Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels SIP (softphone)

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels SIP (softphone). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

47 options de logiciels disponibles

LiveAgent est une solution d'assistance en ligne dotée de fonctions Softphone pour les appels entrants, qui permet de gérer les cas d'assistance provenant de plusieurs canaux, notamment le téléphone, le chat en direct et les médias sociaux, à partir d'un seul endroit. Démarrez avec la version d'essai gratuite de quatorze jours, sans carte de... En savoir plus sur LiveAgent
Bitrix24 est une solution centralisée gratuite pour les softphones, les systèmes VoIP professionnels, la numérotation automatique et le CRM (Customer Relationship Management). Appels entrants et sortants, SVI, télémarketing, appel automatique, messagerie vocale, enregistrement des appels, routage des appels, location de numéros de téléphone... En savoir plus sur Bitrix24
CloudTalk est un système téléphonique VoIP (Voice-over-IP) conçu pour les entreprises modernes. Simplifiez le travail de vos équipes de vente et de support client grâce à plus de 70 fonctionnalités avancées et à des intégrations faciles à configurer avec votre logiciel métier. Découvrez un système de téléphonie idéal pour les entreprises en pleine... En savoir plus sur CloudTalk
CallTrackingMetrics est une solution d'attribution marketing, de renseignements sur les conversations et de centre d'appels. Enregistrez le parcours complet des clients entre toutes vos équipes. Suivez toutes vos conversations sur des appels téléphoniques, des SMS, des formulaires et des chats grâce à une seule et même plateforme. En savoir plus sur CallTrackingMetrics
Zoiper est un numéroteur de softphone VoIP multiplateforme qui permet de passer des appels vocaux et vidéo, ainsi que des messages instantanés, via plusieurs réseaux PBX (Private Branch Exchange) ou avec des fournisseurs de protocole SIP (Session Initiation Protocol) privilégiés. Des applications pour smartphone sont également disponibles pour les... En savoir plus sur Zoiper
Bria est une solution de VoIP, dans le cloud et sur site, qui aide les entreprises à gérer la communication et la collaboration via la messagerie, le partage de fichiers, la visioconférence, etc. Les fonctionnalités en marque blanche aident les entreprises à concevoir un softphone personnalisé à l'aide de logos, de couleurs et d'une configuration... En savoir plus sur Bria
Cisco Unified Communications Manager (anciennement CallManager) aide les entreprises à se connecter et à collaborer avec les équipes grâce à la téléphonie IP, aux appels vocaux et vidéo, à une messagerie, etc. La fonctionnalité d'intégration de code d'activation permet aux utilisateurs de créer des enregistrements téléphoniques sans avoir besoin... En savoir plus sur Cisco Unified Communications Manager
Kavkom Predictive Dialer est conçu pour aider les entreprises à automatiser la numérotation et le routage des appels vers les agents présents. L'application permet aux superviseurs de gérer et d'optimiser les campagnes de prospection, de vente et de recrutement, de suivre la productivité des agents et de donner à des agents spécifiques un accès... En savoir plus sur Kavkom
OpenPhone est un système de téléphonie professionnel qui aide les petites et grandes entreprises à configurer des numéros de téléphone secondaires pour gérer les appels ou les messages internes et externes à l'échelle mondiale. Il permet aux membres du personnel de choisir et de gérer plusieurs numéros de téléphone en fonction des emplacements,... En savoir plus sur OpenPhone
uContact est une solution de centre d'appels esthétique, conçue pour simplifier la vie des agents et stimuler leur productivité. Idéal pour les call centers d'appels entrants, sortants et mixtes. Principales caractéristiques : - Véritablement tout-en-un. - Omnicanal : e-mail, SMS, chat web, Facebook, Twitter. - SVI. - Gamification - Enregistreme... En savoir plus sur uContact

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Softphone Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

18 apps
Sort by
The first-ever truly unified voice and video solution.
GoToConnect combines the power and reliability of Jive's cloud VoIP phone systems with GoToMeeting's web, audio and video conferencing into one simple, reliable and flexible solution. Users can meet, talk, chat, text and collaborate seamlessly via web browser, desktop application, or desk phone. Read more about GoToConnect
100% free CRM, collaboration and communication tool suite
Bitrix24 is a free cloud & open source collaboration platform providing CRM, document management, tasking, time management, & project management tools. Used by over 5 million businesses worldwide. Read more about Bitrix24
Hosted PBX with CRM integration and mobile apps
3CX is an open standards communications solution that offers complete Unified Communications, out of the box. It is a software-based PBX solution with a cloud-hosted option, offering users web conferencing, CRM integration, instant messaging, and native mobile apps for iOS and Android. Read more about 3CX
Cross-platform VoIP softphone dialer for SIP and IAX systems
Zoiper is a cross-platform VoIP softphone dialer that allows voice and video calls, plus instant messaging, to be conducted through multiple Private Branch Exchnage (PBX) networks or favoured Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) providers, with smartphone apps also available for iOS and Android devices Read more about Zoiper
Communication and collaboration management solution
Cisco Unified Communications Manager (formerly CallManager) helps businesses connect and collaborate with teams via IP telephony, voice & video calling, messaging, and more. The activation code onboarding functionality lets users create phone records without a phone’s MAC address. Read more about Cisco Unified Communications Manager
Trusted VoIP for any office, anywhere.
Get Unlimited Local Minutes for your Business as low as $18.99/mo***** VirtualPBX is a award-winning business phone system provider that gives all types of organizations enterprise-grade capability at only a fraction of the cost. Read more about VirtualPBX
Sales is a contact sport. Our Auto Dialer connects you 1st!
Our products include: Cloud Phone System, Progressive Dialer, CRM & Lead Management, Marketing Automation, and Mobile CRM. Read more about Ricochet360
Modern Phone System for customer support & sales
Freshcaller is a cloud based modern phone system for every type of business that helps improve customer engagement and collaboration with internal teams. Engage in contextual conversation with your local & international callers with mulit-level IVRs, call queues & monitoring, live dashboards & more. Read more about Freshcaller
Cloud-based dialer & CRM solution
Adversus is a cloud-based dialer and customer relationship management (CRM) solution designed to help small to midsize businesses manage operations related to client communication, telemarketing, lead management & more. The platform enables users to automate call workflows using automatic answering. Read more about Adversus
Second phone number app for texting and calling
Ring4 is a cloud-based solution designed to help businesses of all sizes generate a second phone line for calling and texting. Key features include labeling, call recording, number porting, local/international calling, caller identification and spam call blocking. Read more about Ring4
Small business phone software
eVoice is a virtual phone system and PBX tool for small and medium sized businesses. The software provides a phone system hosted over the internet for companies to manage all incoming calls. eVoice provides users with new phone numbers, or it takes your existing phone numbers, and adds the ability to use a range of features such as auto... Read more about eVoice
100% cloud phone for startups and SMBs
RingOver: the 100% cloud-based business phone system for flexible teams. RingOver offers international virtual numbers, advanced call-centre functions and integrations via web and mobile apps. Users enjoy automatic call activity logging, click-to-call, call supervision, reporting and more. Read more about RingOver
Web-based business telephony system with native app support
CircleLoop is a cloud-based, self-serviced business telephony software system with native desktop and mobile apps, boasting features including UK and international number support, personalized voicemail, call transfer, call recording, SMS integration, smart notifications, contact management and more Read more about CircleLoop
Telephony software for PC
This is a free piece of software that turns your PC into a second telephone line (for free) and allows you to make Free / Low Cost calls to any landline / mobile anywhere in the World using the Tpad VoIP Network and your broadband connection. Read more about VoIP / SIP PC Softphone
Contact Center Solutions for Improving Team Performance
AVOXI Genius is a cloud-based contact center solution that helps enterprises streamline customer service processes. With its interactive voice response (IVR) module, managers can configure the user interface and automatically route incoming calls to specific agents. Read more about AVOXI Genius
VoIP communication and collaboration management solution
Bria is a cloud-based and on-premise VoIP solution that helps businesses manage communication & collaboration via messaging, file sharing, video conferencing & more. The white-label capabilities help organizations design a personalized softphone using custom logos, themes, colors, and configuration. Read more about Bria
Private branch exchange (PBX) solution
Fonvirtual virtual PBX is a business telephone system that helps companies manage internal and external voice, video, or chat- based communications. The platform allows users to create custom greeting messages to automatically redirect clients to the right agent based on specific requirements. Read more about Fonvirtual Virtual PBX
Cloud-based softphone and voicemail platform
OnSIP is a softphone and private branch exchange (PBX) solution that helps businesses to manage call recording, transfers, monitoring, reporting and more. It allows companies to utilize the desktop or mobile applications to conduct HD video or voice conferences as well as manage voicemails. Read more about OnSIP