Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels pour collectivités territoriales

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour collectivités territoriales. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

18 options de logiciels disponibles

Cloudpermit est un logiciel cloud conçu pour aider les organismes publics à gérer les inspections, les approbations, la mise en œuvre et d'autres processus de permis de construire via un portail unifié. La plateforme permet aux candidats de demander et de payer des permis, de soumettre des dessins, des documents d'assurance et des plans de site,... En savoir plus sur Cloudpermit
ParkAdmin est une solution web de gestion de parking conçue pour les universités, les collèges, les administrations municipales, les hôpitaux et autres organismes. Elle comprend un système intégré de reconnaissance des plaques d'immatriculation, le traitement des paiements, une fonctionnalité de paiement mobile, des capacités de gestion de permis... En savoir plus sur OperationsCommander
GovPilot est une solution de gestion gouvernementale électronique conçue pour aider les agences gouvernementales à rationaliser et gérer leurs opérations avec l'automatisation des flux de travail, le reporting, l'analytique, les outils d'engagement des partisans, etc. Les applications pour tablettes et smartphones permettent aux utilisateurs... En savoir plus sur GovPilot
CityReporter est une solution facile à utiliser qui aide les administrations à gérer leurs permis, leurs inspections et la tenue de leurs dossiers plus efficacement. Ce logiciel web doublé d'une application mobile facile à utiliser offre une solution moderne qui répond à vos besoins. Des options d'intégration et de stockage de données sont... En savoir plus sur CityReporter
z0 Gravity est un logiciel de gestion de projets en mode SaaS conçu pour aider les entreprises et les collectivités à gérer leurs projets de A à Z au sein d’un outil unique. Accessible depuis de nombreux supports (téléphones, tablettes ou ordinateurs), c'est un logiciel de gestion de projets innovant qui se démarque par sa modularité et le... En savoir plus sur z0 Gravity
La fonctionnalité de gestion des arrêtés municipaux de Citizen automatise complètement le processus d'ouverture des cas, de planification des inspections, d'enregistrement des violations et de coordination des résolutions. La propriété immobilière, les résultats d'inspection, les photos, les avis, les violations, les citations et les notes fond... En savoir plus sur Citizenserve
MaintStar Land Management est un logiciel cloud conçu pour aider les organismes publics à automatiser les tâches administratives telles que l'application des arrêtés municipaux, la gestion des licences, les inspections, la planification foncière, les permis, l'échange de données, la génération de formulaires, etc., sur une plateforme centralisée. En savoir plus sur MaintStar Land Management
MazikCity permet aux citoyens d'accéder à un portail qui regroupe des licences et des autorisations automatisées, des lectures de compteurs de services publics, la gestion des arrêtés municipaux, des demandes de maintenance publique et des renouvellements. Fournissez aux employés un système de flux de travail automatisé pour accélérer les délais... En savoir plus sur Quisitive PowerGov

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Code Enforcement Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

12 apps
Sort by
A Complete Digital Inspection, Safety and Maintenance System
CityReporter is an easy to use solution that helps governments handle their permits, inspections and record-keeping more effectively. Our web based software combined with a mobile app create a solution that will suit your needs. Integration and data storage options. Request a free demo today! Read more about CityReporter
Land management software for government agencies
MaintStar Land Management is a cloud-based software designed to help government agencies automate administrative tasks such as code enforcement, license management, inspections, land planning, permitting, data exchange, form generation, and more on a centralized platform. Read more about MaintStar Land Management
Web-based law enforcement software for traffic officers
ViolationAdmin is a web-based law enforcement software that enables universities and safety officers to manage parking tickets, compliance, traffic violations, online payments, and reinforcement of parking regulations. Read more about ViolationAdmin
Customer Service & Field Service Management Solutions
Engage with your customers when and where they are. Deliver service across every channel, over any device. Empower your customers with communities. Track key contact center metrics in real-time. And enable every employee to deliver outstanding service at every point of interaction. Read more about Salesforce Service Cloud
e-Government management solution
GovPilot is an e-government management solution designed to help government organizations streamline and manage their operations with workflow automation, reporting and analytics, constituent engagement tools, and more. Tablet and smartphone apps allow users to access and manage data on-the-go. Read more about GovPilot
Community development and public works management
iWorQ is a cloud-based operations management solution for public works and community development departments. The platform offers tools for managing permits, business licenses, planning and zoning, work orders, fleets, assets, facilities, projects, employees, and more. Read more about iWorQ
Web-based municipal management software
MuniLogic is a web-based municipal management solution that enables municipalities & local governments to manage business workflows, as well as manage assets Read more about MuniLogic
Project management software to handle schedules & budgets
z0 Gravity is a SaaS project management software designed to help businesses manage task schedules, create budgets, and assign tasks to employees. It enables project managers to view the status of business activities in real-time, formulate goals for teams across projects, and allocate resources. Read more about z0 Gravity
Cloud-based tracking and management of government processes
Dude Solutions' SmartGov simplifies permitting and licensing through a public portal that brings together permit applications, public notices, maps, online payments and more in a single information hub. Read more about SmartGov
Mobile safety inspections & compliance (EHS)
Pervidi is a mobile safety inspection management tool for businesses of all sizes to automate all aspects of maintenance, repair, field service, or inspections Read more about Pervidi Inspection
Online platform for community development & land management
Citizenserve code enforcement completely automates the process of opening cases, scheduling inspections, recording violations, and coordinating resolutions. Property ownership, inspection results, photos, notices, violations, citations, and notes become an electronic record of each case. Read more about CitizenServe

Municity

(0)
All-in-one solution for municipalities of all sizes
Municity is a cloud-based multi-platform solution designed to help municipalities automate processes for planning, zoning, code enforcement, inspections and permitting to ensure operational efficiency. Popular packages include health, public works, and building. Read more about Municity