Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Applications de paiement pour mobiles

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Applications de paiement pour mobiles. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

29 options de logiciels disponibles

Stripe est un outil de traitement des paiements en ligne pour les entreprises Internet. Stripe gère tout, y compris le stockage des cartes, des abonnements et des paiements directs sur le compte bancaire. Des API et des fonctionnalités méticuleusement conçues aident les utilisateurs à créer le meilleur produit possible pour leurs utilisateurs. En savoir plus sur Stripe
L'application PayPal Here est un logiciel de PDV mobile conçu pour aider les entreprises à traiter en toute sécurité les paiements par carte de débit ou de crédit et à générer des factures. L'application permet aux commerces de détail et aux fabricants de créer et d'organiser des listes de produits et d'ajouter des détails, notamment des photos et... En savoir plus sur PayPal Zettle
Les entreprises en ligne du monde entier vendent toujours plus chaque jour grâce au traitement des paiements de 2Checkout. Cette solution vous aide à vraiment vous "mondialiser" et offre une expérience d'achat locale à vos clients. L'expérience de paiement optimise les conversions en s'adaptant aux langues, aux devises et aux méthodes de paiement... En savoir plus sur 2Checkout
Fattmerchant est une plateforme de paiement par abonnement offrant un traitement illimité des cartes de crédit à coût direct, permettant à des secteurs tels que le commerce de détail, les soins de santé, les services professionnels et les services à domicile de bénéficier de solutions intégrées et conformes aux normes PCI via EMV/terminal virtuel,... En savoir plus sur Stax
IntelliPay est une plateforme cloud de traitement des paiements conçue pour aider les entreprises à traiter les paiements électroniques avec des surcharges supplémentaires. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des pages de paiement et des formulaires web hébergés avec des champs de données personnalisés, des logos, des services, des clauses de non-respon... En savoir plus sur IntelliPay
ProPay est un logiciel de traitement des paiements conçu pour aider les entreprises à accepter les paiements par carte de crédit et de débit via des appareils mobiles et des lecteurs de cartes de crédit. Il est utilisé par des entreprises de divers secteurs, notamment les médecins, les éditeurs de logiciels, les commerces de détail en ligne, les... En savoir plus sur ProPay
Solutions mobiles sans fil de traitement des cartes de crédit pour l'e-commerce, les commandes par correspondance et par téléphone et le paiement en personne. Une formation spécialisée vous aide à démarrer en vous fournissant l'assistance et les outils nécessaires pour développer votre entreprise. Comparateur de coûts gratuit. Protection contre la... En savoir plus sur PaymentCloud
MONEI facilite toutes vos tâches. Cette passerelle de paiement vous permet d'accepter des paiements en ligne et hors ligne. Elle peut être intégrée directement à votre site web ou à votre boutique en ligne avec une seule ligne de code simple. C'est le moyen le plus simple et le moins cher pour commencer à vous faire de l'argent sur votre site. En savoir plus sur MONEI
Une solution de PDV (point de vente) pour les PME pouvant traiter les paiements par carte de crédit, gérer l'inventaire et remplir le reporting des ventes en temps réel via n'importe quel appareil mobile. Le système traite les transactions via un balayage mobile NFC ou EMV, accessible via Bluetooth ou un connecteur pour casque. En savoir plus sur TransNational Payments

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Mobile Credit Card Processing Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

20 apps
Sort by
POS for unifying in-store & online sales
Built for retail, Shopify POS is a point of sales system that brings your sales, inventory, customers and more together across brick & mortar and online locations. Read more about Shopify POS
Mobile point of sale software to process online payments
The PayPal Here app is a mobile point of sale (POS) software designed to help businesses securely process debit or credit card payments and generate invoices. The application enables retailers and manufacturers to create and organize product lists and add details including photos and descriptions. Read more about PayPal Here
Online payment processing for merchants & vendors
Square Payments is an online payment processing solution which integrates with Square hardware & POS software to allow businesses to accept payments Read more about Square Payments
Complete payment platform
Forte is a robust payment solution that combines a payment gateway, credit card processor, checkout, & virtual terminal with eCheck processing, ACH, & more. Read more about Forte
Create & send professional invoices across every device
Invoice2go allows business and independent users to create and send professional invoices via smartphone apps, while tracking expenses and accepting payments Read more about Invoice2go
The nation's only wholesale credit card processing rates
The nation's only Credit Card Processor offering wholesale rates. Web API, Virtual Terminal, Recurring Billing, Tokenization/Encryption, Mobile card processing Read more about Payment Depot
Point your restaurant in the right direction with PointOS.
PointOS is a point of sale solution that helps restaurants manage operations, inventory management, and customers. The platform enables users to design day-to-day operations with sales analytics, profit management, and in-depth labor reports. Read more about PointOS
Online payment processing and billing platform
Online businesses around the world sell more every day with 2Checkout payment processing. We're here to help you truly "go global" and offer a local buying experience to your customers. Our checkout experience maximizes conversions by adapting to local languages, currencies and payment methods. It also reflects your brand, which buyers trust. Read more about 2Checkout
Mobile credit card processor for vendors
QuickBooks Payments is a payment management and mobile payment gateway allowing vendors to process credit card transactions via mobile application. The payment platform uses a credit card reader plugin enabling users to process payments and request customer electronic signatures via a touch screen. Read more about QuickBooks Payments
Web based, all-in-one field management tool for contractors
Payzerware provides service businesses with an all-in-one, cloud-based work management tool that enables contractors and technicians to manage back office and field operations across inbound call management, appointment scheduling, job reminders, dispatch, maintenance planning, invoicing and more Read more about Payzerware
Subscription-based credit card payment processing platform
Fattmerchant is a subscription-based payment platform offering unlimited credit card processing at direct cost, giving industries such as retail, healthcare, plus professional and home services with integrated, PCI compliant solutions across EMV / virtual terminal, shopping cart, mobile and more Read more about Fattmerchant
Credit card processing solution for eCommerce & retailers
PaymentCloud is a credit card processing solution designed to help retailers and eCommerce businesses streamline payment operations. Key features include point-of-sale (POS) transaction management, card authentication, remote access, ACH payments processing, and recurring payments. Read more about PaymentCloud
Secure integrated payment processing solutions for merchants
BluePay offers a wide selection of innovative payment processing solutions serving small business, non-profit and enterprise organizations across all industries Read more about BluePay
A payment gateway to accept payments online and offline
MONEI makes everything easy. A payment gateway that allows you to accept payments either online and offline. MONEI can be integrated directly into your website or online store with just one simple line of code. It’s the simplest and cheapest way to start making money on your site. Read more about MONEI
Credit card processing and surcharging tool
RewardPay is a surcharging program that enables businesses to reduce processing fees stemming from credit card transactions by adding a credit card fee to the total price that customers pay for a product or service. The platform offers full compliance with all major cards. Read more about RewardPay
Mobile credit card processing system with inventory tracking
POS solution for small to mid-size businesses that can process credit card payments, manage inventory, and populate real-time sales reporting all on any mobile device. The system processes transactions through a NFC or EMV mobile swiper, which can be accessed via bluetooth or a headphone connector. Read more about Mobile Payments
International payment processing platform
Adyen is a payment processing platform built for businesses within any sector, with tools for accepting payments in multiple formats and optimizing growth Read more about Adyen
Appointment scheduling tool for small businesses
Pencil In is a scheduling tool designed to help small businesses manage customers, notifications, payments, and booking on a centralized platform. Features include client behavior tracking, remote access, calendar management, data import/export, and purchase history. Read more about Pencil In
Billing and payment processing solution for organizations
Value Payment Systems is a cloud-based payment management solution, which helps businesses process electronic payments through various modes including website, mobile, POS, and voice. Key features include transaction tracking, mobile-optimized payment gateways, online tax payment, and reporting. Read more about Value Payment Systems
Secure digital payment platform for eWallet & pre-paid cards
PayXpress is a digital payment platform, which helps businesses protect financial data and securely process transactions for eWallets and pre-paid cards. Features include remote access, multi-currency, fraud detection, discount management, card scanning, data encryption, and bulk payments. Read more about PayXpress