Voici notre liste d'applications pour Solutions IoT (Internet des objets). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

120 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Fogwing is an Industrial IoT Platform that provides comprehensive capabilities which help to connect any IoT devices securely, collect data, validate by applying rules, store in the cloud, trigger data analytics, alerts, downlink commands and integrate with any OT applications. En savoir plus sur Fogwing
Twilio apporte aux développeurs une puissante API pour les services téléphoniques qui permet de passer et de recevoir des appels téléphoniques, et d'envoyer et de recevoir des messages texte. Twilio permet aux programmeurs d'intégrer facilement diverses méthodes de communication et d'utiliser les compétences de développement web existantes, le... En savoir plus sur Twilio
En disposant des bonnes données et d'un logiciel d'analytique de fabrication IdO (Internet des objets) pour visualiser ces dernières, SensrTrx peut connecter vos machines et vous permettre de relever nombre des défis affectant la productivité en fabrication. En savoir plus sur Mingo
Dell Boomi est une plateforme d'intégration cloud 100 % native. Permettre aux entreprises d'automatiser les processus métier et de bâtir une entreprise connectée grâce à une interface de type glisser-déposer ne nécessitant aucun code informatique. En savoir plus sur Boomi
DevicePilot est un outil d'analytics basé sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à localiser, surveiller et gérer les appareils connectés. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la surveillance des ressources, la visualisation des données, l'analyse des cohortes, la gestion des performances, des tableaux de bord interactifs, une assistance multiplatef... En savoir plus sur DevicePilot
Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les big data et les données machine. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la visualisation des données, les métriques de performance, la collecte de données, la recherche en temps réel, l'indexation, le suivi des KPI, le reporting et la... En savoir plus sur Splunk Enterprise
Infobip est une plateforme de communication omnicanale pour le support et l'engagement client qui utilise les SMS, les messages vocaux, les e-mails et la messagerie des applications mobiles. Les fonctionnalités de la plateforme comprennent le profilage client, les outils de charge utile personnalisés, la géolocalisation, les chatbots, l'IA, les... En savoir plus sur Infobip
AGRIVI is a farm management software that supports all stakeholders of the agri-food value chain with everything needed to get value from farm data, manage risks and maximize profitability. En savoir plus sur AGRIVI
Le logiciel Open Automation est une solution IdO (Internet des objets) industrielle à architecture ouverte qui aide les entreprises à connecter n'importe quelle source de données au web, au NET, aux bases de données et à d'autres destinations ou applications au format de données ouvert. Il fournit plusieurs outils de développement, API (Application... En savoir plus sur Open Automation Software
Les fournisseurs de services d'applications peuvent désormais facilement connecter, gérer et facturer les abonnés pour les appareils, applications et services LTE/NB-IoT/CAT-M1 sur les réseaux Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile et Vodafone. En savoir plus sur RevX
inVIEW IIoT Platform est une plateforme IdO (Internet des objets) industrielle basée sur le web qui peut être utilisée par des entreprises de secteurs industriels, résidentiels, d'infrastructure, etc. pour automatiser et surveiller des projets. La plateforme permet aux utilisateurs de visualiser les données, de surveiller les appareils à distance... En savoir plus sur inVIEW IIoT Platform
KORE One is a cloud-based software for IoT analytics. It provides a flexible approach for developing business-focused applications. Key features include API integrations, IT asset tracking, and data management. It also supports trend analyses, statistic reports, event logs, and access controls. En savoir plus sur KORE One
Davra est une plateforme IdO conçue pour aider les entreprises du secteur du transport, de la fabrication, de la santé et du secteur pétrolier et gazier à concevoir et déployer des applications numériques dans un environnement cloud ou local entièrement hébergé. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des widgets intégrés, un contrôle de l'accès, un... En savoir plus sur Davra IoT Platform
Exein is a cloud-based and open-source cybersecurity framework for IoT and SCADA firmware systems, which runs autonomously on any running device and helps businesses identify existing threats or suspicious behavior. En savoir plus sur Exein
SmartWorks IoT est une plateforme cloud qui aide les entreprises à créer des applications IdO (Internet des objets) web et mobiles évolutives et sécurisées. Les développeurs peuvent déployer et exécuter les applications dans les environnements cloud, sur site ou hybrides. En savoir plus sur SmartWorks IoT
I²oT Solutions is an Internet of Things (IoT) software designed to help businesses in energy, pharmaceutical, and other industries automate asset, maintenance, and energy management processes. En savoir plus sur I²oT Solutions
Google Cloud Platform est une plateforme modulaire qui offre plusieurs services de création et de mise à niveau aux entreprises de toutes envergures et de tous secteurs. La solution propose des outils de stockage de documents, de stockage des données, de mise en œuvre des clés de sécurité, de création d'application, de gestion d'API, de machine... En savoir plus sur Google Cloud Platform
Blynk est une plateforme IdO (Internet des objets) cloud compatible avec tous les appareils qui permet aux utilisateurs de se connecter à plus de 400 modèles de matériel grâce au cloud Blynk sécurisé en open source via WiFi, 2G-4G, LTE ou Ethernet. Ceux-ci peuvent également créer des applications IdO natives pour iOS et Android grâce à une... En savoir plus sur Blynk
Anypoint Platform™ est une plateforme d'intégration unifiée et flexible qui résout les problèmes de connectivité les plus difficiles. Elle permet aux entreprises de transformer leur activité en douceur grâce à une connectivité basée sur des API. En savoir plus sur Anypoint Platform
Fracttal est un logiciel GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) et EAM (Enterprise Asset Management) dans le cloud. Avec Fracttal, les entreprises peuvent surveiller tous les aspects de la gestion de la maintenance, notamment les équipements, les fournisseurs, les techniciens, les calendriers, les pièces de rechange, les coûts, les... En savoir plus sur Fracttal
Un partenariat avec une plateforme de connectivité qui normalise la communication entre les produits et les protocoles API (Application Programming Interface) est le meilleur moyen de pérenniser votre entreprise. La compatibilité offerte par IFTTT est la première étape vers la réalisation d'un avenir connecté où tout fonctionne mieux ensemble. En savoir plus sur IFTTT
PRTG surveille votre réseau 24h/24, 7j/7 afin de vous alerter rapidement sur les problèmes avant qu'ils ne deviennent des urgences. En savoir plus sur PRTG Network Monitor
Cisco Meraki est la seule solution offrant une gestion unifiée des appareils mobiles, des Mac, des PC et de l'ensemble du réseau depuis un tableau de bord centralisé. Appliquez des politiques de sécurité des appareils, déployez des logiciels et des applications et effectuez un dépannage à distance et en direct sur des milliers d'appareils gérés. En savoir plus sur Cisco Meraki
Profitez au maximum des équipes Dev+Ops avec un moniteur professionnel, facile à utiliser avec plus de 50 mille d'installations personnalisés par les 5 continents, Pandora FMS est une solution de supervision d'utilisation immédiate : rentable et extensible, qui inclut la plupart des options de déploiement dans des infrastructures. En savoir plus sur Pandora FMS
Telnyx est une plateforme de communication tout-en-un qui fournit des services vocaux, de messagerie et IP pour les applications et les entreprises de communication. Telnyx permet aux utilisateurs d'intégrer, de gérer et d'analyser tous leurs besoins en matière de téléphonie et de messagerie grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que les lignes SIP... En savoir plus sur Telnyx Suite
Google Cloud IoT is a cloud-based internet of things platform designed to help organizations capture and analyze business data from multiple devices and store them in a centralized repository. It enables employees to automatically predict equipment maintenance requirements and optimize their performance in real-time. En savoir plus sur Google Cloud IoT
Mesurez les valeurs environnementales internes et externes des appareils intelligents. Ces mesures incluent notamment les fluctuations de température, l'humidité et les pannes de courant. En savoir plus sur Checkmk
Plateforme unifiée pour la surveillance, le dépannage et la sécurité basée sur ELK et Grafana. En savoir plus sur Logz.io
Sematext Cloud is an all-in-one observability tool that helps businesses assess and gain key insights into the front and back-end performance of system applications. Features include real user and synthetic monitoring, transaction tracing, infrastructure monitoring, and log management. En savoir plus sur Sematext Cloud
La plateforme AppDynamics Application Intelligence permet aux éditeurs de logiciels de gérer et d'optimiser les environnements logiciels les plus complexes de manière proactive, en temps réel et en production. Bénéficiez des informations dont vous avez besoin rapidement et à tout moment. Et tout cela en temps réel, en production et avec une... En savoir plus sur AppDynamics
Tractian is the cloud-based asset monitoring solution that helps can track asset performance across the entire production line. En savoir plus sur Tractian
Rev.io offre une facturation agile et un puissant système de gestion client qui s'adaptent à la croissance de votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur Rev.io
Teradata Database allows individuals to break down and distribute complex analytics workloads to improve performance. Key features include access control, data dictionary & workload management, programming languages support, data storage & analysis, reporting, fallback protection, and more. En savoir plus sur Vantage
Build, Validate and Deploy Simulation-Based Digital Twins An analytics-driven, simulation-based digital twin is a connected, virtual replica of an in-service physical asset — in the form of an integrated multidomain system simulation En savoir plus sur Ansys Twin Builder
Sumo Logic est un logiciel de gestion des journaux et d'analytics de données. Il crée des informations gérables basées sur des flux de données. Sumo Logic évalue les performances du serveur, des applications et du site web en créant des diagrammes et graphiques en fonction de leurs activités. Ces informations affichées vous permettront de créer... En savoir plus sur Sumo Logic
Scaleway est une plateforme de gestion de base de données conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer une infrastructure de cloud computing. Il permet aux développeurs de logiciels de déployer des instances de machine virtuelle, de définir des règles d'accès réseau, de suivre les performances des applications et de surveiller l'utilisation du... En savoir plus sur Scaleway
Software for Enterprise, Mid-Market, Small Business Construction Companies such as Owner Operators, EPCs, General Contractors, Specialty Contractors, Manufacturers and Suppliers across all verticals. En savoir plus sur SiteSense
Cloud-based desk reservation tool that helps businesses handle space booking, access control, digital floor plans, and more. En savoir plus sur Okku
zzBots is a web-based solution which helps businesses of all sizes integrate applications and automate workflows. Key features include bot creation, automated notifications, search/filter, data synchronization, records management, and data transfer. En savoir plus sur zzBots
Open Bridge is an on-premise and cloud-based data management software that provides businesses with tools to extract, collect, and integrate enterprise data on a centralized platform. Supervisors can use the dashboard to schedule operational workflows and configure access permissions. En savoir plus sur Open Bridge
The Asset Guardian (TAG) est un GMAO (système de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) qui s'intègre à Microsoft Dynamics pour planifier et surveiller les tâches de maintenance. En savoir plus sur The Asset Guardian (TAG)
XL Productivity Appliance est une solution web de gestion de l'OEE qui permet de surveiller et de gérer les performances de tous les processus de production et de fabrication, permettant aux utilisateurs de tous les secteurs de calculer l'OEE des opérations, d'optimiser les temps d'arrêt, de mettre en évidence les pertes, etc. En savoir plus sur XL Platform
9Spokes is a business dashboard that natively integrates with the business apps you use. 360-degree coverage of your business from one view. Make smarter, data-driven decisions. En savoir plus sur 9 Spokes
Cooladata est un data warehouse spécialement conçu pour les jeux. Liez, diffusez, interrogez et visualisez vos données d'activité de joueur sur une seule et même plateforme. En savoir plus sur CoolaData
FourJaw is a CNC machine monitoring platform for SMEs in the manufacturing industry. En savoir plus sur FourJaw
SpinalTwin helps you to optimize the operations of any type of facilities/assets. En savoir plus sur SpinalTwin Suite
Senseye PdM est une solution cloud de maintenance préventive conçue pour aider les entreprises de secteurs tels que l'automobile, la fabrication, les biens de grande consommation et le pétrole et le gaz à suivre les temps d'arrêt des machines et améliorer l'OEE (efficacité globale de l'équipement). En savoir plus sur Senseye PdM
FIN Supervisory & Control is an application suite based on FIN Framework (FIN), usually running on a controller, HMI or server. This software offers features such as monitoring, control, scheduling, alarming, visualization, and analytic capabilities made for OEM partners. En savoir plus sur FIN Framework
Worximity is a cloud-based manufacturing software that helps companies with their performance, processes and analytics. En savoir plus sur Worximity
Knowi est une plateforme de données analytiques augmentées conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à analyser des données et à gérer de multiples bases de données grâce au machine learning et au traitement du langage naturel. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la fusion des données, l'analyse prédictive, le marquage blanc, l'authentif... En savoir plus sur Knowi

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for IoT Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

31 apps
Sort by
IoT analytics software for manufacturers
SensrTrx is an easy-to-use IoT manufacturing analytics platform that streamlines the process of collecting real-time manufacturing data, calculating OEE, and delivering actionable insights. Read more about SensrTrx
Cloud integration platform
Dell Boomi is a 100% native cloud integration platform. Allowing organizations to automate business processes and build the connected business in a drag-and-drop interface with no coding required. Read more about Dell Boomi
Predict and prevent losses in production yield and quality.
Seebo is a pioneer in process-based Industrial AI, with solutions to predict and prevent process inefficiencies that damage production yield and quality. Customers use Seebo solutions to know exactly when and why these process inefficiencies will happen. And how to prevent them from happening. Read more about Seebo
Unified Logs & Metrics for Full App Visibility
Sumo Logic is a log management and data analytics software that creates manageable information based on data feeds. Sumo Logic assesses server, application and website performances by creating graphs and charts based on their activities. This information displayed then enables you to create alerts once data reaches certain levels which in turn... Read more about Sumo Logic
Preventive maintenance solution for automotive, oil & gas
Senseye PdM is a cloud-based preventive maintenance solution designed to help businesses in industries such as automotive, manufacturing, FMCG, and oil & gas track machine downtime and enhance overall equipment effectiveness (OEE). Read more about Senseye PdM
Cloud-Scale Monitoring Platform For Metrics, Traces, & Logs
Datadog is a monitoring platform for Dev & Ops teams to unite metrics, traces, and logs in one platform so teams can get full visibility into their IT environment. Try Datadog for free: http://go.datadoghq.com/free-trial-GetApp Read more about Datadog
Managed Wireless Data Plans for the Internet of Things
Application service providers can now easily connect, manage, and bill subscribers for LTE / NB-IoT / CAT-M1 devices, apps, and services on Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile, and Vodafone networks. Read more about RevX Revenue Management
Network Monitoring For Serious Professionals
PRTG monitors your network 24/7 to timely alert you to issues before they become emergencies. Read more about PRTG Network Monitor
Modular platform for computing, hosting, storage & more
Google Cloud Platform is a modular-based platform providing multiple build and scale services to businesses of any size within any industry. It offers tools for document storage, data warehousing, security key enforcement, app creation, API management, AI and machine learning, live chat, and more. Read more about Google Cloud Platform
Hardware-agnostic IoT platform
Blynk is a cloud-based, hardware-agnostic internet of things (IoT) platform which allows users to connect more than 400 hardware models with the secure, open source Blynk Cloud via WiFi, 2G-4G, LTE, or Ethernet. Users can build native Android & iOS IoT apps using a selection of pre-designed widgets Read more about Blynk
The only complete platform for SOA, SaaS integration and APIs
Anypoint Platform™ is a unified, flexible integration platform that solves the most challenging connectivity problems. It allows businesses to realize business transformation through API-led connectivity in a lightweight way. Read more about Anypoint Platform
Brings voice and messaging to your web and mobile applications
Twilio brings a powerful API for phone services enabling companies to make and receive phone calls, and send and receive text messages. Twilio allows programmers to easily integrate various communication methods and to use existing web development skills, existing code, existing servers, existing databases and existing karma to solve these... Read more about Twilio Communications Cloud
Connect IoT devices to global cellular networks
Twilio Programmable Wireless enables organizations to integrate cellular data, voice & SMS capabilities to their connected devices. Twilio's REST APIs help users manage large fleets of devices, personalize the control over their IoT devices, or build an entirely custom deployment. Read more about Twilio Programmable Wireless
Cloud-based maintenance management solution
Fracttal is a cloud-based maintenance management software and enterprise asset management platform for the Internet of Things. Companies from any industry can optimize the use of their equipment, facilities, vehicles and goods. Data is accessible from anywhere and from any internet enabled device. Read more about Fracttal
Performance testing and monitoring
New Relic is the all-in-one web and mobile application performance management provider for the cloud and the datacenter. More than 70,000 organizations use them to optimize over 100 billion metrics in production each day. They provide 24x7 real user monitoring and code-level diagnostics for production apps deployed on dedicated infrastructures,... Read more about New Relic
One connection, countless possibilities.
IFTTT is the leading connectivity platform powering the digital transformation of products into integrated services. Read more about IFTTT
Machine data management and analytics
Splunk Enterprise is a cloud-based platform designed to assist businesses with big data management and analysis of machine data. Key features include data visualization, performance metrics, data collection, real-time search, indexing, KPI tracking, reporting, and monitoring. Read more about Splunk Enterprise
Infrastructure & application monitoring software
Checkmk is an all-in-one IT monitoring system that helps SysAdmins and DevOps teams identify and resolve issues across their entire IT infrastructure—from simple to the most complex environments. Effectively monitor applications, servers, and networks to ensure they stay up and running. Read more about Check_MK
Application Performance Management (APM)
The AppDynamics Application Intelligence Platform empowers today’s software-defined businesses with the ability to proactively manage and optimize the most complex software environments – in real time, and in production. So at every point in time, you can know more, and know it faster. And all this happens in real time, in production, with cloud... Read more about AppDynamics
Sophisticated Billing and Customer Management Solutions
Rev.io delivers agile billing and a powerful customer management system to scale with your growing business. Read more about Rev.io
BI & Analytics for Gaming
Cooladata is a data warehouse built specifically for gaming. Link, steam, query and visualize your player activity data within a single platform. Read more about Cooladata
Smart data dashboard for business clarity
9 Spokes is a smart dashboard that allows users to see & understand their business data more clearly, from managing cash flow and people to growing sales Read more about 9 Spokes
Operational Excellence for IoT
DevicePilot delivers Operational Excellence for IoT by giving you and your teams powerful tools to deliver IoT at scale Read more about DevicePilot
Integration and workflow management solution for businesses
zzBots is a web-based solution which helps businesses of all sizes integrate applications and automate workflows. Key features include bot creation, automated notifications, search/filter, data synchronization, records management, and data transfer. Read more about zzBots
Cloud-based environmental IoT platform
Eagle.io is a cloud-based environmental IoT platform that helps organizations monitor natural assets and environmental conditions through data acquired in real-time. Key features include team collaboration, client management, customizable branding, GPS tracking, document storage & instant messaging. Read more about Eagle.io
Visualize, search & monitor for micro-trends in data
Trendalyze is a time series analysis & forecasting platform for business professionals to visualize, search, and monitor for micro-trends in time series data to monetize profitable opportunities within industries such a retail, distribution, healthcare, energy, utilities, engineering, banking & more Read more about Trendalyze
Platform for deploying IoT & machine learning solutions
Rayven is an enterprise Internet of Things (IoT) platform which lets businesses design and deploy custom IoT solutions without needing to write any code. The software is backed by data science and artificial intelligence (AI), and offers real-time data stream processing, device management, and more. Read more about Rayven
Digital process automation for medium to large businesses
Qorus Integration Engine is a digital process automation solution which helps medium to large organizations with workflow implementation and project management. Key features include process monitoring, interface error detection, metadata version loading/unloading, and alerts. Read more about Qorus Integration Engine
Mobile maintenance management
SOMAX CMMS is a mobile maintenance management system which helps enterprises streamline maintenance processes with inventory, asset & work management tools, plus preventive maintenance technology. SOMAX CMMS gives users flexibility with native iOS & Android apps for mobiles & tablets. Read more about SOMAX CMMS
Fog computing, edge computing & decentralization PaaS tool
Ormuco Edge is a PaaS and decentralization solution, which enables businesses to create, deploy & manage distributed systems as well as sell services from a centralized platform. The unified platform facilitates the management of multiple servers, CDN, Blockchain technology, data analytics, & more. Read more about Ormuco Edge
Cybersecurity platform for detecting malware threats
ijura is a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that helps enterprises detect cyber threats such as malware attacks or phishing scams across internet of things (IoT) devices. Users can utilize the WiFi sniffing functionality to identify malware threats across wireless networks. Read more about ijura