Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels d'action sociale. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

43 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Logiciel cloud de gestion de cas, facile d'utilisation et conforme à la loi HIPAA, pour les services sociaux. Conçu pour les organismes à but non lucratif, il permet d'enregistrer et de générer des rapports concernant les interactions avec les clients, les notes de cas, les objectifs définis et les résultats mesurés, de réaliser les évaluations,... En savoir plus sur CharityTracker
Penelope par Athena Software est une solution logicielle web de gestion des clients pour les services sociaux renforcée d'un système d'assistance, de déploiement et un hébergement SaaS. En savoir plus sur Penelope
Une solution de gestion de cas tout-en-un, qui vous permet de suivre les informations client et les prestations de services, tout en générant des rapports basés sur les résultats. En savoir plus sur Sumac
Filevine est une solution de gestion des dossiers des services sociaux extrêmement personnalisable, conçue pour aider les équipes juridiques à donner le meilleur d'elles-mêmes. En savoir plus sur Filevine
Notehouse est un logiciel de gestion des relations qui permet aux professionnels tels que les avocats, les conseillers, les responsables des RH ou les travailleurs sociaux de prendre des notes horodatées. Notehouse propose également des balises traçables pour aider les utilisateurs à trier et gérer l'ensemble de leurs dossiers et clients. En savoir plus sur Notehouse
Apricot est une solution de gestion de cas pour les organismes à but non lucratif de toutes tailles qui prend en charge une base de données de gestion de cas sécurisée, ainsi qu'une bibliothèque de meilleures pratiques avec des formulaires et des rapports, un concepteur de formulaires par glisser-déposer, des outils de gestion des bénévoles et des... En savoir plus sur Apricot Social Solutions
FAMCare est un logiciel web de gestion de cas qui aide les agences de services sociaux, les organismes à but non lucratif et les organismes gouvernementaux. En savoir plus sur FAMCare
Conçu pour les moyennes et grandes organisations de services sociaux, ECM est conçu pour générer un impact social radicalement meilleur. Ses principales fonctionnalités incluent la gestion des dossiers, le reporting des résultats, le suivi des recommandations, la conformité et le suivi des incidents. En savoir plus sur Exponent Case Management
La gestion des dossiers de circonscription peut être difficile. CivicTrack facilite cette tâche. En savoir plus sur CivicTrack
Amicus Attorney est une solution dans le cloud et sur site qui permet aux cabinets juridiques de rationaliser l'ensemble du cycle de vie des cas, de la création de documents à la facturation. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de partager et de mettre à jour leurs rendez-vous, de recevoir des notifications de modification et de regrouper des événements,... En savoir plus sur Amicus Attorney
Prevail est un logiciel serveur doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités permettant de gagner du temps, notamment : calendrier intégré, suivi des statuts, processus d'invalidité SSA (Social Security Administration) et VA (Veteran Affairs), SMS, fusion de documents, numérisation, suivi des preuves, reporting et analytique de tableau de bord. Tout le... En savoir plus sur Prevail Case Management System
Un système de gestion des dossiers entièrement intégré, conçu pour les cabinets de contentieux en matière de dommages corporels et de responsabilité civile collective, qui comprend les défis de la gestion des dossiers dans le monde actuel, caractérisé par un rythme rapide, une forte concurrence et des exigences technologiques. Ce système viendra... En savoir plus sur SmartAdvocate
extendedReach est une solution de gestion des foyers et familles d'accueil pour les agences de placement pour enfants. La solution est conçue pour faciliter le suivi des enfants, gérer les foyers d'accueil, contrôler la charge de travail des agences, générer des rapports, gérer les licences et plus encore. extendedReach peut aussi prendre en... En savoir plus sur extendedReach
CaseWorthy est une plateforme évolutive de gestion de cas qui permet aux agences gouvernementales ainsi qu'aux services RH et communautaires de gérer les clients, de finaliser des flux de travail de services sociaux et de prise en charge, de gérer et d'envoyer des parrainages, de créer et générer des rapports, ainsi que de gérer des classes, des... En savoir plus sur CaseWorthy
Law Ruler est la plateforme logicielle de gestion d'affaires pour les entreprises en croissance. Un logiciel juridique complet qui propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités : gestion d'affaires, facturation/gestion du temps et des dépenses, formulaires en ligne, suivi des règlements, signatures électroniques par SMS et en un clic, automatisation des... En savoir plus sur Law Ruler Software
AWARDS est une solution de gestion des dossiers médicaux partagés et des services sociaux, qui aide les organismes de soins de santé à gérer le support client, la facturation, la sécurité des données, etc. Elle permet aux responsables de personnaliser les plans de services, les formulaires et les rapports, ainsi que de rationaliser les opérations... En savoir plus sur Foothold
Community CareLink is a social work case management solution that helps businesses schedule appointments, manage client information, and generate custom reports. Administrators can track bed availability and real-time program status on a unified interface. En savoir plus sur Community CareLink
Créez un impact avec Secure Case Management Software de PlanStreet. Organisez les cas et les programmes En savoir plus sur PlanStreet
NewOrg fournit des solutions cloud de gestion de données pour les organismes à but non lucratif qui prennent en charge la planification des bénévoles, la collecte de fonds, la gestion des dons, etc. En savoir plus sur NewOrg
CaseFlow est un logiciel de gestion de cas basé sur le cloud conçu pour le bien-être des enfants, la défense des droits à faible revenu, la violence conjugale, le soutien aux jeunes, le développement de carrière, la santé mentale, les cliniques, le logement, etc. Suivez les flux de travail des clients, les bénévoles, les documents, les communicatio... En savoir plus sur CaseFlow
TheraPlatform is a cloud-based video conferencing platform that helps therapists and behavioral health professionals streamline communication with clients and offer virtual therapy sessions. En savoir plus sur TheraPlatform
VobeSoft is a business software solution that configures a cloud database into business solutions without coding. Companies can use a pre-defined template or build custom enterprise applications. En savoir plus sur VobeSoft
CasePacer is a personal injury case management software that helps law firms streamline operations related to document creation, time tracking, billing, and more. It enables staff members to create a case database with details, including medical evaluations, economic loss, and insurance. En savoir plus sur CasePacer
VSTracking is a cloud-based software designed to help non-profits and law enforcement agencies streamline victim assistance operations. The platform enables organizations to manage cases, track service status, and create grant reports via a unified portal. En savoir plus sur VSTracking
Noteable is an online suite of management tools designed for mental health care practices. It aims to simplify administrative aspects of mental health service management, freeing clinical staff to focus on care. Features include case note access, staff management, billing, and government compliance. En savoir plus sur Noteable
Casebook est un logiciel de gestion des services sociaux qui aide les organismes de protection à gérer les inspections, la documentation, les tâches, etc. La solution permet aux employés du service public de suivre les accréditations des demandeurs pour des programmes de famille d'accueil, d'adoption, de garde d'enfants et de traitement de... En savoir plus sur Casebook
InReach est une solution de gestion de l'apprentissage basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les organisations à rationaliser les processus liés à la formation et à l'éducation continue. La plateforme est fournie avec un portail e-commerce qui permet aux apprenants de parcourir les cours et de s'inscrire aux cours. En savoir plus sur SAM
Behave Health is a cloud-based EHR platform designed to help behavioral health providers and treatment centers handle patient admissions, clinical operations, scheduling, medications, notes, pharmacy logistics, and more. Administrators can create events by choosing a date, time or location. En savoir plus sur BehaveHealth Platform
Le logiciel Neon CCM est conçu pour gérer et rationaliser les données relatives aux clients, aux dossiers et aux programmes, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur la réalisation des objectifs. En savoir plus sur Neon CCM
AidHound est une solution cloud de gestion de cas des services sociaux conçue pour aider les organismes à but non lucratif et les municipalités à collecter des données et à analyser les activités des bénéficiaires. Les principales fonctionnalités sont la création de formulaires, le suivi de l'avancement, la gestion des utilisateurs, les champs... En savoir plus sur AidHound
Noble Child est un logiciel d'information sur la protection de l'enfant conçu pour aider les agences gouvernementales et les organismes à but non lucratif à gérer les données, les résultats des poursuites et les communications afin d'améliorer le traitement global des enfants, leur santé, leurs opportunités d'emploi et leur participation civique. En savoir plus sur Noble Child
ECINS (Empowering Communities with Integrated Network Systems) is the world’s most collaborative case management system. Purpose-built, cloud-based and highly secure, ECINS is used worldwide to improve the lives of vulnerable people and empower the human services practitioners who serve them. En savoir plus sur ECINS
Collaborate is a case management software designed to help social service organizations like children’s advocacy centers, correction departments, veteran’s affairs offices, family centers, and more manage data collection, case tracking, goal setting, and other operations. The platform automatically captures and stores client information like... En savoir plus sur Collaborate
Logiciel de gestion de dossiers basé sur le web pour les centres de traitement de la toxicomanie, les services de santé mentale et de santé comportementale. Le logiciel offre des rapports et des formulaires automatisés en ligne, y compris des profils de clients, des évaluations, des programmes de soins, des notes de progression, des notes de... En savoir plus sur MyCaseRecords
My Junna is a HIPAA compliant care management software to track clients, track tasks, organize community resources, share calendars and more. En savoir plus sur My Junna
Seeladora is a cloud-based platform that helps non-profits manage donations and maintain case documentation. The fully configurable platform offers modules for managing cases, volunteers, donors, learning, events, and food pantry items. En savoir plus sur Seeladora
INSZoom's immigration case management and compliance products let immigration professionals share valuable information online, process immigration petitions faster, stay compliant and effectively manage their global mobility workforce through a single, robust and integrated solution. En savoir plus sur INSZoom
CareDirector is a human services management software that helps social care organizations manage cases, create records, configure workflows, generate reports, and more on a centralized platform. It enables staff members to establish communication with clients and maintain interaction history for calls, faxes, letters, SMS messages, and emails. En savoir plus sur CareDirector
ACUITYnxt is a web-based case management solution for healthcare, which is designed to support the full case management process with flexible workflows. The platform allows case managers to create case records and alerts, customize forms, complete scheduled tasks, track activity history, and more. En savoir plus sur Acuity Advanced Care Management
TNO Endeavor is a cloud-based grant, program, case, operations, and relationship management solution for human services organizations and nonprofits of any size En savoir plus sur TNO Endeavor
Centralize care management tasks from the assessment through planning, service authorization, record management, and documentation. En savoir plus sur MediSked Coordinate
SmarterSoft is a highly-flexible case and client data management solution for nonprofits (NFPs) and government institutions. It is tailored to fit users' exact needs. En savoir plus sur SmarterSoft

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Social Work Case Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

32 Software options

Easy-to-use & HIPAA-compliant social work cloud case management software. Designed for nonprofits to record and report interactions with clients, case notes, set goals & measure outcomes, perform assessments, make referrals and more! Helping you positively transform lives. Read more about CharityTracker
AidHound is a cloud-based social work case management solution designed to help non-profits & municipalities collect data and analyze beneficiaries' activities. Key features include form creation, progress tracking, user management, computed fields, tagging, secure data storage, and reporting. Read more about AidHound
An all-in-one case management solution, allowing you to track client information, service delivery, and run outcome-based reports! Read more about Sumac
Exponent Case Management is a cloud-based case management solution which assists program managers and agency leaders with intake assessment and service tracking. Its key features include records management, outcome reporting, referral tracking, compliance and incident tracking. Read more about Exponent Case Management
Create an Impact with PlanStreet's secure Case Management Software. Organize Cases and Programs Read more about PlanStreet
extendedReach is a foster care management solution for child placement agencies, designed to help track children, manage foster homes, control agency workloads, generate reports, manage licensing, & more. extendedReach can also support residential & group homes, shelter care & adoption, & refugees. Read more about extendedReach
Noble Child is a child welfare information software designed to help government agencies and non-profit organizations manage data, case outcomes, and communications to improve children's overall treatment, health, civic and employment opportunities. Read more about Noble Child
Amicus Attorney is a cloud and on-premise solution that enables law firms to streamline the entire case lifecycle, from creating documents to raising invoices. It lets users share & update appointments, receive change notifications, and link events, such as court dates, to calendars. Read more about Amicus Attorney
Notehouse is a relationship management software which enables professionals such as lawyers, guidance counselors, HR managers, or social workers to take time stamped notes. Notehouse also offers trackable tags to help users sort and manage all of their cases and clients. Read more about Notehouse
Prevail is server-based software with many time-saving features like integrated calendaring, statute tracking, SSA and VA disability processes, SMS/Texting, document merge, scanning, evidence tracking, reporting and dashboard analytics. Anyone can build software - it's the automation that matters. Read more about Prevail Case Management System
Penelope by Athena Software is cloud-based case management software for human services and nonprofits. Ours is a secure and configurable client management system for social services with flexible reporting, smart forms, and a mobile client portal designed to improve the customer experience. Read more about Penelope
A fully integrated case management system designed for personal injury & mass tort litigation practices & understands the challenges of case management in today’s fast paced, highly competitive and technologically demanding world & will increase your practice’s efficiency and profitability. Read more about SmartAdvocate
KaleidaCare is a foster care management software to help social service agencies manage billing, cases, and clients. The solution comes with a suite of products to track and manage clients from intake to discharge, electronic billing, reports & outcomes, and so much more. Read more about KaleidaCare Solutions
Law Ruler is the case management software platform for growing firms. The one complete legal software that offers matter management, time/billing, expense mgmt, online forms, settlement tracking, 1-click text e-sign, and automates follow-up emails & text messages Read more about Law Ruler Software
A scalable case management solution supporting nonprofits manage clients, track services, improve efficiencies & evaluate community impact. Read more about CaseWorthy
Electronic documentation software for I/DD and behavioral health service providers. We offer case management, client tracking, and an EHR all under one roof. Our software is HIPAA-compliant, federally certified, and offers full interoperability for care coordination and value-based care. Read more about Foothold
CaseFlow is cloud-based case management software designed for child welfare, low income advocacy, domestic violence, youth support, career development, mental health, clinics, housing, etc. Track client workflows, volunteers, documents, communications, training, transactions, budgets, with reports. Read more about CaseFlow
VobeSoft is a business software solution that configures a cloud database into business solutions without coding. Companies can use a pre-defined template or build custom enterprise applications. Read more about VobeSoft
NewOrg provides cloud-based information management solutions for non-profit organizations, supporting volunteer scheduling, fundraising, donation management and more. Read more about NewOrg
CasePacer is a personal injury case management software that helps law firms streamline operations related to document creation, time tracking, billing, and more. It enables staff members to create a case database with details, including medical evaluations, economic loss, and insurance. Read more about CasePacer
InReach is a cloud-based learning management solution designed to help organizations streamline processes related to training and continuing education. The platform comes with an eCommerce portal, which enables learners to browse through courses and register for classes. Read more about SAM
Web-based solutions for human & social services providing case management, intake & referrals and reporting. Started by the Annie E. Casey Foundation, Casebook was created to help those that help others and promote better outcomes. Read more about Casebook
Neon CCM software is designed to manage & streamline client, case, & program data so you can focus on making an impact. Read more about Neon CCM
Web-Based Case Management Software for Substance Abuse Treatment, Mental Health and Behavioral Health facilities. Offers online automated reports and forms including client profiles, assessment, treatment plan, progress notes, group notes and discharge summary. Read more about MyCaseRecords
My Junna is a HIPAA compliant care management software to track clients, track tasks, organize community resources, share calendars and more. Read more about My Junna
INSZoom's immigration case management and compliance products let immigration professionals share valuable information online, process immigration petitions faster, stay compliant and effectively manage their global mobility workforce through a single, robust and integrated solution. Read more about INSZoom
Seeladora is a cloud-based platform that helps non-profits manage donations and maintain case documentation. The fully configurable platform offers modules for managing cases, volunteers, donors, learning, events, and food pantry items. Read more about Seeladora
CareDirector is a human services management software that helps social care organizations manage cases, create records, configure workflows, generate reports, and more on a centralized platform. It enables staff members to establish communication with clients and maintain interaction history for calls, faxes, letters, SMS messages, and emails. Read more about CareDirector
ACUITYnxt is a web-based case management solution for healthcare, which is designed to support the full case management process with flexible workflows. The platform allows case managers to create case records and alerts, customize forms, complete scheduled tasks, track activity history, and more. Read more about Acuity Advanced Care Management
TNO Endeavor is a cloud-based grant, program, case, operations, and relationship management solution for human services organizations and nonprofits of any size Read more about TNO Endeavor
Time tracking, EVV, billing and more – everything you need to succeed! Read more about FieldWorker
ECINS (Empowering Communities with Integrated Network Systems) is the world’s most collaborative case management system. Purpose-built, cloud-based and highly secure, ECINS is used worldwide to improve the lives of vulnerable people and empower the human services practitioners who serve them. Read more about ECINS

Related categories