Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels d'emailing. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

68 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

L'infrastructure de messagerie cloud de SendGrid soulage les entreprises du coût et de la complexité de maintenir des systèmes de messagerie personnalisés. SendGrid fournit une messagerie fiable, une évolutivité et des analytics en temps réel, ainsi que des API souples qui facilitent l'intégration personnalisée. SendGrid vous aide à vous... En savoir plus sur SendGrid
InboxAlly est un outil qui aide les spécialistes du marketing par e-mail à empêcher que leurs e-mails terminent dans le dossier spam. Pour ce faire, il instruit les fournisseurs de messagerie à placer vos messages dans la boîte de réception. Cela se traduit par une augmentation spectaculaire de vos taux d'ouverture et de vos résultats. En savoir plus sur InboxAlly
Opensense est une solution d'e-mail marketing basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les moyennes et grandes entreprises à gérer des campagnes de marketing à l'aide de signatures électroniques et de bannières personnalisées. La fonctionnalité de gestion des signatures e-mail d'Opensense permet aux utilisateurs de gérer plusieurs marques par le biais... En savoir plus sur Opensense
Un outil de marketing en ligne qui aide les propriétaires d'entreprise à créer des listes de diffusion basées sur les autorisations, optimiser les conversions grâce à l'automatisation des e-mails, à la conception réactive et à la création de pages de renvoi. Les fonctionnalités de GetResponse comprennent l'e-mail marketing vidéo, l'e-mail vocal,... En savoir plus sur GetResponse
SparkPost est une solution d'analytique d'e-mails conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à optimiser les performances des e-mails, la possibilité de remise, l'engagement, etc. La plateforme propose l'intelligence prédictive qui permet aux spécialistes du marketing de tirer des informations des données d'état des campagnes, du taux... En savoir plus sur SparkPost
Adressez les produits au bon public en créant et en analysant des campagnes marketing ciblées avec Maropost, un outil de gestion de campagne et du marketing. En savoir plus sur Maropost
Constant Contact est un logiciel d'e-mail marketing qui permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles de créer et d'envoyer des e-mails professionnels optimisés pour les appareils mobiles et générer de l'engagement. En savoir plus sur Constant Contact
Bitrix24 est un CRM gratuit pour l'e-mail marketing et le suivi des e-mails. Cloud, mobile et open source. Quatre millions d'entreprises dans le monde. Envoyez des e-mails en masse, voyez qui ouvre vos e-mails, les liens cliqués et exécutez des règles d'automatisation basées sur des déclencheurs d'e-mails. En savoir plus sur Bitrix24
Freshworks CRM Marketing Cloud aide les équipes de marketing à offrir des expériences plus personnalisées aux clients à chaque point de contact tout au long de leur cycle de vie. Vous pouvez automatiser les conversations avec les visiteurs du site web à l'aide de chatbots optimisés par IA (intelligence artificielle), créer des campagnes par e-mail... En savoir plus sur Freshsales
EngageBay est un logiciel tout-en-un de marketing, de vente et d'automatisation des services qui automatise les ventes marketing en combinant la génération de leads, l'e-mail marketing, le marketing automation, le CRM (Customer Relationship Management) et l'engagement des réseaux sociaux. EngageBay aide les entreprises à acquérir, impliquer, faire... En savoir plus sur EngageBay
Mixmax est une application de communication par e-mail et de productivité des forces de vente conçue pour aider les entreprises à convertir les prospects en clients par le biais de Gmail, Google Inbox, Google Calendar, Salesforce et Pipedrive en utilisant des communications individualisées, des e-mails personnalisés, l'automatisation des flux de... En savoir plus sur Mixmax
Affichez instantanément les leads, les contacts, les activités, les cas et les opportunités Salesforce dans Gmail. Journalisez les e-mails en un clic. Créez facilement de nouveaux leads, tâches et événements. Synchronisez Salesforce avec Google Contacts et Google Agenda. Installation en 30 secondes pour Chrome ou Firefox. Version d'essai gratuite... En savoir plus sur Cirrus Insight
Le logiciel Kickbox automatise le processus de vérification des adresses e-mail. Les spécialistes du marketing et les agences commerciales peuvent l'utiliser pour améliorer la précision des données de liste d'e-mails et les livraisons. Il s'intègre à la plupart des fournisseurs de messagerie et des logiciels de marketing ou EDM (Electronic Direct... En savoir plus sur Kickbox Email Verification
NeverBounce est une solution de vérification des e-mails et de nettoyage de liste basée sur le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de tous les niveaux et de toutes les échelles de vérifier des adresses e-mail en masse dans le temps ou une par une instantanément. Elle fournit un tableau de bord central offrant un suivi des progrès en temps réel, une... En savoir plus sur NeverBounce
Kickbox fournit les informations exploitables les plus utiles provenant de plusieurs plateformes d'envoi ou de diffusion d'e-mails, qu'il s'agisse de contenus préalables aux envois, de vérifications de SPAM, d'analytique ultérieure à l'envoi, de DMARC (Domain-based Message Authentication, Reporting, and Conformance) ou de surveillance des listes... En savoir plus sur Kickbox Deliverability Suite
MxToolbox Delivery Center est une solution cloud de surveillance des e-mails qui aide les équipes marketing à suivre la capacité de livraison des e-mails et à surveiller la santé du domaine. Les fonctionnalités incluent l'analyse, les diagnostics SMTP, l'analyse des en-têtes, la gestion des réponses, l'examen des menaces, la surveillance des... En savoir plus sur MxToolbox Delivery Center
Mailchimp est une plateforme de marketing automation qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer, d'envoyer et d'analyser des campagnes d'e-mailing et publicitaires, à l'aide de modèles d'e-mail, de pages de renvoi et d'une application mobile. En savoir plus sur Mailchimp
Mailerlite offre des solutions en matière d'email Marketing, de services et de newsletter. MailerLite vous propose une suite de fonctionnalités pour vos campagnes marketing. Vous pouvez facilement créer des newsletters, gérer les abonnés, et suivre les résultats. En savoir plus sur MailerLite
GMass est une extension Google Chrome qui aide les entreprises à exécuter des campagnes de masse par e-mail à partir de Gmail, à gérer les réponses, à créer des listes de destinataires, etc. Grâce aux rapports, les superviseurs obtiennent une visibilité sur certains indicateurs : nombre d'e-mails envoyés, ouverts, cliqués, répondus, désabonnés,... En savoir plus sur GMass
La plateforme facile à utiliser d'iContact vous fournit tous les outils nécessaires pour développer votre entreprise à tout moment et n'importe où. Pour créer votre compte gratuit iContact, rendez-vous sur le site web de l'éditeur via le lien fourni dans la description. Aucune carte de crédit n'est requise. En savoir plus sur iContact
Agile CRM combine de puissantes fonctionnalités d'automatisation, de téléphonie, de web, de téléphonie mobile, de messagerie électronique, de réseau social et de planification pour gérer efficacement l'ensemble du parcours client. En savoir plus sur Agile CRM
Mailjet est une application en ligne d'e-mailing qui propose des outils de gestion et d'optimisation de campagnes d'e-mailing (marketing, transactionnels...). En savoir plus sur Mailjet
Front est le meilleur logiciel d'e-mailing pour les équipes. Grâce à Front, vous pouvez vérifier qui ouvre les e-mails avec des accusés de réception, utiliser les modèles d'e-mail pour travailler plus vite et accéder aux analyses d'e-mails pour vous et votre équipe. Essayer Front gratuitement. En savoir plus sur Front
Zoho Campaigns est un logiciel d'e-mail marketing destiné aux petites et grandes entreprises pour automatiser l'ensemble du processus marketing. En savoir plus sur Zoho Campaigns
En installant Yesware, vous n'aurez plus à deviner qui a ouvert votre e-mail ou à perdre à nouveau du temps à copier-coller des messages cohérents. • Suivi des e-mails : sachez qui a lu votre e-mail, où et quand et le type d'appareil utilisé pour l'ouvrir. • Modèles : utilisez instantanément des modèles personnalisés et partagez les taux de... En savoir plus sur Yesware
MailTrack est une solution gratuite de suivi d'e-mails conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à gérer leurs e-mails sur Gmail. Visualisez l'activité des e-mails, recevez des notifications en temps réel sur les mises à jour des e-mails et suivez les e-mails qui ont été ouverts avec MailTrack. En savoir plus sur MailTrack
Boomerang for Gmail est un logiciel de gestion de messagerie conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer les e-mails entrants et sortants en temps réel. Il permet aux employés de configurer des rappels de suivi, de planifier des réunions, d'afficher des accusés de lecture et de configurer des paramètres d'exception de livraison via un portail unifié. En savoir plus sur Boomerang for Gmail
Close est un CRM (Customer Relationship Management) d'engagement de vente qui aide les PME à convertir plus de leads en revenus. Avec sa plateforme multicanal, Close vous permet d'envoyer des e-mails, ainsi que d'appeler et d'envoyer des SMS à vos leads depuis votre bureau. Grâce aux outils de productivité (rappels de tâches, numéroteur avancé),... En savoir plus sur Close
Groove est une solution d'engagement des ventes basée sur le cloud destinée aux équipes commerciales basées sur des comptes qui utilisent Salesforce et Gmail. Le logiciel synchronise les données entre les systèmes de messagerie e-mail et de gestion de la relation client (CRM) et offre des outils pour l'automatisation des campagnes, les analyses... En savoir plus sur Groove
SalesHandy est un outil d'analyse des données et de communication pour les équipes de vente qui leur permet de suivre les performances et le comportement des clients grâce à un engagement en direct. En savoir plus sur Saleshandy
Mailshake est une plateforme d'action commerciale pour les équipes de vente modernes. Envoyez des e-mails de prospection personnalisés à grande échelle et définissez des tâches pour interagir avec des prospects par téléphone et sur les réseaux sociaux, le tout en une seule séquence et sur un seul tableau de bord. En savoir plus sur Mailshake
Folio is an email assistant designed to help businesses organize and automate emails by creating folders. The application enables professionals to manage their real estate transactions. With smart folders and one-click archives, it allows users to quickly find emails and customer interactions. En savoir plus sur Folio
Polymail est un logiciel de messagerie conçu pour aider les entreprises à améliorer leur productivité en utilisant des profils de contact, des rappels de suivi, des commentaires, des mentions, un suivi des e-mails et d'autres fonctionnalités. Les organisations peuvent envoyer des campagnes automatisées à plusieurs étapes aux prospects, identifier... En savoir plus sur Polymail
1PointMail est une solution d'e-mail marketing qui prend en charge l'ensemble du processus marketing et facilite l'exécution des campagnes sur divers canaux. En savoir plus sur 1PointMail
RMail® is the e-security platform by RPost®. RMail specializes in elegantly easy to use email encryption for privacy and compliance, e-signatures, legal e-delivery proof, secure file sharing, email impostor protection, and AI-infused services to prevent data leaks and human e-security errors. En savoir plus sur RMail
DeliverySlip est une solution de messagerie sécurisée, de partage de fichiers et de signature électronique basée sur le cloud qui offre un cryptage de courrier électronique industriel, un transfert de fichiers sécurisé, des approbations électroniques, des formulaires web, des envois groupés, etc. Le logiciel fonctionne dans Microsoft Outlook,... En savoir plus sur DeliverySlip
Acumbamail is a complete tool with Email Marketing, SMS campaigns, and landing pages for companies of all kinds to effectively communicate with their customers between channels, expand their business and improve their conversion rates. En savoir plus sur Acumbamail
Litmus aide les agences, les concepteurs et les spécialistes du marketing à créer, tester, prévisualiser et suivre leurs e-mails pour une efficacité optimale de leur campagne. En savoir plus sur Litmus
Try MailsDaddy Thunderbird to Outlook converter tool to migrate single or multiple Thunderbird emails to Outlook PST format at once. Thunderbird Outlook Converter is a GUI application that has various outstanding features to transfer mailbox from Thunderbird to Outlook PST format. En savoir plus sur Thunderbird Outlook Converter
Email on Acid est une plateforme de test, de rendu et de suivi d'e-mails. Utilisez le flux de travail de prévérification de campagne pour corriger les erreurs d'e-mail lors de vos opérations d'assurance qualité, afin que vous puissiez créer un message que chaque abonné peut lire et comprendre. En savoir plus sur Email on Acid
Outil d'envoi d'e-mails non sollicités qui aide les équipes de vente à générer des leads de manière automatique et à conclure davantage d'affaires. Fonctionnalités d'ouverture, de suivi des clics et de prévention des erreurs. Créez des automatismes personnalisés (par exemple, des étapes de suivi), des tâches d'équipe et des séquences efficaces. En savoir plus sur QuickMail.io
Email Meter fournit aux équipes orientées clients des analyses détaillées sur toutes les activités liées aux e-mails, notamment les temps de réponse, les volumes d'e-mails, etc. En savoir plus sur Email Meter Enterprise
Klemail est un outil de gestion de messagerie qui permet aux entreprises de détecter les adresses e-mail incorrectes dans la base de données. Ces adresses sont dangereuses pour votre réputation par e-mail. Nettoyer vos listes de contact vous permettra de réduire votre taux de rebond lors de l'envoi de campagnes par e-mail, stimulant ainsi la... En savoir plus sur Klemail
ADA personalizes customer engagement by putting the power of AI in the hands of the people who know your business best. With ADA, it's simple for non-technical teams to build an automated, enterprise-class chatbot that solves 80% of customer inquiries. En savoir plus sur ADA
PoliteMail est un module conçu pour Microsoft Outlook, Exchange et Office 365, qui aide les organisations à envoyer des e-mails et des diffusions aux employés et à analyser leur engagement grâce à des mesures exploitables telles que les taux d'ouverture, de clics et de lecture. En savoir plus sur PoliteMail
MailMonitor provides email deliverability analytics and sender reputation monitoring. En savoir plus sur MailMonitor
GlassHive assists businesses in the IT industry such as MSPs, MSSPs, VARs, and more. It caters to businesses of all sizes. It enables teams to manage marketing and sales efforts using intuitive tools, pre-built content, and insightful data. En savoir plus sur GlassHive
Cette solution permet aux professionnels d'atteindre leurs clients avec une plus grande efficacité et une meilleure compréhension grâce à la technologie Certified Email(TM). En savoir plus sur Lexop
Visual Visitor est une plateforme basée sur le cloud qui aide les petites et moyennes entreprises à générer des leads et à identifier les visiteurs anonymes sur les sites web. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent la maturation des leads, l'e-mail marketing, la gestion des canaux, des formulaires personnalisés et le suivi des conversions. En savoir plus sur Visual Visitor

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Email Tracking Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

84 Software options

InboxAlly is a tool that helps email marketers stop their emails from landing in spam. It does this by teaching email providers to put your messages in the Inbox. This results in a dramatic increase in your open rates and your bottom line. Read more about InboxAlly
Opensense is a cloud-based email marketing solution designed to help medium to large businesses manage marketing campaigns using digital signatures & personalized banners. Opensense's email signature management functionality allows users to handle multiple brands via A/B testing. Read more about Opensense
Twilio SendGrid's cloud-based email infrastructure relieves businesses of the cost and complexity of maintaining custom email systems. Twilio SendGrid provides reliable email delivery, scalability and real-time analytics along with flexible API's that make custom integration a breeze. Read more about SendGrid
Online marketing tool that helps business owners to build permission-based mailing lists, maximize conversions with email automation and responsive design, and landing page creator. GetResponse features include video email marketing, email-to-speech, a custom form builder and an iPhone application. Read more about GetResponse
Bitrix24 #1 FREE email marketing and email tracking CRM. Cloud, mobile, open source. 4 million companies worldwide. Send emails in bulk, see who's open your emails, clicked links and run automation rules based on email triggers. Read more about Bitrix24
Freshworks CRM Marketing Cloud helps marketing teams deliver more personalized customer experiences at every touchpoint across their lifecycle. You can automate conversations with website visitors using AI chatbots, create personalized email campaigns and nurture customers to keep coming back. Read more about Freshsales
Agile CRM combines powerful automation, telephony, web, mobile, email, social and scheduling features to effectively manage the entire customer journey Read more about Agile CRM
EngageBay is an all-in-one marketing, sales and service automation software which automates marketing sales by combining lead generation, email marketing, marketing automation, CRM & social media engagement. EngageBay helps businesses acquire, engage, nurture, and close leads from a single platform. Read more about EngageBay
Mixmax is an email communication & sales productivity application designed to help businesses convert prospects into customers through Gmail, Google Inbox, Google Calendar, Salesforce & Pipedrive using 1-to-1 communication, personalized email, workflow automation, email tracking, CRM sync, & more Read more about Mixmax
Instantly view Salesforce leads, contacts, activities, cases, opportunities and more right in Gmail. Log emails with a click. Easily create new leads, tasks, and events. Sync Salesforce with Google Contacts and Google Calendar. 30-second install for Chrome or Firefox. 30-day free trial. *Contact and Calendar Sync are coming soon! Read more about Cirrus Insight
ReachMail is a web-based email marketing solution designed to meet the needs of small and medium-sized businesses, offering scalable pricing plans and features which include campaign creation and management, social media sharing, custom templates, a survey builder, spam checking, and reporting Read more about ReachMail
Acumbamail is a complete tool with Email Marketing, SMS campaigns, and landing pages for companies of all kinds to effectively communicate with their customers between channels, expand their business and improve their conversion rates. Read more about Acumbamail
Polymail is an email management software designed to help businesses improve productivity using contact profiles, follow-up reminders, comments, mentions, email tracking, and other functionalities. Organizations can send automated multi-stage campaigns to prospects, identify qualified leads and track engagement metrics including the number of... Read more about Polymail
SparkPost is an email analytics solution designed to help businesses optimize email performance, deliverability, engagement, and more. It offers predictive intelligence, which allows marketers to gain insights into campaign health, engagement rate, and spam links to diagnose performance issues. Read more about SparkPost
Campaign Precheck is our guided seamless checklist that optimizes every email, from your preview text to visually-accessible design, deliverability checks and email previews, allowing you to save time, reach more subscribers and achieve higher ROI with every message. Read more about Email on Acid
Address products to the right audience by creating and analyzing targeted marketing campaigns with Maropost, an interactive marketing & campaign management tool Read more about Maropost
CentrixOne Email Marketing is a simple, intuitive, and affordable solution. It enables businesses to manage contacts, send emails, and track statistics. It offers tools that turn prospects into customers. It creates and customizes responsive emails in just a few minutes. Read more about CentrixOne Email Marketing
MxToolbox Delivery Center is a cloud-based email monitoring solution, that assists marketing teams with tracking email deliverability & monitoring domain health. Features include analytics, SMTP diagnostics, header analysis, response management, threat investigation, server monitoring, & reporting. Read more about MxToolbox Delivery Center
Mailchimp is a marketing automation platform that allows users to create, send & analyze email & ad campaigns, with email templates, landing pages, and a mobile app Read more about Mailchimp
We deliver for small businesses with powerful tools to simplify and amplify digital marketing. Whether it's driving sales, growing a customer base or engaging an audience, we help you build strong connections and generate powerful results. Read more about Constant Contact
MailerLite is an email marketing solution which provides tools for customizable email building, automation, landing page creation, popup management, and more. The cloud-based system allows businesses to create branded email marketing content using text, images, links, video, HTML, and more. Read more about MailerLite
GMass is a Google Chrome extension, which helps businesses run mass email campaigns from Gmail, manage responses, create recipient lists, and more. Supervisors can gain visibility into sent, opened, clicked, replied, unsubscribed, bounced, and rejected email metrics through reports. Read more about GMass
iContact's easy-to-use platform provides you with the tools to grow your business anytime, anywhere. To create your iContact Free account, visit iContact.com via the link in our bio. No credit card required! Read more about iContact
Send, track and deliver both marketing and transactional emails with Mailjet. Our cloud-based infrastructure is unique and highly scalable with a proprietary technology that optimizes email deliverability. Read more about Mailjet
Front is the best email tracking software for teams. With Front, you can track who opens emails with read receipts, use email templates to work faster, and access email analytics for you and your team. Try Front for free. Read more about Front
Zoho Campaigns is an email marketing and SMS software for small, medium, and large businesses to automate their entire marketing process. Read more about Zoho Campaigns
MailTrack is a free email tracking solution designed to help users manage their emails across Gmail. View email activity, receive real-time notification on updates within emails and track which emails have been opened with MailTrack. Read more about MailTrack
Boomerang for Gmail is an email management software designed to help organizations handle inbound and outbound electronic mails in real-time. It enables employees to set up follow-up reminders, schedule meetings, display read receipts, and configure delivery exception settings via a unified portal. Read more about Boomerang for Gmail
Close is the sales engagement CRM that helps SMBs turn more leads into revenue. A multichannel platform, Close lets you email, call, and text your leads from desktop. With productivity tools like the task reminders and the Power Dialer, you’ll reach more leads, follow up more often, and close more. Read more about Close
Groove is a sales productivity platform that enables revenue leaders to increase dollars per rep across every division of the enterprise. Read more about Groove
Saleshandy is a cold email outreach platform for teams who want to make significant, faster & humanistic sales engagement. Read more about Saleshandy
Mailshake is a sales engagement platform for modern sales teams. Send personalized cold emails at scale and set tasks to engage with prospects via phone and social media, all in one sequence, on one dashboard. Read more about Mailshake
Autoklose is a cloud-based sales force automation platform, which helps businesses in technology, finance, hospitality, logistics, design, and other sectors manage email campaigns, generate sales leads, and handle customer contacts. The software provides various features including appointment scheduling, drip campaigns, performance tracking, lead... Read more about Autoklose
Segment your audience based on interests, activity in your campaigns, or behaviors on your website. Then, create effective remarketing campaigns and increase your results. Read more about emBlue
Folio is an email assistant designed to help businesses organize and automate emails by creating folders. The application enables professionals to manage their real estate transactions. With smart folders and one-click archives, it allows users to quickly find emails and customer interactions. Read more about Folio
Segment collects, centralizes, organizes and analyzes all your customer data coming from multiple sources such as apps, websites, and various devices. Read more about Segment
Docsify is an email tracking and email productivity tool for Gmail Read more about Docsify
Kickbox software automates the email address verification process. Marketers and business agencies can use it to improve the accuracy of email list data and deliverability. It integrates with most email providers and marketing or EDM software, including SendGrid, MailChimp, and Constant Contact. Read more about Kickbox Email Verification
1PointMail is an email marketing solution that supports the entire marketing process and helps in execution of campaigns across various channels Read more about 1PointMail
RMail® is the e-security platform by RPost®. RMail specializes in elegantly easy to use email encryption for privacy and compliance, e-signatures, legal e-delivery proof, secure file sharing, email impostor protection, and AI-infused services to prevent data leaks and human e-security errors. Read more about RMail
DeliverySlip is a cloud-based email security, file sharing and electronic signature solution which offers industrial-grade email encryption, secure file transfer, electronic approvals, web forms, bulk send, and more. The software works inside Microsoft Outlook, Gmail, and various other applications. Read more about DeliverySlip
NeverBounce is a cloud-based email verification and list cleaning solution that allows users of any level or scale to verify email addresses in bulk over time or instantly one at a time, providing a central dashboard boasting real time progress tracking, a custom API / webhook and JavaScript widget Read more about NeverBounce
GlassHive assists businesses in the IT industry such as MSPs, MSSPs, VARs, and more. It caters to businesses of all sizes. It enables teams to manage marketing and sales efforts using intuitive tools, pre-built content, and insightful data. Read more about GlassHive
Litmus helps agencies, designers and marketers to build, test, preview and track their emails for optimal email campaign effectiveness Read more about Litmus
Try MailsDaddy Thunderbird to Outlook converter tool to migrate single or multiple Thunderbird emails to Outlook PST format at once. Thunderbird Outlook Converter is a GUI application that has various outstanding features to transfer mailbox from Thunderbird to Outlook PST format. Read more about Thunderbird Outlook Converter
Outbound cold email tool that helps sales teams warm up leads on auto-pilot and close more deals. Open, click tracking, and error prevention features. Set up custom automation (for example, follow-up steps), team tasks, and powerful sequences. Read more about QuickMail.io
Mergo is an email campaign built on the new generation of Google add-ons: Send 2000+ highly personalized emails / day with Gmail Track your campaign results: opens, responses, clicks, unsubscribes. Send personalized follow-up emails to the recipients who didn't answer! And more! Read more about Mergo
ADA personalizes customer engagement by putting the power of AI in the hands of the people who know your business best. With ADA, it's simple for non-technical teams to build an automated, enterprise-class chatbot that solves 80% of customer inquiries. Read more about ADA

Related categories