Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de gestion de coworking. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

106 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Envoy Desks est un outil de bureau partagé facile à utiliser pour les espaces de travail hybrides. Donnez à vos employés un moyen simple et flexible de collaborer en personne en toute sécurité avec des bureaux attribués automatiquement pour la journée ou la possibilité de choisir un autre bureau sur la carte interactive de l'application. En savoir plus sur Envoy
CoWello is an all-in-one space management platform that helps you get the most out of your coworking space and allows your members to work well together. Our tool enables you to operate your business with confidence--and with our tailored booking options, your members can schedule the space they En savoir plus sur CoWello
Avec plus de 100 KPI (Key Performance Indicator) permettant de déterminer comment le lieu de travail est utilisé, Robin vous aide à optimiser votre journée de travail avec des données et non des suppositions. Obtenez des réponses en temps réel pour savoir comment les personnes, les espaces et les objets de votre bureau fonctionnent conjointement. En savoir plus sur Robin
MRI Workplace Central va bien au-delà des réservations de bureau et de chambres. Il offre un aperçu stratégique de vos données afin que les entreprises puissent gérer de manière experte le bon espace au bon moment, permettant ainsi aux employés de collaborer, d'être plus productifs et de générer des résultats commerciaux. En savoir plus sur MRI Workplace Central
IWD DISPLAY est un logiciel de planogramme basé sur le cloud, qui aide les détaillants à planifier l'emplacement et la disposition des produits dans les magasins, afin d'améliorer l'expérience de l'acheteur. L'outil de visual merchandising fournit des vues en 2D et 3D, permettant aux magasins de maximiser l'utilisation de l'espace et de découvrir... En savoir plus sur IWD DISPLAY
Une solution SaaS qui permet aux organisations de mettre en place des lieux de travail hybrides et de sécuriser le retour au travail des employés. WorkInSync est une solution 'à application unique' pour tous vos besoins en matière de travail hybride. Les employés peuvent réserver leurs bureaux et leurs salles de réunion et collaborer avec leurs... En savoir plus sur WorkInSync
Avec le logiciel de gestion de l'espace d'iOFFICE, vous pouvez visualiser vos plans d'étage en temps réel afin de voir où les gens se trouvent, planifier les déplacements avec une fonctionnalité de glisser-déposer et obtenir des informations clés sur votre espace de travail. Analysez la manière dont vos employés utilisent réellement l'espace. En savoir plus sur iOFFICE
Skedda est une des principales plateformes de réservation et de planification en ligne. Cette plateforme infiniment personnalisable permet aux entreprises d'automatiser des tâches de réservation complexes et chronophages. Skedda élimine les tracas liés à la gestion manuelle des règles de réservation, des politiques, des limitations et des... En savoir plus sur Skedda
SpaceRunner est une solution de planification et de gestion basée sur le web qui visualise les équipements, les actifs et d'autres données sur n'importe quelle image, carte ou plan d'étage virtuel. Suivez et associez des informations sur les actifs présents dans cet espace, telles que les garanties, la maintenance effectuée, les numéros de pièce... En savoir plus sur SpaceRunner
Une solution cloud de réservation de salles de réunion et de bureaux qui rassemble les équipes Agile sur le lieu de travail. Démarrez avec la version d'essai gratuite et découvrez sa facilité de déploiement et la manière dont elle se démarque des autres solutions. En savoir plus sur Tribeloo
OfficeSpace Software est une solution de gestion des installations basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à créer et allouer des espaces de travail pour des tâches administratives critiques à l'aide d'une large gamme de fonctionnalités, notamment la réservation de bureau, le suivi des ressources, ainsi que la gestion des déplacements... En savoir plus sur OfficeSpace
Gaia Workspace rationalise la planification de votre espace de travail, tout en assurant la sécurité et l'efficacité de celui-ci. Avec l'outil de sélection Gaia Workspace, vous pouvez répondre à un questionnaire sur l'état de santé avant d'entrer dans le bâtiment. Les rendez-vous Gaia simplifient le processus de réservation et éliminent les longs... En savoir plus sur Gaia Workspace
SmartDraw est un logiciel de création de diagrammes tout-en-un qui offre des outils de conception d'organigrammes, de plans d'étage, de dessins CAO, de conceptions électriques, d'aménagements paysagers, etc. SmartDraw peut être utilisé en ligne ou hors ligne pour créer et modifier des organigrammes et designs personnalisés. En savoir plus sur SmartDraw
ParkOffice est une solution basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à automatiser le processus de réservation de stationnement sur plusieurs sites. Les employeurs peuvent affecter les places de stationnement du personnel et des invités à l'aide d'un algorithme basé sur des informations telles que les horaires de travail, l'ancienneté,... En savoir plus sur Wayleadr
Concept3D est une solution basée sur le cloud qui aide les grandes entreprises à créer des cartes 3D et des expériences virtuelles afin d'améliorer l'engagement avec les visiteurs ainsi qu'avec les clients. Les fonctionnalités comprennent la planification de l'espace, la gestion de contenu, l'orientation, l'engagement virtuel, le rendu 3D et la... En savoir plus sur Concept3D
Logiciel de gestion de tâches sans programmation pour les équipes distribuées, avec une application mobile pour le personnel de première ligne et des tableaux de bord pour les dirigeants. Attribuez des tâches, recevez des preuves d'achèvement et mesurez l'exécution pour améliorer l'efficacité et l'efficience, réduire les risques et accroître... En savoir plus sur FORM MarketX
POC System est une solution cloud de gestion des installations qui aide les moyennes et grandes entreprises à gérer l'immobilier commercial et l'affectation des sièges. La plateforme fournit une vue en temps réel de l'inventaire et des zones de travail, permettant ainsi aux gestionnaires de concevoir des plans de table et d'optimiser l'utilisation. En savoir plus sur POC System
Dans Quant, les clients dessinent et gèrent les plans de milliers de magasins et publient des centaines de milliers de planogrammes chaque année. En savoir plus sur Quant
Wisp de Gensler est une excellente et complète solution de gestion de l'espace, basée sur le cloud et conçue pour gérer les espaces de travail des bureaux. Ce logiciel de service complet comprend des fonctionnalités clés telles que le reporting, le suivi des baux, une interface glisser-déposer, le suivi des ressources, des plans d'étage, etc. En savoir plus sur Wisp
Zynq Workspace est une solution de gestion de bureau pour les environnements de travail flexibles. Les fonctionnalités du logiciel incluent la gestion des effectifs et des espaces avec réservation de bureaux, une suite d'outils de santé et de bien-être (pour passer des bilans de santé simples et rapides, définir des règles de distanciation... En savoir plus sur Zynq Workspace
Tactic est une plateforme de gestion hybride qui permet aux employés de choisir quand ils souhaitent travailler au bureau en réservant des postes, des salles de réunion et des places de stationnement. En savoir plus sur Tactic
FLYDESK is a meeting room booking system that enables hybrid work for flexible teams and shared offices via mobile applications. FLYDESK also integrates one of the largest networks of coworking spaces to book a desk or meeting room on-demand and globally. En savoir plus sur FLYDESK
Eden Workplace est une solution IWMS (Integrated Workplace Management System) conçue pour aider les gestionnaires d'installations et les administrateurs de bureaux à réserver des bureaux, à réserver des salles de conférence et à traiter les demandes du service d'assistance. Le logiciel permet aux employés de gérer les processus d'enregistrement... En savoir plus sur Eden Workplace
Interactive Wayfinding permet aux utilisateurs de créer des cartes interactives dotées de fonctions de réalité augmentée qui exploitent des cartes stockées et des modèles de localisation ciblée. La solution affiche l'agencement d'une zone et propose des itinéraires en temps réel grâce aux lecteurs vidéo d'appareils mobiles. Les utilisateurs... En savoir plus sur Publisher Pro
AgilQuest est un système de réservation de salles de réunion et d'espaces de travail qui fournit aux organisations une plateforme centralisée à partir de laquelle elles peuvent rechercher et réserver des salles de conférence. Les utilisateurs peuvent vérifier la disponibilité des salles, leur emplacement et les caractéristiques des salles de... En savoir plus sur AgilQuest
Découvrez une manière simple et sécurisée de réserver des bureaux afin d'accueillir à nouveau les employés dans leur espace de travail. Donnez aux employés les moyens de choisir l'endroit, l'heure et les personnes avec qui ils sont assis dans vos espaces prédéfinis. En savoir plus sur Proxyclick
FM:Systems fournit une technologie de gestion de lieu de travail qui permet aux organisations d'identifier, de planifier et de fournir le lieu de travail idéal pour chaque employé. Ce système intégré de gestion de lieu de travail améliore la gestion de l'espace, de l'occupation, des rénovations, des déménagements, de la maintenance, des biens, des... En savoir plus sur FMS:Workplace
MRI Software est une plateforme cloud flexible conçue pour les propriétaires, les sociétés immobilières, les investisseurs et les opérateurs immobiliers. Elle englobe la gestion des propriétés résidentielles et commerciales, la comptabilité et le reporting financier, le cycle de vie des investissements, la gestion des installations, la gestion de... En savoir plus sur MRI Software
Rosmiman IWMS is a Facility Management & Real Estate Management software, characterised by its robustness and high reliability. En savoir plus sur Rosmiman
Clearooms est un logiciel cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de contrôler à la fois les bureaux partagés et la réservation de salles au sein d'un seul système. Les utilisateurs peuvent instantanément consulter la disponibilité des salles sur les plans d'étage et obtenir plus d'informations sur les bureaux en place, les détails de la réunion, les... En savoir plus sur Clearooms
OfficeRnD Flex helps shared space operators, property managers, and landlords improve operational efficiency and deliver a tech-enabled and modern experience to customers. En savoir plus sur OfficeRnD Flex
Space Designer 3D est une application en ligne qui permet aux architectes, aux consultants en immobilier et aux concepteurs de dessiner des plans en 2D et de les visualiser en 3D. En savoir plus sur Space Designer 3D
Schedule meetings and events, maximizing the utilization of rooms and other resources, across any distance En savoir plus sur EMS
Axxerion est une solution de maintenance et de gestion immobilière pour les entreprises qui regroupe un système GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur), un système IWMS (Integrated Workplace Management System) et un système CLM (Contract Lifecycle Management) dans une seule plateforme intégrée. En savoir plus sur Axxerion
The hybrid working platform that coordinates your people, projects, and spaces. En savoir plus sur Kadence
UMA fournit des services de salle de réunion, de réservation de bureau, de réservation de casiers, de gestion de l'espace et de surveillance du matériel à partir de la plateforme SaaS UMA Vision. Le logiciel s'intègre au matériel de la salle de réunion et exploite les données de ces appareils. Les derniers ajouts sont intégrés aux caméras Cisco et... En savoir plus sur UMA Vision
Cities, counties, states, utilities, educational institutions, and parks tap into Cartegraph's asset management, work order management, and space management software to better manage their assets, track maintenance work orders, optimize facility space, and spend smarter. En savoir plus sur Cartegraph
Luminate Platform by Blue Yonder (formerly known as JDA Software) is a supply chain solution that uses AI and ML to provide supply chain visibility that helps optimize business decisions. It can help predict, prevent, and resolve business disruptions. Luminate Platform is suitable for retail grocers, automotive and industrial, high-tech and... En savoir plus sur Luminate Platform
Maptician is a cloud-based space management application that provides a hybrid workplace management platform, which allows organizations to track employees' day-to-day location in real-time, compare expected and actual space utilization, and allocate space based on seating and room use by employees. En savoir plus sur Maptician
Roomzilla is a meeting room reservation system which integrates with calendar systems like Google, Outlook, Office 365 & Exchange to help users schedule & manage their office space, including conference rooms & office equipment. Roomzilla supports API integration, reports, an approval queue, & more. En savoir plus sur Roomzilla
Café is a mobile and web app to see who will be in the office, how many seats are available and who's working from another location. En savoir plus sur Café
Appspace is a workplace platform designed to help businesses keep employees engaged and connected. Created for the modern workplace, the platform provides features such as digital signage, space reservation, visitor management, and more. En savoir plus sur Appspace
Real-time & user-friendly scheduling for office spaces. Set user access rules & allow users to book from the web, mobile device, booking kiosks, or live maps/floorplans. Auto-cancel late or no-show reservations & integrate with Outlook or Google calendars. Access insightful data with our reports. En savoir plus sur QReserve
FAMA offers technological solutions for the Integral Management of Assets and Infrastructures, Facility Management and Services. En savoir plus sur FAMA
Meetio développe des solutions intelligentes, simples et fiables pour les environnements de travail modernes, en proposant des outils à la pointe du secteur pour la gestion des salles de réunion, l'orientation, la planification mobile, le partage de bureaux et l'analytique du lieu de travail ; le tout est conçu pour rendre votre espace professionne... En savoir plus sur Meetio
Room Display 6 est un outil de planification de réunion qui aide les équipes à réserver des salles à des dates et des heures spécifiques tout en ajoutant diverses informations telles que le titre de la réunion, le temps de réunion estimé, etc. Les administrateurs peuvent configurer la plateforme dans plusieurs langues et ajouter les logos et... En savoir plus sur Room Display 6
Ultimate flexibility for facilities and asset lifecycle management, and project controls En savoir plus sur Primavera Unifier
Une productivité omniprésente : unissez vos employés, vos biens et vos processus grâce à des logiciels adaptés à vos opérations multi-sites uniques. En savoir plus sur Common Areas
QuickFMS est une solution de gestion des installations basée sur le cloud qui aide les petites et grandes entreprises à gérer l'infrastructure sur le lieu de travail et les ressources physiques. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent le calcul des loyers, la planification des mises en page, l'automatisation des flux de travail, les rappels par... En savoir plus sur QuickFMS

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Space Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

127 Software options

With over 100+ KPIs helping to uncover workplace usage, Robin helps you power the work day with data, not guesses. Get real-time answers to how the people, spaces, and things in your office work together. Read more about Robin
CoWello is an all-in-one space management platform that helps you get the most out of your coworking space and allows your members to work well together. Our tool enables you to operate your business with confidence--and with our tailored booking options, your members can schedule the space they Read more about CoWello
ELIA tracks real time occupancy data on your entire office and gives you a clear picture on how the space is being used. ELIA knows exactly who uses a desk without employees needing to perform any manual action. The most accurate data on the market to help you take more informed decisions. Read more about ELIA
MRI Workplace Central goes far beyond desk bookings and room reservations. It offers strategic insight into your data so businesses can expertly manage the right space at the right time – empowering employees to collaborate, be more productive and drive business results. Read more about MRI Workplace Central
Flowscape is a facility and space management software designed to help businesses optimize workspaces, manage meeting room bookings, and gain insights into office space utilization. It enables managers to add check-ins or cancel meetings using RFID scanning capability, visualize room availability, and detect faulty equipment via a unified portal. Read more about Flowscape
IWD DISPLAY is a cloud-based planogram software, which helps retailers plan the location and arrangement of products in stores, in order enhance the buyer experience. The visual merchandising tool provides 2D & 3D views, enabling stores to maximize space utilization and discover sales opportunities. Read more about IWD DISPLAY
Accordant is a workspace management software which enables users to plan moves, track occupancy, keep track of leases, survey utilization and more, all with a single web-based tool. Accordant is a useful resource for companies with a few hundred desks right up to large multi-national corporations Read more about Accordant
Envoy Desks is the easy-to-use hot desking tool for hybrid workplaces. Give your employees a simple and flexible way to collaborate in person safely with automatic assigned seating for the day or the ability to choose another seat from the app's interactive map. Read more about Envoy
With iOFFICE's space management software, you can visualize your floor plans in real-time to see where people are sitting, plan moves with drag & drop functionality, and get key insights about your workspace. Understand how your employees are really using the space. Read more about iOFFICE
Skedda is the world’s leading online booking and scheduling platform. This infinitely customizable platform allows organizations to automate complex and time-consuming booking tasks. Skedda removes the hassle of manually managing booking rules, policies, limitations and payments. Read more about Skedda
Xyicon is a web-based planning & management solution that visualizes equipment, assets, and other data on any virtual image, map or floor plan. Track and relate information about assets in that space such as information like warranties, maintenance performed, part numbers and serial numbers. Read more about Xyicon
Tribeloo is the easy-to-use desk booking solution to collaborate in the hybrid workplace. Change management is hard. Therefore, Tribeloo makes it easy to bring employees back together and optimize your hybrid workplace.​ Read more about Tribeloo
Gaia Workspace is a space management solution. It features room & desk booking, employee safety, facility management, and visitor management. To improve your workspace efficiency and boost hybrid working style, Gaia Workspace is full of collaboration & reliability. Read more about Gaia Workspace
A Space Management SaaS platform that enables organizations to create hybrid workplaces and improve office space utilization. Read more about WorkInSync
Clearooms is a cloud based software that puts users in control of both hot desking and room booking all within one system. Users can instantly see availability across floor plans and get further information on desk facilities, meeting details, attendee's and more. Read more about Clearooms
SmartDraw is an all-in-one diagramming software, which offers tools for designing flowcharts, floor plans, org charts, CAD drawings, electrical designs, landscaping designs, and more. SmartDraw can be used online or offline to build and edit custom flowcharts and designs. Read more about SmartDraw
Wayleadr is a cloud-based solution designed to help businesses automate the parking reservation process across multiple locations. Employers can allocate staff and guest parking spots using an algorithm based on information such as work schedules, seniority, commute times, and employee health. Read more about Wayleadr
Eden provides the all-in-one platform for HR, Workplace, and People Operations professionals to make workflows easier across their organization. Read more about Eden Workplace
Concept3D is a cloud-based solution, which helps enterprise-level organizations create 3D maps & virtual experiences to improve engagement with visitors as well as clients. Features include space planning, content management, wayfinding, virtual engagement, 3D rendering & data visualization. Read more about Concept3D
UMA Provides Meeting Room, Desk Booking, Locker Booking, Space Management & Hardware Monitoring all from our UMA Vision SaaS Platform. We integrate with meeting room hardware & leverage data from these devices. Our latest additions Integrations are with Cisco and Jabra Cameras bring people count. Read more about UMA Vision
In Quant, our clients draw and manage the floorplans of thousands of stores and publish hundreds of thousands of planograms every year. Read more about Quant
Zynq Workspace is an office management solution for flexible work environments. Features of the software include management of people and space through desk booking , health and wellnesst tools in a suite (go through simple quick health checks, define distancing rules, use contact tracing), real-time access of information regarding floor plans.... Read more about Zynq Workspace
Wisp is the #1 Space Management Solution. You'll easily manage hybrid, hoteling, and assigned seating. Features include: Desk Reservations, Wayfinding, Move Management, Analytics, Drag-and-Drop Icons, Space Planning, and more. Read more about Wisp
POC System is a cloud-based facility management solution which helps medium to large businesses manage commercial real estate & seating allocation. The platform provides a real-time view of space inventory & work areas, enabling managers to design seating plans and optimize utilization. Read more about POC System
Qudini is the market-leading Retail Choreography platform helping international retailers and banks to enhance the customer experience, increase store team productivity and drive profitability. Read more about Qudini Suite
Instantly search and book workspaces with the ResourceXpress Mobile App for iOS and Android devices. Read more about ResourceXpress
Tactic is a hybrid management platform that empowers employees to choose when they want to work in-office with desk, meeting room, and parking spot reservations. Read more about Tactic
Deskfound is a cloud-based space management software that helps employees book available desks and view floor plans from within the Slack application. It lets supervisors assign desk owners, view seating arrangements, and manage workspace for designated days or weeks. Read more about Deskfound
Interactive Wayfinding allows users to create interactive maps with augmented reality functions, which utilize target location models and stored maps. It displays the layout of an area and offers directions in real-time via mobile device video players. Users can also view schedules or opening times. Read more about Publisher Pro
AgilQuest is a workspace & meeting room booking system which provides organizations with a central platform from which to find & reserve conference rooms. Users can check room availability, location & conference room attributes via mobile app, desktop or a digital signage solution. Read more about AgilQuest
Leafio Shelf Efficiency is an advanced retail shelf space management platform. Improve margin, sales and customer satisfaction by planogram optimization, floor planning and task execution in stores. Seamlessly orchestrate and control complex layout management with minimal effort. Read more about Leafio Planogram Optimization
MockShop is a visual reporting tool that helps businesses build merchandised and interactive 3D stores. It allows retailers to use their existing image library of goods to create full-page catalogs of goods. Read more about MockShop
Introducing desk booking a safe, easy way to welcome your employees back to the workplace. Empower employees to pick where, when, and with whom they sit, within your pre-defined spaces. Read more about Proxyclick
MRI Software offers real estate owners and companies, property investors and operators a flexible cloud-based platform that spans residential and commercial property management, accounting and financial reporting, investment lifecycle, visitor management, FM, lease accounting, sales, lettings & more Read more about MRI Software
FM:Systems provides workplace management technology that enables organizations to identify, plan & deliver the ideal workplace for every employee. Our Integrated Workplace Management System improves management of space, occupancy, renovations, moves, maintenance, assets, smart buildings & more. Read more about FMS:Workplace
Othership is a flexible working platform that gives the freedom to work how and where users want, whether remote, hybrid or in the office. Read more about Othership
Software for management and maintenance of assets, spaces and infrastructures with a wide variety of modules to control them in a comprehensive way, turning the assets life cycle into an area with a measurable return and impact on the company's income statement. Read more about Rosmiman
OfficeRnD Flex helps shared space operators, property managers, and landlords improve operational efficiency and deliver a tech-enabled and modern experience to customers. Read more about OfficeRnD Flex
Building Engines, a JLL company, improves net operating income across the world’s most successful CRE portfolios. Our customers increase revenue, deliver the best tenant experience, and reduce operating costs with Prism – the industry’s most innovative and powerful building operations platform. Read more about Prism
OfficeSpace Software is a cloud-based facility management solution designed to help users create and allocate workspaces for critical administrative tasks using a range of features, including desk booking, resource tracking, plus move, space and request management, and more Read more about OfficeSpace
Space Designer 3D is an online application that enables architects, real estate consultants, and designers to draw floor plans in 2D and visualize them in 3D Read more about Space Designer 3D
Café is a mobile and web app to see who will be in the office, how many seats are available and who's working from another location. Read more about Café
No-code task management software for distributed teams, with a mobile app for the frontline, and reporting dashboards for leaders. Assign work, receive proof of completion, and measure execution to improve efficiency and effectiveness, reduce risk, and increase competitive advantage. Read more about FORM MarketX
Schedule meetings and events, maximizing the utilization of rooms and other resources, across any distance Read more about EMS
Spacewell Workplace (formerly Axxerion) is a maintenance and property management solution for businesses which offers a CMMS (computerized maintenance management system), IWMS (integrated workplace management system), and CLM (contract lifecycle management) system in one, integrated platform. Read more about Spacewell Workplace
The hybrid working platform that coordinates your people, projects, and spaces. Read more about Kadence
Cities, counties, states, utilities, educational institutions, and parks tap into Cartegraph's asset management, work order management, and space management software to better manage their assets, track maintenance work orders, optimize facility space, and spend smarter. Read more about Cartegraph
Maptician is a cloud-based space management application that provides a hybrid workplace management platform, which allows organizations to track employees' day-to-day location in real-time, compare expected and actual space utilization, and allocate space based on seating and room use by employees. Read more about Maptician
Roomzilla is a meeting room reservation system which integrates with calendar systems like Google, Outlook, Office 365 & Exchange to help users schedule & manage their office space, including conference rooms & office equipment. Roomzilla supports API integration, reports, an approval queue, & more. Read more about Roomzilla

Related categories