Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels de gestion de parking

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion de parking. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

33 options de logiciels disponibles

ParkOffice est une solution basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à automatiser le processus de réservation de stationnement sur plusieurs sites. Les employeurs peuvent affecter les places de stationnement du personnel et des invités à l'aide d'un algorithme basé sur des informations telles que les horaires de travail, l'ancienneté,... En savoir plus sur Wayleadr
ParkAdmin est une solution web de gestion de parking conçue pour les universités, les collèges, les administrations municipales, les hôpitaux et autres organismes. Elle comprend un système intégré de reconnaissance des plaques d'immatriculation, le traitement des paiements, une fonctionnalité de paiement mobile, des capacités de gestion de permis... En savoir plus sur OperationsCommander
SMS Valet est une solution cloud de voiturier visant à aider les hôpitaux, hôtels, communautés résidentielles et centres commerciaux à gérer les espaces de stationnement pour les clients, patients ou invités. Parmi les fonctionnalités principales figurent : enregistrement des véhicules, messagerie instantanée, validation électronique, enquêtes,... En savoir plus sur SMS Valet
EASE Parking Management Software est un logiciel de gestion de parking sous Windows conçu pour gérer le stationnement, l'impression de tickets, les permis, la lecture et la génération de codes-barres, etc., via un portail unifié. La plateforme aide les entreprises à surveiller en temps réel les véhicules et les bornes de tickets de parking, à... En savoir plus sur EASE Parking Management Software
TEXT2PARK est une solution web de gestion de parking conçue pour aider les entreprises, les propriétaires de maison et de terrain à gérer les places de stationnement sur plusieurs sites à l'aide d'appareils mobiles. Elle permet aux conducteurs de réserver les espaces disponibles par un code P envoyé par texto avec la plaque d'immatriculation et... En savoir plus sur TEXT2PARK
Traction Guest est un système à la pointe du secteur de gestion des visiteurs d'entreprise qui fournit des expériences de visite conformes, efficaces et sécurisées dans n'importe quels bureaux à travers le monde. Vérifiez les identifiants, comparez-les avec les listes de surveillance, imprimez les badges des visiteurs et simplifiez l'enregistrement... En savoir plus sur Sign In Enterprise
Une solution SaaS qui permet aux organisations de mettre en place des lieux de travail hybrides et de sécuriser le retour au travail des employés. WorkInSync est une solution 'à application unique' pour tous vos besoins en matière de travail hybride. Les employés peuvent réserver leurs bureaux et leurs salles de réunion et collaborer avec leurs... En savoir plus sur WorkInSync
Parking Boss est une plateforme de gestion des stationnements conçue pour les appartements et les associations de propriétaires. La plateforme cloud offre une combinaison de fonctionnalités pour ordinateurs de bureau et appareils mobiles afin d'aider les utilisateurs à gérer leurs clients et le stationnement des résidents, ainsi qu'à appliquer des... En savoir plus sur Parking Boss
GovPilot est une solution de gestion gouvernementale électronique conçue pour aider les agences gouvernementales à rationaliser et gérer leurs opérations avec l'automatisation des flux de travail, le reporting, l'analytique, les outils d'engagement des partisans, etc. Les applications pour tablettes et smartphones permettent aux utilisateurs... En savoir plus sur GovPilot
Découvrez une solution de gestion des stationnements parmi les plus flexibles au monde. Un outil spécialement conçu pour les entreprises qui comptent plus d'employés que de places de stationnement. Offrez à vos employés la possibilité de consulter les disponibilités et de réserver un espace de stationnement avant de se rendre sur place. Gestion... En savoir plus sur Ronspot
Kalena est un logiciel qui assiste les entreprises dans la gestion et la réservation de salles de réunion, d'espaces de travail et de bureaux, de places de parking et de ressources d'entreprise. Les utilisateurs peuvent gérer les réservations en intégrant des calendriers et afficher des cartes avec l'occupation de l'espace à partir d'une interface... En savoir plus sur KALENA
GLIDEparcs est une solution cloud qui aide les entreprises du secteur de l'immobilier commercial, résidentiel, hôtelier et du commerce de détail à gérer leurs opérations de stationnement. La plateforme permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir des places de parking avec un faible impact environnemental en fluidifiant les entrées et sorties de véhicules... En savoir plus sur GLIDEPARCS
AirGarage est une solution de gestion de parking basée sur le cloud qui aide les églises, les hôtels, les appartements, les parkings et les maisons à faire respecter les règles du parking, à assurer le support client et à enregistrer les visiteurs. La plateforme est un opérateur à part entière et est dotée de fonctionnalités telles que le... En savoir plus sur AirGarage
FlashPARCS est une solution basée sur le cloud qui aide les opérateurs de stationnement et les propriétaires d'actifs à gérer les accès et le traitement des paiements. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la gestion des tarifs, le suivi des biens, l'intégration tierce, la conformité à la norme de paiement PCI et la gestion des installations. En savoir plus sur FlashPARCS
SmartPark de TIBA Parking est un système cloud de gestion des installations destiné aux opérateurs de stationnement qui offre ses services à différents types d'établissements, notamment des hôtels, des bureaux, des centres médicaux et à des projets de développement mixte. Le logiciel comprend le suivi des activités, les validations, les réservation... En savoir plus sur Smartpark

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Parking Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

18 apps
Sort by
Parking management tool for businesses, hotels & churches
AirGarage is a cloud-based parking management solution that helps churches, hotels, apartments, parking lots, and homes with lot enforcement, customer support, and visitor registration. The platform is a full-stack operator & comes with features such as payment processing, dashboards, and more. Read more about AirGarage
Parking management solution for businesses and enterprise
Parkable is a cloud-based parking management solution that helps businesses and service providers manage parking for staff and tenants. Key features include payment processing, registration management, automated data collection, location tracking, space listing and sharing. Read more about Parkable
Real-time data and enforcement tools for parking management
TEXT2PARK is a web-based parking management solution designed to help businesses, homeowners, and lot owners manage parking spaces across multiple locations using mobile devices. It lets parkers secure available spaces by texting a P-Code with their license plate and payment details. Read more about TEXT2PARK
Parking management solution for airport parking operators
ParkAlto is a parking management solution which helps off-site airport parking operators with prepaid reservations and online payments. Key features include automated upselling, promo code distribution, customizable branding, barcode scanning, website content, and account management. Read more about ParkAlto
A smarter welcome for your visitors.
As the only VMS offering visitor check-in with the help of iPads or high-end ID scanners, Traction Guest provides unparalleled security and experience. Purpose-built for global enterprises like Netflix, our peerless customization lets you design unique visitor experiences across multiple locations. Read more about Traction Guest
Parking software for smart offices
ParkOffice is a cloud-based solution designed to help businesses automate the parking reservation process across multiple locations. Employers can allocate staff and guest parking spots using an algorithm based on information such as work schedules, seniority, commute times, and employee health. Read more about ParkOffice
Security incident reporting and guard management solution.
Silvertrac Software is a real-time guard management & security incident reporting system that allows users to report issues directly from their mobile device to a live issue monitor. Our system generates detailed reports for managers & clients to review guard performance, incidents, and more. Read more about Silvertrac Software
Company parking reservation system
Parkalot is a web-based company parking booking & management system which allows users to define parking rules, manage employee parking spaces, and more Read more about Parkalot
Smart parking for the modern community
Parking Boss is a parking management platform designed for apartments and homeowner associations. The cloud-based platform provides a combination of features for desktop and mobile devices to help people manage guests and resident parking as well as enforce parking rules. Read more about Parking Boss
Parking management and visitor tracking
SecurePark is a software-as-a-service parking management tool aims to aid with parking management and rules enforcement. It provides a suite of products to cover visitor management, license plate recognition and rules enforcement. Read more about SecurePark
Access management & payment processing for parking operators
FlashPARCS is a cloud-based solution, which helps parking operators and asset owners with access management and payment processing. Key features include rate management, asset tracking, third-party integration, PCI-compliance, and facility management. Read more about FlashPARCS
Parking Management Platform for corporates
Our corporate parking management platform is designed for companies and managers willing to simplify and optimise their parking management with one dedicated tool. This tool allows managers to manage access rights, priority rules, and enables real-time reporting to continuously optimise the parking. Read more about BePark
License plate-based vehicle owner text-messaging
MessageByPlate is a parking management solution which provides license plate-based SMS messaging for automated greetings, virtual towing, emergency broadcasts & real-time information display. The system is designed for airports, stadiums, music festivals, paid parking lots, shopping malls, and more. Read more about MessageByPlate
Parking management software
FlexePark is a cloud-based solution designed to help property owners and small businesses manage parking spaces by making them available for public use after business hours. FlexePark lets users switch the signs of designated “No Parking” zones, to allow vehicles to park inside the vicinity. Read more about FlexePark
Cloud-based parking & violations solution
OperationsCommander (OPS-COM) is a cloud-based parking management solution offering integrated modules covering permit, incident, and violations management Read more about OperationsCommander
Facility management solution for parking operators
SmartPark by TIBA Parking is a cloud-based facility management system for parking operators serving a range of property types including hotels, office buildings, medical centers & mixed-use developments. The software covers activity monitoring, validations, web reservations, valet parking, and more. Read more about SmartPark
Cloud-based valet parking software
Oobeo Valet is a cloud-based valet parking solution designed to automate & streamline parking operations by allowing valets to receive cars, collect customer & vehicle data, track vehicle statuses and receive payments. Native apps for iOS and Android enable real-time management from the valet stand. Read more about Oobeo Valet
Parking management solution for midsize to large businesses
GLIDEparcs is a cloud-based solution which helps businesses in the commercial real estate, residential, hotel & retail sectors manage parking operations. The platform lets users design parking facilities with a low environmental impact by streamlining vehicle entry & exit & avoiding gate arms. Read more about GLIDEparcs