Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels LIMS (Laboratory Information Management System)

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels LIMS (Laboratory Information Management System). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

42 options de logiciels disponibles

LabWare LIMS est une solution LIMS basée sur le cloud qui aide les biobanques, les laboratoires de référence en matière de diagnostic et les instituts de recherche CRO à automatiser l'ensemble du cycle de vie du flux de travail du laboratoire. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser des modèles prédéfinis pour améliorer les systèmes de laboratoire et... En savoir plus sur LabWare LIMS
Uncountable est un système de gestion des informations de laboratoire basé sur le cloud, conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de la chimie, des matériaux et des sciences de la vie à gérer et à partager les données d'expérience, à utiliser des outils de visualisation pour obtenir une meilleure compréhension et à promouvoir la collaboration... En savoir plus sur Uncountable
CellPort Cell Culture combine la gestion de stock de laboratoire de bout en bout et la gestion des processus d'un LIMS (Laboratory Information Management System) avec le CQ (contrôle qualité) et la fabrication hautement reproductibles d'un LES (Laboratory Execution System). Le système a été conçu dès le départ pour répondre spécifiquement aux... En savoir plus sur CellPort Cell Culture Suite
Labwise XD, de Xybion, est une solution de BPM (Business Process Management) basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les laboratoires de recherche et de diagnostic à gérer les flux de processus et d'équipements. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la maintenance des instruments, les protocoles de test, le contrôle des documents, le suivi de... En savoir plus sur LabWise XD
Quartzy est un logiciel cloud de productivité et de gestion de laboratoire destiné aux entreprises impliquées dans la recherche et le développement scientifiques. Il comprend une interface d'approvisionnement électronique qui permet aux scientifiques, aux gestionnaires de laboratoire, aux chercheurs et aux organisations de recherche et développemen... En savoir plus sur Quartzy
LiveHealth est un système de gestion des informations de laboratoire basé sur le cloud, conçu pour aider les organisations médicales à rationaliser leurs opérations grâce à des flux de travail personnalisés, des communications automatisées, des formulaires configurables et des paiements en ligne. Le tableau de bord permet une surveillance en temps... En savoir plus sur CrelioHealth For Diagnostics
Dendi LIS est un système cloud d'information de laboratoire qui aide les laboratoires de diagnostic moléculaire et de toxicologie à gérer le suivi des échantillons et à se conformer aux règlementations du secteur. Ses fonctionnalités clés incluent l'automatisation des processus, la gestion des flux de travail, la gestion des stocks et le reporting. En savoir plus sur Dendi LIS
BioRAFT est une solution cloud qui aide les organismes gouvernementaux, les établissements d'enseignement et les entreprises du secteur des sciences de la vie à gérer les risques de laboratoire. Les principales fonctionnalités incluent la gestion des tâches, l'analyse des risques, les notifications, l'analyse des tendances et la gestion de la... En savoir plus sur SciShield
Benchling est une plateforme informatique basée sur le cloud qui aide les équipes de recherche et de développement à gérer les flux de travail et les données. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent le suivi des échantillons, la collaboration, l'exportation de fichiers, l'optimisation des processus, les champs personnalisés, le traitement des... En savoir plus sur Benchling
Prolis est un système d'information de laboratoire conçu pour aider les hôpitaux et les laboratoires de référence de toutes tailles à gérer et à rationaliser les tâches de routine. Les capacités de reporting automatisé de Prolis permettent aux utilisateurs de créer des rapports et de programmer la transmission des résultats des tests entre les... En savoir plus sur Prolis
AlisQI est un système cloud de gestion de la qualité conçu pour aider les entreprises de fabrication à mettre en œuvre des procédures de qualité, ainsi qu'à rationaliser les opérations d'AQ (assurance qualité) et d'analyse via un portail unifié. La plateforme permet aux entreprises de créer des formulaires et tableaux personnalisés pour collecter... En savoir plus sur AlisQI
Apex LIS est une solution cloud d'information de laboratoire conçue pour aider les entreprises du secteur de la santé à automatiser les processus de test de diagnostic et à garantir la conformité réglementaire des équipements de laboratoire. Apex LIS permet aux utilisateurs de stocker toutes les informations de cabinet dans un répertoire unifié... En savoir plus sur Apex LIS

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Laboratory Information Management System Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

24 apps
Sort by
Cloud based LIMS for bio-tech, QC, analytical test labs
Lockbox LIMS is a configurable LIMS (laboratory information management system) for the bio-tech, life science research, analytical test lab, manufacturing QC, and clinical lab space. Sample tracking, storage management, protocol execution, inventory management, and next gen sequencing (NGS). Read more about Lockbox LIMS
Data analysis platform for research laboratories
Pillar Science is a cloud-based research project management platform designed to help research laboratories analyze data, manage projects & streamline workflows. Key features include task management, secure data storage, team communication, access control, financial reporting & statistical analysis. Read more about Pillar Science
Integrated medical and clinical laboratory billing solution
Prolis is a laboratory information system designed to help hospitals and reference laboratories of all sizes manage & streamline routine tasks. Prolis' automated reporting capabilities let users create reports and schedule test result delivery across patients, clients & co-workers. Read more about Prolis
Laboratory data and information management software
LabCollector is a laboratory management solution and electronic laboratory notebook (ELN) for small to larger sized labs, R&D, academics and pharmacy groups Read more about LabCollector
Chemical inventory management & ELN for chemist & biologists
FindMolecule is a chemical inventory management system and electronic lab notebook for biologists and chemists in both commercial and academic laboratories. The secure, web based software provides features for order tracking, barcode scanning, health & safety management, structure searches, and more Read more about FindMolecule
Data & workflow management for research & development teams
Benchling is a cloud-based informatics platform that assists research and development teams with managing workflows and data. Key features include sample tracking, collaboration, file exportation, process optimization, custom fields, request fulfillment, and analytics. Read more about Benchling
Medical laboratory information systems (LIS)
Since 1983, Comp Pro Med has been solely focused on developing a word-class, customer-centric LIS. The value model of the Polytech LIS software is centered around three critical area: product quality, unmatched support and transparent pricing. Read more about Polytech LIS
Data management system for clinical research & bio-banks
Data+ Research is a fully compliant & customizable application development platform for health and life-science industries, offering a wide range of apps for clinical data management, drug development, patient registries, biobank and lab management and more Read more about Data+ Research
Web-based laboratory information management
Psyche Systems is a web-based laboratory information management solution, which assists hospitals and clinical labs with reflex test scheduling, culture accessioning and record locking. Its key features include datasheet monitoring, quality assurance, synoptic reporting and patient management. Read more about Psyche Systems
Sample management solution for laboratories
CloudLIMS is a web-based sample management solution which enables biobanks, research organizations, clinical labs, pharmaceuticals and hospitals to track and manage samples and freezer locations with virtual storage location mapping, barcode scanning, data import/export, and more Read more about CloudLIMS
Laboratory information system for small to medium size labs
Dendi LIS is a cloud-based laboratory information system which helps molecular diagnostics and toxicology laboratories with sample tracking and regulatory compliance. Key features include process automation, workflow management, inventory management, and reporting. Read more about Dendi LIS
Laboratory information management system
labfolder is a cloud-based electronic lab notebook (ELN) designed to help scientists and research organizations document, manage, organize and share research data. The centralized platform allows users to create or upload files in multiple formats including text, graphs, sketches, and more. Read more about labfolder
LIMS for mechanical and product laboratories
LIMSey is a cloud-based LIMS, which helps mechanical & product laboratories manage processes for sample testing, workflow tracking & reporting using a centralized database. It lets users assign laboratory tasks to team members & visualize testing statuses as they proceed in the pipeline. Read more about LIMSey
Data management solution for laboratories of all sizes
Nova-LIMS is laboratory information management system, which helps pharmaceutical and biotech companies manage all laboratory processes such as testing, data collection, scheduling & reporting. The centralized platform allows users to track inventory and receive real-time notifications on orders. Read more about Nova-LIMS
Cloud-based laboratory information management system (LIMS)
LiveHealth is a cloud-based laboratory information management system (LIMS) designed to help medical organizations streamline operations with custom workflows, automated communications, configurable forms, and online payments. The dashboard allows real-time monitoring across multiple locations. Read more about LiveHealth
LIMS for tracking samples and optimizing workflows in labs
BaseSpace Clarity LIMS is a cloud-based solution, which helps professionals manage processes for tracking medical samples, automating laboratory workflows, and ensuring regulatory compliance. It lets users configure workflows based on laboratory protocols and examine samples and new instruments. Read more about BaseSpace Clarity LIMS
Electronic laboratory information management software
LabWare LIMS is a cloud-based LIMS solution which helps biobanks, diagnostic reference laboratories, CRO research institutions & more automate the entire laboratory workflow lifecycle. Users can utilize predefined templates to improve laboratory systems & reduce configuration costs. Read more about LabWare LIMS
Enterprise laboratory information management
ApolloLIMS is an enterprise laboratory information management system designed for labs within sectors such as clinical, public health, toxicology & molecular biology. The platform aids laboratories in data capture, testing, processing, & reporting by automating tasks & facilitating custom workflows. Read more about ApolloLIMS
Cloud-based laboratory information system
LimitLIS is a cloud-based laboratory information system designed to manage laboratory workflows and increase laboratory system efficiency Read more about LimitLIS
Laboratory information system for labs of all sizes
LIS 365 is a cloud-based laboratory information management system which helps manage patient samples & associated lab data. LIS 365 comes with an interface monitoring tool, which allows users to define and set alerts on parameters such as file counts, export queue pending minutes, & more. Read more about LIS365
Data management system for laboratories of all sizes
SampleManager LIMS is a cloud-based data management system, which assists laboratories with operations management and quality analysis. Its key features include sample tracking, compliance management, dynamic workflows, data archiving, process automation, equipment management and reporting. Read more about SampleManager LIMS
ERP and LIMS solution for laboratories
SeeHash Laboratory ERP is a cloud-based enterprise resource planning and LIMS (laboratory information management service) for industries such as water, environment, medicine, and more. The platform provides users with the tools to manage samples and their associated data in one place. Read more about SeeHash Laboratory ERP
Cloud-based HMS solution for hospitals and clinics
DoctorLive HMS is a hospital management system (HMS) solution designed to help physicians manage patient records, treatment procedures, pharmacy and laboratory operations, billing, payments, and more. The platform enables users to store appointment details and demographics in a centralized database. Read more about DoctorLive HMS
Business process management solution for laboratories
Labwise XD, by Xybion, is a cloud-based business process management (BPM) solution designed to help research and diagnostic laboratories manage process and equipment flows. Key features include instrument maintenance, test protocols, document control, resource utilization tracking, and reporting. Read more about LabWise XD