Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels pour pompiers. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

15 options de logiciels disponibles

Mettez à niveau les systèmes de feuilles de contrôle papier de vos services d'incendie. PSTrax est un excellent système de contrôle des opérations d'incendie et de gestion logistique. Suivez les contrôles des appareils, des SCBA (Self Contained Breathing Apparatus), des PPE (Personal Protective Equipment), des inventaires et des substances... En savoir plus sur PSTrax
CityReporter a été développée grâce à la contribution de chefs de pompiers de villes d'Amérique du Nord. La solution contient une bibliothèque de listes de contrôle d'inspection incendie basée sur le code incendie national. L'efficacité des inspections, les suivis automatisés des défaillances et le reporting détaillé de CityReporter peuvent... En savoir plus sur CityReporter
Rescue Hub est une solution de formation intégrée conçue pour aider les services d'incendie à gérer toutes les exigences de formation sur une plateforme unifiée. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser la plateforme pour créer des programmes de formation sur mesure pour les services d'incendie, planifier des sessions ou des tâches pour les agents et... En savoir plus sur Rescue Hub
Un logiciel de gestion de parc de dossiers aide les gestionnaires en transport de surface à contrôler et gérer les flottes de véhicules et autres actifs. En savoir plus sur Dossier Fleet Maintenance
Geoteamz City est une plateforme de collaboration conçue pour aider les agences et services municipaux, régionaux, nationaux et fédéraux des États-Unis à résoudre divers problèmes à l'échelle de la ville. Elle permet aux organismes de communiquer avec la police, les services publics, les pompiers, les travaux publics et d'autres services, de gérer... En savoir plus sur respond+
GovPilot est une solution de gestion gouvernementale électronique conçue pour aider les agences gouvernementales à rationaliser et gérer leurs opérations avec l'automatisation des flux de travail, le reporting, l'analytique, les outils d'engagement des partisans, etc. Les applications pour tablettes et smartphones permettent aux utilisateurs... En savoir plus sur GovPilot
SmartServ est un logiciel de gestion des interventions basé sur le cloud, qui aide les entreprises de services CVC (chauffage, ventilation et climatisation), de plomberie et d'électricité du secteur des services à domicile à gérer les travaux, les techniciens et les paiements sur une plateforme unifiée. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des... En savoir plus sur SmartServ
Le créateur d'applications mobiles Snappii vous aide à créer et à personnaliser de puissantes applications professionnelles mobiles sans programmation ni codage requis en quelques JOURS. En savoir plus sur Snappii
Logiciel en ligne facile à utiliser. Modulaire et très performant : planification, gestion du temps, suivi des certifications, messagerie par SMS et e-mail, formulaires en ligne, suivi des équipements, suivi des cours de formation, documents en ligne, etc. Conçu spécifiquement pour le SAMU, les pompiers et les forces de l'ordre. En savoir plus sur eSchedule
Une application de gestion des biens destinée aux services d'incendie, aux entreprises d'ambulance et à d'autres entités basées sur des services EMS ayant besoin d'une application web de gestion des biens abordable. En savoir plus sur PharmLogs
Fire Package d'Emergency Reporting est un logiciel modulaire de gestion de caserne de pompiers qui permet aux utilisateurs de suivre, de gérer et d'analyser tout ce qu'il se passe dans leur caserne. La solution regroupe 16 modules de gestion des opérations quotidiennes, y compris le reporting NFIRS, l'occupation, les quarts de travail, la... En savoir plus sur Emergency Reporting
Rhodium Incident Management Suite est une solution de gestion des incidents basée sur le cloud conçue pour les agences de sécurité publique telles que les prestataires de services d'urgence, les services d'incendie, les autorités aéronautiques, les installations industrielles ou de fabrication, les campus scolaires et les forces chargées de... En savoir plus sur Rhodium Incident Management Suite
VCS est une plateforme de gestion du personnel qui aide les municipalités, les forces de l'ordre et les services de police ou d'incendie à créer et à planifier des demandes de travail pour le personnel. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des rappels, une horloge, des mises à jour en temps réel, le suivi de la disponibilité des employés et le... En savoir plus sur VCS
Station Check est un logiciel cloud de gestion des opérations conçu pour aider les services d'incendie à gérer leurs actifs et leur flux de travail à l'aide de listes de contrôle dynamiques, d'une technologie de déclenchement intelligente, du suivi des actifs, d'alertes automatiques et de tableaux de bord, etc. En savoir plus sur StationCheck
Paramediq a été conçu pour trouver la manière la plus efficace de couvrir une journée dans le quotidien du SAMU. Éliminez tout ce qui n'est pas essentiel. Simplifiez les activités quotidiennes. Créez une application si intuitive que personne n'aura besoin d'un manuel d'utilisation. En savoir plus sur Paramediq

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Fire Department Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

23 apps
Sort by
A Complete Digital Inspection, Safety and Maintenance System
CityReporter was developed with input from fire chiefs in cities across North America. It contains a library of fire inspection checklists based on the national fire code. CityReporter's inspection efficiency, automated deficiency follow ups and detailed reporting reduce inspection time by up to 70% Read more about CityReporter
Upgrade Your Fire & EMS Essential Operations | PSTrax.com
Upgrade your Fire Department's paper checksheet systems. PSTrax is the leading system for Fire operations checks and logistics management. Track apparatus, SCBA, PPE, inventory, and controlled substance checks in one place. Read more about PSTrax
Cloud-based incident management suite for safety agencies
Rhodium Incident Management Suite is a cloud-based incident management solution designed for public safety agencies such as emergency medical service providers, fire departments, aviation authorities, manufacturing or industrial facilities, school campuses and law enforcement forces. Read more about Rhodium Incident Management Suite
Training delivery and tracking solution for fire departments
Rescue Hub is an integrated training solution designed to help fire departments manage all training requirements on a unified platform. Administrators can utilize the platform to create custom fire service training programs, schedule sessions or tasks for officers & track progress on requirements. Read more about Rescue Hub
e-Government management solution
GovPilot is an e-government management solution designed to help government organizations streamline and manage their operations with workflow automation, reporting and analytics, constituent engagement tools, and more. Tablet and smartphone apps allow users to access and manage data on-the-go. Read more about GovPilot
Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms
Snappii mobile app builder helps you to build and customize powerful mobile business apps with no programming or coding needed in DAYS. Read more about Snappii Mobile Apps
Powerful Workforce Management for EMS, Fire and Police
Easy-to-use online software. Highly powerful & modular including: Scheduling, Timekeeping, Certification Tracking, E-Mail/Text Messaging, Online Forms, Equipment Tracking, Training Class Tracking, Online Documents & more. Built specifically for EMS, Fire and Police. Read more about eSchedule
Modular software for fire department management
The Fire Package by Emergency Reporting is a modular software for fire department management that allows users to track, manage, and analyze what's happening within the fire station. The solution has 16 modules for daily operations including NFIRS reporting, occupancy, shifts, training & more. Read more about Emergency Reporting
Online employee scheduling & workforce management software
Employee scheduling and workforce management software for various industries including EMS, fire/rescue, law enforcement, communications, and healthcare Read more about Aladtec
Workforce management software for police & fire departments
VCS is a workforce management platform, which helps municipalities, law enforcement agencies, and police or fire departments create and schedule work requests for employees. Features include reminders, time clock, real-time updates, employee availability tracking, and reporting. Read more about VCS
Inventory Sucks. We make it suck less.
Online inventory management system with intuitive location mapping and product visualization for inventory items. Read more about CyberStockroom
Web-based operations management for fire departments
Station Check is a cloud-based operations management software designed to help fire departments manage their assets and workflow with dynamic checklists, smart trigger technology, asset tracking, auto-alerting and dashboards, and more Read more about StationCheck

Owl Ops

(0)
Cloud operations & maintenance toolkit
For Multi-unit restaurants that need tracking & accountability of maintenance & operation tasks without the overkill of CMMS or work orders. Read more about Owl Ops
Records management solution for fire departments
StationSmarts is a web-based records management solution designed for fire departments to manage all of their operations from a single database. The software includes a National Fire Incident Reporting System (NFIRS) interface, pre-fire planning, inspections management tools, duty rosters, and more. Read more about StationSmarts

EDP

(0)
Operations planning software for rescue services
EDP is a software for planning vehicle operations. This application has been designed for fire brigades, aid organizations, and rescue and recovery services. EDP gives operations manager an overview of where vehicles are currently deployed and on what orders. Read more about EDP

FWportal

(0)
Document management software for fire departments
FWportal offers extensive management functions for fire departments. The software makes it possible to map complex structures. The team management function helps users assign team members to local stations and divisions. The software can track courses, promotions, driving licenses, and ID cards. Read more about FWportal

MP-FEUER

(0)
Management software for small and large fire departments
MP-FEUER documents information for fire brigades, rescue services, and preventive fire protection providers. Its administrative functions cover all equipment, from the clothing store to hoses and breathing apparatus, and premises. Read more about MP-FEUER

Fireboard

(0)
Software for deployment planning in fire departments
Fireboard helps fire departments plan and document their operations. The software consists of a free basic system and six extensions including communication, operations management, situation mapping, state of emergency, patient management, and respiratory protection monitoring. Read more about Fireboard
Management software for fire brigades in Bavaria
FireManager is management software consisting of several modules that are intended to support fire stations in Bavaria in their daily work. Among other things, this web-based application offers functions for device and personnel management. Read more about FireManager

amefire

(0)
Management software for administration of fire departments
amefire is management software designed to help fire departments of all sizes streamline administrative and other operations. The software is cloud-based and can also be used on Windows platforms. Using a modular structure, amefire can be adapted to the individual needs of each respective service. Read more about amefire
Software for managing fire brigades & administrative tasks
FireOffice is an administration software package for fire brigades and supporting associations, which helps manage a variety of operations. It stores data locally and ensure compliance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements by allowing appropriate data access and control. Read more about FireOffice

syBOS

(0)
syBOS is an online administration program for fire services
To simplify the administrative processes of fire departments, syBOS provides various features for data processing via an online platform. Users can access an overview of staff, vehicles, and devices, as well as store data in a single centralized location. Read more about syBOS