Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

15 options de logiciels disponibles

Tempo est une plateforme de rapports et de visualisation DICOM conçue pour les cardiologues et médecins vasculaires. Parmi ses principales fonctionnalités, citons la cartographie et la visualisation des données, la vue comparative, le portail client, la signature électronique, les intégrations PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) et... En savoir plus sur Tempo
NovaPACS est un logiciel PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) dans le cloud conçu pour aider les professionnels de la radiologie à visualiser, analyser et comparer des images à l'aide de fonctionnalités intégrées de mammographie, de protocoles d'affichage, de rendus en 3D et 4D, etc. Parmi les fonctionnalités figurent : gestion des... En savoir plus sur NovaPACS
Nova RIS est un système d'information radiologique conçu pour aider les entreprises à rationaliser les flux de travail de planification des patients, de gestion des formulaires et de reporting. La solution offre un portail en ligne qui permet aux médecins d'accéder aux médias d'imagerie, aux rapports, aux informations de déplacement entre les... En savoir plus sur Nova RIS
IntelePACS est une plateforme de radiologie hautement évolutive et distribuée qui améliore les performances des organisations de soins de santé. En savoir plus sur IntelePACS
La solution DMP/DMI de NextGen Healthcare vous permet d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats cliniques. Des solutions qui vous aident à fournir des soins de haute qualité. En savoir plus sur NextGen Office
WebPT est un logiciel web conçu pour gérer la documentation et les DMI (Dossier médical informatisé) de kinésithérapie. Il contribue au fonctionnement plus efficace des cliniques de thérapie. Intuitif et facile à utiliser, il permet une transition en douceur du papier au bureau digital. En savoir plus sur WebPT
Ambra Health est une suite de gestion des images médicales avec des fonctionnalités pour le stockage, l'échange, la visualisation et l'intégration des dossiers médicaux partagés. En savoir plus sur Ambra Health
AestheticsPro Online est une solution logicielle pour centres de cure qui permet aux entreprises d'esthétique médicale de gérer les fiches patient et les formulaires médicaux électroniques cloud conformes à la loi HIPAA en toute sécurité. En savoir plus sur AestheticsPro
Psych Advantage est un logiciel cloud de gestion de cabinet et de dossiers médicaux partagés conçu principalement pour les psychiatres, les thérapeutes et les professionnels de la santé mentale. En savoir plus sur Compulink Healthcare Solutions
Office Practicum est une solution complète de gestion pédiatrique conçue pour aider les cabinets à organiser les DMP (dossier médical partagé), contrôler la facturation et favoriser l'engagement des patients. En savoir plus sur Office Practicum
RevolutionEHR est une solution logicielle complète d'EHR, de dossier de santé personnel et de gestion de cabinet sur le cloud pour les optométristes. En savoir plus sur RevolutionEHR
patientNOW est une solution hybride intégrée de gestion de cabinet, d'engagement des patients et d'EMR (dossiers médicaux informatisés) conçue pour les cabinets médicaux esthétiques tels que les centres de cure, de chirurgie plastique et de dermatologie cosmétique afin de gérer leur activité avec des flux de travail automatisés et informatisés. En savoir plus sur PatientNow
LiveHealth est un système de gestion des informations de laboratoire basé sur le cloud, conçu pour aider les organisations médicales à rationaliser leurs opérations grâce à des flux de travail personnalisés, des communications automatisées, des formulaires configurables et des paiements en ligne. Le tableau de bord permet une surveillance en temps... En savoir plus sur CrelioHealth For Diagnostics
Dicom Systems Unifier Platform est un logiciel d'imagerie médicale conçu pour aider les entreprises du secteur de la santé à échanger et archiver des données relatives aux patients, y compris des rapports de diagnostic. Ses fonctionnalités clés comprennent la modification des balises, les scripts Lua, l'équilibrage de charge, le routage et... En savoir plus sur Dicom Systems Unifier Platform
ProtonPACS est une solution de système de communication et d'archivage d'images qui aide les centres d'imagerie médicale et les médecins à gérer les processus de stockage et de distribution d'images. La plateforme fournit des fonctionnalités de reconnaissance vocale et de stockage de données qui permettent d'éliminer les entrées de données en... En savoir plus sur ProtonPACS

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for PACS Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

26 Software options

Tempo is an echo & vascular reporting and DICOM viewer platform for cardiologists and vascular specialists. Key features include data mapping & visualization, comparison view, client portal, electronic signature, PACS & 3rd party integrations, HIPAA compliance, and summary reports. Read more about Tempo
NovaPACS is a cloud-based PACS software, designed to help radiology professionals view, analyze, and compare images using built-in mammography, hanging protocols, 3D, 4D, and various other functionalities. Features include workflow management, collaboration, reporting, image processing, QA tools, built-in peer review, and customizable worklists. Read more about NovaPACS
Nova RIS is a radiology information system designed to help businesses streamline workflows for patient scheduling, forms management, and reporting. It offers an online portal, which allows doctors to access imaging media, reports, navigation details between patients’ homes and facilities, prescriptions, procedures, and more. Read more about Nova RIS
IntelePACS is a highly scalable and distributed radiology platform that enhances the performance of healthcare organizations Read more about IntelePACS
Achieve better clinical outcomes by using NextGen Healthcare EHR/EMR solutions. Our goal is to empower you to deliver high-quality care. Read more about NextGen Office
WebPT is a web-based physical therapy EMR and documentation software. that help to run therapy clinics more effectively and efficiently. WebPT is intuitive and easy, allowing for a painless transition from paper to the digital office. Read more about WebPT
Ambra Health is a cloud-based medical image management suite with features for image storage, exchange, viewing, and EHR integration Read more about Ambra Health
AestheticsPro is a complete medical spa software solution encompassing the features you need to efficiently operate your medical aesthetic business. From our HIPAA compliant EMR to a comprehensive scheduling and calendar management solution, have the tools you need to manage and grow your business. Read more about AestheticsPro
Office Practicum is a comprehensive pediatric management solution designed to help practices organize EHR, control billing & simplify patient engagement Read more about Office Practicum
Psych Advantage is a cloud based EHR and practice management software designed primarily for psychiatrists, therapists and mental health professionals Read more about Compulink Healthcare Solutions
RevolutionEHR is a comprehensive cloud-based Electronic Health Record (EHR), Personal Health Record and practice management software solution for optometrists Read more about RevolutionEHR
patientNOW is a hybrid integrated solution for practice management, patient engagement and electronic medical records (EMR) which is designed for aesthetic medical practices such as medical spas, plastic surgery and cosmetic dermatology to manage their business with automated paperless workflows Read more about PatientNow
CrelioHealth is a cloud-based LIMS software designed to help medical laboratory & diagnostic centers streamline operations with custom workflows, automated communications, configurable forms, and online payments. The dashboard allows real-time monitoring across multiple locations. Read more about CrelioHealth For Diagnostics
Dicom Systems Unifier Platform is a medical imaging software designed to help businesses in the healthcare sector exchange and archive patient-related data including diagnostic reports. Key features include tag morphing, Lua scripting, load balancing, routing, and visible light imaging. Read more about Dicom Systems Unifier Platform
ProtonPACS is a picture archiving & communication system solution, which helps medical imaging centers & physicians manage processes for storing & distributing medical images. It provides data storage & voice recognition functionalities to eliminate duplicate data entry & handle reports delivery. Read more about ProtonPACS
UltraLinq is a secure cloud PACS that helps healthcare organizations to upload, interpret, store, and share medical imaging. With multi-site access from any internet-connected device, reporting is streamlined and always accessible. Read more about UltraLinq
AccessPoint is a portfolio of applications for medical imaging informatics. Clinical Imaging Cloud provides on-demand access to your clinical studies and intelligent reporting. Advanced Workspace is a diagnostic solution for study post-processing, image analysis and AI-guided documentation. Read more about AccessPoint
Studycast is a picture archiving and communication system (PACS) designed to help hospitals, research organizations and clinical specialists manage medical imaging workflows from orders to results. Professionals can gain insights into acquired data and images and add information about studies including measurements, patient demographics, and more... Read more about Studycast
MedicaSoft is a cloud-based software that specializes in designing, developing, and implementing clinical management solutions. It aims to simplify the operational needs of clinicians and healthcare providers. Key features of the software include PACS, LIMS, IVF, and automated billing systems. Read more about Medicasoft
RADIOLens is picture archiving and communication system (PACS) software, which provides smart data and intuitive workflow for physicians and referring doctors to streamline decision making and improve patient care. Read more about RADIOLens
eRAD PACS Evolution is a web-based radiology imaging workflow solution for clinicians, designed to cater for high volume mammography reading, breast tomography and projection views with advanced hanging protocols, thanks to multiple views, 3D volume rendering via a 64-bit diagnostic viewer and more Read more about eRAD PACS Evolution
PowerServer RIS/PACS is an on-premise and cloud-based software designed to help businesses manage and streamline medical imaging processes. Medical professionals can schedule appointments using a drag-and-drop interface and utilize the self-service portal to access patients' reports or images. Read more about PowerServer PACS
AdvaPortal enables teleradiology reporting service providers to secure smaller clinics that would have previously required excessive administrative overhead as if they were larger clients with enterprise-wide RIS and PACS systems. AdvaPortal provides several features including patient entry, scheduling, document capture, label printing, DICOM... Read more about AdvaPortal
mdbrain software is a tool that integrates with PACS systems for quantitative neurography based on volumetry and artificial intelligence. mdbrain creates a representation of the peripheral nervous system within 5 to 15 minutes through neuroradiological magnetic resonance tomography. Read more about mdbrain
netScope Viewer is a windows-based Picture Archiving and Communication Software (PACS) that helps healthcare and medical device development organizations analyze, view, edit, and share microscope slides from a unified platform. It lets medical professionals review specimens, manage large quantities of data, and track work progress. Read more about netScope Viewer
netScope Server is a PACS solution, which helps medical professionals generate and manage microscopic slides via editing, uploading, downloading, synchronization, and more. The platform offers various features such as folder structure management, browser view, custom annotations, collaboration tools, and more. Read more about netScope Server

Related categories