâce à une gamme de produits comprenant Backstop CRM, Portfolio, Recherche, Comptabilité, Portail et IR. En savoir plus sur Backstop
Seeking Alpha propose des outils d'analyse du marché boursier pour faciliter la gestion de portefeuille d'actions. Grâce à cette solution, les utilisateurs peuvent accéder aux prix et aux graphiques des actions, à des actualités et des analyses approfondies, à des mises à jour en temps réel, à des bulletins d'information sur les investissements, à... En savoir plus sur Seeking Alpha
Rationalisez votre gestion des tableaux de plafonnement et capitaux propres, renforcez votre mise en conformité, réduisez les risques et stimulez votre productivité. La vie après l'ère des feuilles de calcul. En savoir plus sur Certent Equity Management
Exirio is a wealth and portfolio tracker that provides API connectivity to thousands of banks, brokers and crypto platforms. Any kind of asset can be tracked, in any currency: Exirio calculates performance metrics per investment and in aggregate, as well as full performance history. En savoir plus sur Exirio
DealCloud est un logiciel de gestion de contrats, de relations et des activités qui aide les entreprises à gérer les processus liés à la collecte de fonds, au marketing, à la conformité, etc. Le produit permet aux administrateurs de configurer des tableaux de bord, des rapports et des notifications pour des employés spécifiques, des équipes ou... En savoir plus sur DealCloud
Ledgy est utilisé par les analystes et les gestionnaires des principaux fonds de capital-risque pour suivre leurs investissements. Un tableau de bord évolutif permet de surveiller le taux de liquidité, les modèles de comparaison, l'analyse en cascade et bien plus encore, grâce à des rapports et des analyses personnalisés. Fabriqué en Suisse :... En savoir plus sur Ledgy
Dynamo est un logiciel de gestion des investissements pour les capitaux privés, les fonds spéculatifs, les fonds de fonds et les investisseurs institutionnels. Il prend en charge des capacités dédiées de gestion des collectes de fonds, de gestion des relations avec les investisseurs et de reporting des fonds, ainsi que la diligence raisonnable des... En savoir plus sur Dynamo
Our software makes it easy to analyze rental properties, BRRRR’s, flips & multi-family buildings, estimate profits and cash flow, and find the best real estate deals. En savoir plus sur DealCheck
SyndicationPro helps organizations raise capital faster for any real estate syndication deal in less time. En savoir plus sur SyndicationPro
Best in class fund selection, portfolio construction tool used by 100s of institutional investors. Fast, user-friendly, 24/7 support. En savoir plus sur AlternativeSoft
Tyke is a cloud-based platform that lets investors and startup founders invest in private startups and track the performance of funds, KPIs & portfolios via a dashboard. Teams can easily track funds and manage deal flows. En savoir plus sur Tyke
Un outil tout-en-un pour garder le contrôle de vos investissements et du rendement de votre portefeuille. Avec Rundit, les investisseurs peuvent obtenir des informations globales, prendre des décisions à partir d'une source de données unifiée et se concentrer sur les retours sur investissement et l'analyse du rendement du portefeuille. En savoir plus sur Rundit
EquityEffect est une solution cloud de gestion des capitaux propres pour les institutions financières, les investisseurs, les cabinets d'avocats et les entreprises privées de toutes envergures. La plateforme permet aux utilisateurs de surveiller, de gérer et de structurer des actions grâce à des tableaux à jour et précis, des analyses de simulation... En savoir plus sur Diligent Equity
SourceScrub is a market research management software designed to help businesses identify and gain real-time insights into privately-held organizations. The platform allows managers to assess website traffic, buyer guides associated with different organizations, and job postings to determine prospects. En savoir plus sur SourceScrub
Vantage est une solution de comptabilité de capital-investissement qui aide les sociétés de capital-investissement et de capital-risque à gérer leurs fonds et leurs investissements. La plateforme de solutions logicielles intégrées aide les investisseurs à gérer l'ensemble du cycle de vie des capitaux privés, immobiliers et de capital-risque. En savoir plus sur Vantage Software
AIM est une solution cloud de CRM spécialisée dans le capital-investissement pour Salesforce et qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à consolider des données dans un système centralisé pour gérer leur flux de travail et leurs opérations. La plateforme permet aux entreprises de rationaliser leurs investissements, leur portefeuille, leurs... En savoir plus sur AIM
Orchestra provides equity management software for growth companies so they can manage stakeholder requirements & relationships on one platform. En savoir plus sur Orchestra
Riskalyze is transforming the advisory industry by empowering investment advisors to capture a quantitative measurement of client risk tolerance, and use that data to win new clients, capture and meet expectations and quantify suitability. En savoir plus sur Riskalyze
Covercy est une plateforme de transfert bancaire internationale conçue pour fournir aux individus et aux PME une sécurité et un moyen facile de transférer de l'argent à l'étranger. En savoir plus sur Covercy
HedgeGuard est un logiciel de gestion de portefeuille d'investissement avec ordre, outils de gestion des risques et de conformité et capacités de reporting relatif au maintien des positions. En savoir plus sur HedgeGuard
TOGGLE est un logiciel d'analyse financière basé sur l'IA conçu pour aider les entreprises à surveiller les données du marché en temps réel et à mieux comprendre les investissements et les opportunités. Les fonctionnalités comprennent la visualisation des données, le traitement du langage naturel, la création de portefeuilles, les alertes par... En savoir plus sur TOGGLE
WealthBlock provides a white-label platform that helps businesses integrate essential capital raising tools (CRM, cap table management, data room, e-signature, fund admin, investor verification, etc.) in an all-in-one solution to 10x fundraising productivity. En savoir plus sur WealthBlock
Cash Flow Portal helps syndicators present new deals, share documents, administer property information, and manage fundraising. En savoir plus sur Cash Flow Portal
FundCount est un logiciel de gestion des investissements conçu pour les administrateurs de fonds, les fonds spéculatifs, les capitaux privés et les bureaux de gestion de patrimoine avec partenariat et grand livre intégrés. En savoir plus sur FundCount
OptionTrax est un logiciel de gestion des capitaux propres conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer les tableaux de capitalisation, les actions, les évaluations et les plans d'actionnariat des employés. En savoir plus sur OptionTrax
Active Trader Pro is a trading platform that lets active investors accomplish financial targets and formulate trading strategies. It provides in-depth market analysis, trading ideas and real-time analytics capability to monitor unprecedented highs or lows of the stock prices in the intraday volume. En savoir plus sur Active Trader Pro
Mosaic est une plateforme financière stratégique qui offre des outils de planification agile, de reporting en temps réel, d'analyse plus approfondie et de prise de décision améliorée pour les start-up à forte croissance. En consolidant les données des systèmes ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning), CRM (Customer Relationship Management), SIRH... En savoir plus sur Mosaic
ARGUS Enterprise is a cloud-based commercial property valuation and management tool for realtors and portfolio managers. It produces cash flow forecasts, stress tests, valuations, debt overviews, market-rate comparisons, and metric reports that users can export to Excel, including NOI and IRR. En savoir plus sur ARGUS Enterprise
Lendstream est une plateforme cloud d'octroi et de service de prêts qui aide les petites et moyennes entreprises de prêt et de courtage à gérer le CRM (Customer Relationship Management) et le recouvrement de créances. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la génération de leads, la mise en correspondance des taux d'intérêt, la gestion des documents,... En savoir plus sur Lendstream
U-Rite est un logiciel de gestion des valorisations basé sur Excel qui aide les entreprises immobilières du secteur commercial à gérer les flux de trésorerie des biens immobiliers et les opérations de souscription des locataires au sein d'un modèle exclusif. Les professionnels peuvent analyser des profils, faire des offres et effectuer des... En savoir plus sur U-Rite
Macroaxis utilise la puissance des mathématiques pour analyser les investissements et proposer divers ajustements permettant d'augmenter les rendements, d'aider à la diversification des portefeuilles et de réduire les risques. Ce module de suggestion fabrique synthétiquement des portefeuilles efficaces à partir de vos portefeuilles existants en... En savoir plus sur Macroaxis
De l'examen des transactions à la sortie, la suite de produits de Kushim vous aide à rationaliser votre flux de travail, à collaborer avec les parties prenantes et à gérer vos fonds. En savoir plus sur Kushim
Human Interest is a 401(k) management solution that handles mutliple aspects of corporate finances such as payroll integrations, investment management, human resources, IRS compliance, and real-time financial reporting. The system automates employee portfolios that can be viewed and altered by employees at any time. Additionally, Human interest... En savoir plus sur Human Interest
Yardi Investment Manager est une solution tout-en-un qui propose un portail de marque pour assurer la gestion des relations avec les investisseurs, l'automatisation du processus de contrat d'abonnement et l'optimisation de la visibilité sur des indicateurs détaillés d'investissement et de propriété. En savoir plus sur Yardi Investment Manager
Investor Deal Room is a cloud-based investor management software designed to help financial businesses manage clients, capital raisers, reports, documents, and more via a unified portal. The platform enables investors to update contact and legal entity details, view subscription documents, verify accreditation status, and subscribe to offerings... En savoir plus sur Investor Deal Room

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Investment Portfolio Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

39 apps
Sort by
Cloud-based equity management solution
EquityEffect is a cloud-based equity management solution for financial institutions, investors, law firms, and private businesses of all sizes. The platform enables users to monitor, manage, and structure shares with up-to-date and accurate cap tables, what-if analysis and digital documents. Read more about EquityEffect
Modern investment management for the real estate industry
Investment management software designed specifically for real estate. Juniper Square serves as the system of record with tools that automate and streamline investor reporting, fundraising, and partnership accounting. Read more about Juniper Square
Cloud-based investment management platform
Backstop Solutions is an investment management platform which offers solutions for consultants & advisors, institutions & pensions, hedge funds, private equity & venture capital, endowments, and more, through a suite of products including Backstop CRM, Portfolio, Research, Accounting, Portal & IR Read more about Backstop
Deals, relationship, and firm management software
DealCloud is a deal, relationship, and firm management software that helps businesses manage processes related to fundraising, marketing, compliance, and more. It enables administrators to configure dashboards, reports, and notifications for specific employees, teams, or the entire organization. Read more about DealCloud
Cloud-based real estate and investment management software
MRI Software offers real estate owners and companies, property investors and operators a flexible cloud-based platform that spans residential and commercial property management, accounting and financial reporting, investment lifecycle, facilities management, CRE management, sales, lettings and more Read more about MRI Software
Platform that enables apps to connect with bank accounts
Plaid is a technology platform which allows users to create connections between applications and bank accounts to authenticate accounts, check balances in real time, verify identities, validate income, pull transaction data, and verify borrower assets Read more about Plaid
Trading and portfolio management solution for hedge funds
Pinnakl is a cloud-based trading and portfolio management solution, which assists hedge funds with managing front and back office operations. Key features include process automation, order management, reporting, risk management, data filtering, and analytics. Read more about Pinnakl
Crowdfunding and investment management
Crowdsofts is a cloud-based crowdfunding platform that helps businesses to manage and track crowdfunding efforts. The solution offers features including investment analytics, crowdfunding performance tracking, portfolio management, transaction monitoring, payout management, and more. Read more about Crowdsofts
Private equity software for direct & indirect investments
eFront provides end-to-end private equity solutions that help firms streamline operations while reducing risk, improving communication, and delivering insights Read more about eFront
Web-based trading tools for brokers and digital advisors
ETNA Web Trader is an online trading platform designed to assist investment banks, trading organizations, and online brokerage houses with wealth management and stock trading. Key features include white labeling, real-time quote streaming, order flow configuration, and risk management. Read more about ETNA Web Trader
Investment, funds, and accounting management solution
VestServe is an investment management solution, which helps financial institutions, insurance agencies, & businesses manage assets, mutual funds, finances, pension plans, & credit risks. The notification system enables organizations to send & receive data updates from clients, custodians or brokers. Read more about VestServe
Cloud-based portfolio monitoring & equity management tool
FolioSure is a cloud-based software that enables private equity (PE) and venture capital (VC) firms to track, monitor, and analyze the performance of investment portfolios. It enables businesses to calculate net net total value to paid-in (TVPI) and internal rates of return (IRR). Read more about FolioSure
Keep Your Eye On Your Investments
Easy to use portfolio tracker and stock watcher that helps you keep an eye on your investments and the markets. Track the performance of your investments with portfolios. Keep your eye on the market with watchlists. Gain perspective on market movement with dynamic, end-of-day stock charts including technical indicators. Use stock alerts so you... Read more about StockMarketEye
Portfolio stress testing software for advisory firms
HiddenLevers is a portfolio stress testing platform that helps businesses generate investment proposals, monitor risks, and conduct stress tests, among other processes. Advisors can assess the impact of blending several strategies related to risk, asset allocation, overall yield, and total returns. Read more about HiddenLevers
Investor management for commercial real estate
IMS Platform is a cloud-based, fully integrated investor management solution for commercial real estate investment firms, with tools including distribution waterfalls, investor dashboards, document management, an in-built CRM, investor mobile apps for Android and iOS, advanced analytics, and more. Read more about IMS Platform
Smart accounting software for landlords.
Stessa is an ai-powered accounting solution, purpose-built for real estate investors with rental properties. Our essential tool empowers landlords to maximize their profits with personalized performance metrics, automated expense and income tracking, document storage, tax-ready financials and more. Read more about Stessa
Equity management solution for public & private firms
Carta is an equity management solution that helps investors, public, & private firms manage cap tables, equity plans, investments, and valuations. The platform comes with features such as transfer agent services, portfolio insights, 409A valuations, safekeeping, & equity plan administration. Read more about Carta
The Equity Management Platform for High-Growth Companies
Ledgy is an equity management software which helps manage employee participation plans, shareholdings, prepare capitalization tables, and more. Users can automate the document signing process, create custom documents, and implement workflows to sign shareholder agreements and convertible loans. Read more about Ledgy
Real estate investment management
AppFolio Investment Management is a real estate investment management solution which aids users with distribution tracking, asset management, document sharing, investor management, communication, fundraising, and more. It also offers a self service portal for investors. Read more about AppFolio Investment Management
Investment portfolio management system
HedgeGuard is an investment portfolio management software with order, risk & compliance management tools, and position keeping & reporting capabilities Read more about HedgeGuard
Investment management software
Dynamo is an investment management software for private equity, hedge funds, funds of funds, & institutional investors, which supports industry-specific capabilities for managing fundraising, investor relations, and fund reporting, as well as manager due diligence, performance tracking, & more Read more about Dynamo
International bank transfer platform for SMBs
Covercy is an international bank transfer platform designed to provide individuals & SMBs with a secure & easy way to transfer money abroad Read more about Covercy
Cloud-based private equity CRM solution for Salesforce
AIM is a cloud-based private equity CRM solution for Salesforce which helps firms of all sizes consolidate data into one central system to manage operations & workflow. The platform enables enterprises to streamline investments, portfolio, back-end systems, team collaboration, compliance, & more. Read more about AIM
Wealth management and optimization platform
Macroaxis uses power of Mathematics to analyze investments and offer various tweaks to increase the returns, help to diversify portfolios and reduce risk. Our suggestion module synthetically manufactures efficient portfolios out of your existing portfolios based on market risk reduction through examining of asset correlation and utilizing... Read more about Macroaxis
Commercial real estate property & investment management
The CRE Suite is a cloud-based real estate investment analysis platform which provides commercial real estate acquisitions and development teams with the tools to analyze and underwrite complex properties and portfolios Read more about The CRE Suite
Online groupware and collaboration software
TeamWox is a web-based collaboration software with HRM, Task and Document Management, CRM, Service Desk and IP PBX suits in 30 languages. Using this groupware, it is possible to build up an effective teamwork and speed up management decision-making based on timely and reliable information. Moreover, the TeamWox system allows to increase the... Read more about TeamWox
All-in-one investor management for financial firms
Obsidian Suite is an investor management platform for financial firms and service providers with tools for CRM, data management, business intelligence, and more Read more about Obsidian Suite
The world's #1 CRM, reimagined for financial services.
Financial Services Cloud allows financial services teams to access actionable client insights & deliver personalized advice across any channel or device Read more about Financial Services Cloud
Investment & risk management software systems
RiskValue is a platform for fund managers designed to cover various investment strategies, trading portfolios, geographical mandates & compliance requirements Read more about RiskValue
Web-based investment and portfolio management system
Perfona is a cloud-based portfolio management system intended for deployment by hedge funds, RIAs, asset managers, and private equity firms, comprising key modules including portfolio accounting, investor management, order management, data warehousing, workflow automation and customizable reporting Read more about Perfona
File sharing, marketing & analytics tools for hedge funds
FundPortal is a cloud-based file sharing, marketing, and analytics solution which helps hedge fund managers, placement agencies, and third-party marketers manage investment campaigns and client engagement through a centralized portal designed to handle investor-business relationships Read more about FundPortal
Suite of tools for investment management
Eze Investment Suite is a cloud-based investment management platform which offers an integrated suite of tools for order management, execution management, portfolio management and accounting, investor accounting, commission management, and compliance Read more about Eze Investment Suite

EXM

Strategic planning and collaboration for fund managers
EXM is a cloud-based strategy execution solution designed to assist fund and portfolio managers with creating business strategies and collaborating with stakeholders. Key features include risk management, performance tracking, monitoring, reporting, and communication. Read more about EXM
Cloud-based platform for managing investments and funds
Prospero is a cloud-based investment portfolio management solution that helps private banks and financial institutions manage digital assets, funds, accounting operations and more. It allows organizations to create multi-channel campaigns and send targeted messages or emails to specific prospects. Read more about Prospero

Q4

Cloud-based investor relations solutions
Q4 offers cloud-based investor relations solutions for websites, video conferencing, virtual events, IR CRM, investor targeting & intelligence. Read more about Q4

QUO

Portfolio Aggregation & Trading Platform for Asset Managers
Multi Broker Investment Platform. Portfolio & Relationship Managers can *Aggregate client & fund accounts across 300+ Banks & Brokers - Real time NAV, P&L, Exposure, Cost, etc *Trade online in real time with all Brokers from ONE system *Automate pre trade checks *Market Data - 15 MM+ securities Read more about QUO
Decision support for business process improvement
Uptrader is a process improvement app designed to help businesses across all industries with hiring, investing, demand management, and supply chain management decisions. The platform provides a straightforward approach for decision making, based on the Smart Choices and Even Swaps methodologies. Read more about Uptrader
AI-based investment insights and financial analysis tool
TOGGLE is an AI-powered financial analytics software designed to help businesses monitor market data in real-time and gain insight into investments and opportunities. Features include data visualization, natural language processing, portfolio creation, email alerts, and asset due diligence. Read more about TOGGLE
Investment management software for private equity firms
Allvue is an investment management software designed to help commercial banks, private equity firms, fund administrators and collateralized loan obligation (CLO) managers handle asset servicing, fund accounting, compliance, business intelligence, and portfolio monitoring, among other processes. Read more about Allvue