Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels GED (gestion électronique de documents). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

82 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Dot Compliance est une plateforme qui aide les entreprises spécialisées en sciences de la vie à gérer les processus qualité avant ou après la mise sur le marché, y compris les CAPA (mesures correctives et préventives), le contrôle des modifications, la formation, le contrôle des documents, les dossiers par lots, etc. Les fonctionnalités comprennent... En savoir plus sur Dot Compliance
Avec monday.com Work OS, vous pouvez facilement créer, gérer et partager des documents dans le respect des réglementations gouvernementales et industrielles. Automatisez les flux de travail d'approbation de documents, définissez des autorisations de documents claires pour éviter les violations de données ou les accès non autorisés et créez des... En savoir plus sur monday.com
Éliminez vos documents papier et gérez vos documents de manière centralisée, où que vous soyez. Le SGQ QT9 est une solution cloud qui vous permet de mettre facilement en relation des documents avec d'autres sites, services et personnes. Contrôlez à la fois un fichier maître et un fichier d'affichage (PDF verrouillé) pour tout document. En savoir plus sur QT9 QMS
Automatisez la gestion et la rédaction de vos documents. Rejoignez plus de 140 000 utilisateurs dans plus de 50 pays, provenant de cabinets juridiques de premier plan et d'entreprises du F500 comme PwC. En savoir plus sur Legito
GlobalVision est une plateforme automatisée de contrôle de la qualité qui inspecte et vérifie les textes, les graphiques, les codes-barres, le braille et l'orthographe, afin d'éliminer les erreurs sur les emballages. En savoir plus sur GlobalVision
Un logiciel de contrôle des documents pour se conformer aux règlements et aux normes, facile à utiliser grâce à une intégration intelligente avec Windows. En savoir plus sur Document Locator
Digify est une data room virtuelle sécurisée qui permet aux entreprises et aux entrepreneurs de protéger et de suivre des documents et de garder le contrôle de leurs informations confidentielles. En savoir plus sur Digify
PowerDMS est une plateforme logicielle cloud qui diffuse automatiquement les politiques et procédures de votre entreprise, collecte les signatures requises, puis en effectue le suivi. En savoir plus sur PowerDMS
Document Control de MediaLab permet aux laboratoires de prendre le contrôle de leurs documents et manuels de procédures tout en respectant les normes CAP, CLIA, Joint Commission, FDA, EPA et ISO 15189. En savoir plus sur Document Control
Le logiciel de contrôle des documents de MasterControl gère les réglementations et normes les plus strictes du monde entier. Il réduit les coûts globaux liés à la conformité et augmente votre efficacité, accélérant ainsi le délai de mise sur le marché. En savoir plus sur MasterControl Quality Excellence
IT Glue est une plateforme cloud de documentation informatique en nuage, conforme à la norme SOC 2. Elle a été conçue pour aider les MSP (Managed Service Providers) à gérer leur documentation et à réduire le temps consacré à la recherche d'informations importantes. La plateforme propose une gestion flexible des biens, le mapping relationnel,... En savoir plus sur IT Glue
Vous essayez d'obtenir l'approbation de la FDA ? Certification ISO ? Qualio est un système de gestion de la qualité (SGQ) qui aide les directeurs de la qualité des entreprises du secteur des sciences de la vie à commercialiser leurs produits plus rapidement et à atteindre une conformité FDA/ISO/GxP à 100 %. Qualio automatise le fardeau de... En savoir plus sur Qualio
Qualtrax est une plateforme cloud de gestion de la conformité. Elle permet aux entreprises de gérer les accréditations, les documents, les processus, la formation et les examens des employés. Le logiciel est conçu pour les laboratoires médico-légaux, les laboratoires d'essais, les médecins légistes, les fabricants, les entreprises de services... En savoir plus sur Qualtrax
Définissez des dates d'échéance, ajoutez un mot de passe et contrôlez l'accès à vos documents partagés, même après avoir cliqué sur "Envoyer". Tirez parti de fonctionnalités de sécurité avancées telles qu'un service de liste blanche et de vérification des lecteurs ainsi qu'une fonctionnalité de filigrane pour vous assurer de ne jamais partager vos... En savoir plus sur DocSend
ComplianceQuest est un système complet et connecté de gestion de la qualité et de la sécurité pour les grandes entreprises conçu sur la plateforme Force.com. Il s'agit d'un logiciel 100 % cloud, conçu pour rationaliser la gestion de la qualité, de la conformité, de la sécurité, des contenus et de la collaboration pour les fabricants et fournisseurs... En savoir plus sur ComplianceQuest
Content Central, par Ademero, est un système de gestion des documents en ligne qui facilite le partage de documents, la collaboration et la gestion des flux de travail. En savoir plus sur Content Central
Documate est un logiciel d'automatisation de documents sans code qui vous permet de créer des formulaires web personnalisés qui remplissent et génèrent votre modèle ou votre formulaire de documents Word ou PDF. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la logique conditionnelle, la création de questionnaires, les calculs, la sélection de clauses et la... En savoir plus sur Documate
Identifiez, contrôlez et suivez tous les processus et procédures documentés dans un emplacement centralisé et sécurisé avec un logiciel de contrôle des documents. Reliance est un logiciel QMS (Quality Management System) complet, flexible et éprouvé pour les clients axés sur la qualité dans des dizaines de secteurs. En savoir plus sur ETQ Reliance
Les flux de travail prédéfinis garantissent que les documents sont fournis correctement, signés électroniquement, publiés, révisés, archivés et que les utilisateurs sont formés sur les documents. BPAQuality365 est une application moderne pour la gestion intégrée de la qualité, du risque et de la conformité qui s'exécute dans votre locataire Office... En savoir plus sur BPAQuality365
Un logiciel EQMS (Enterprise Quality Management Software) intégré, évolutif et adapté aux mobiles, conçu pour apprendre de vos expériences. Avec SOLABS, l'organisation développe tous les contrôles et la visibilité nécessaires pour s'améliorer en permanence en temps réel. En savoir plus sur QM10
Automatisez tous les processus métier avec la plateforme d'automatisation d'entreprise sans code d'AirSlate. Grâce à l'automatisation des processus robotiques et un créateur de flux par glisser-déposer, les entreprises peuvent créer et automatiser des flux de travail complexes en moins de 30 minutes. En savoir plus sur airSlate
Document Control Software d'Intelex est une plateforme web conçue pour aider les entreprises des secteurs de soins de santé, du commerce de détail, de la fabrication, du bâtiment, de l'éducation, de l'automobile, des biens de consommation et d'autres secteurs à consulter, partager, stocker et modifier des fichiers au sein d'une base de données... En savoir plus sur Document Control Software
LiveFile360 est un logiciel de gestion documentaire conçu pour aider les entreprises à crypter, stocker et accéder aux fichiers en toute sécurité dans une base de données centralisée. Entièrement intégré à enVisual, le logiciel aide les superviseurs à rechercher des informations sur des personnes, des fiducies, des entreprises et d'autres... En savoir plus sur LiveFile360
Manage, control, and archive all your documents in a standard-compliant manner with our comprehensive document control software QBD.Net. En savoir plus sur QBD.Net
Exploitez la plateforme de contenu de Seismic pour intensifier vos efforts de contrôle des documents. Créez une source unique de référence pour toutes les garanties de votre entreprise et assurez-vous que votre entreprise fonctionne efficacement grâce aux flux de travail d'approbation des documents, au contrôle des versions et à la possibilité de... En savoir plus sur Seismic
CapLinked est une solution web qui fournit une plateforme centrale pour les entreprises et leurs partenaires pour partager des documents commerciaux et des données sensibles en toute sécurité. En savoir plus sur CapLinked
La solution Nintex Workflow Cloud permet aux utilisateurs d'automatiser des processus de flux de travail complexes avec des coûts de déploiement minimaux et des intégrations multiples. En savoir plus sur Nintex Process Platform
HotDocs est une solution d'automatisation qui transforme les documents ou formulaires fréquemment utilisés en modèles intelligents pour une restitution plus rapide et précise. En savoir plus sur HotDocs
VT Docs is a document analysis software for proposal and contract teams. It allows government contractors to optimize every step of their proposal and contract review process, without forcing behavior change. En savoir plus sur VT Docs
12d Synergy est une solution de gestion de données et de collaboration de projet qui aide les bureaux d'architecture, d'ingénierie et de construction à réaliser leur travail. C'est une solution tout-en-un pour les projets de construction, gérant vos e-mails, vos documents, vos tâches, la CAO, les données géospatiales et 12d Model. En savoir plus sur 12d Synergy
A secure digital environment where your business-critical documents live, and your important processes can be optimized & automated to achieve a strong Return on Investment. En savoir plus sur ViewCenter
ID.me simplifies how individuals prove and share their identity online. En savoir plus sur ID.me
Docsvault is an on-premise document management software that can be accessed using a desktop, web browser, and mobile apps. Businesses can improve their profitability and productivity by reducing paper within their operations and streamlining their work process. En savoir plus sur Docsvault
Designed to suit the most advanced needs, Open Bee simplify the capture, search, sharing, approval, security and legal preservation of your information. En savoir plus sur OPEN BEE Electronic Document Management
isoTracker Document Control is a cloud-based QMS that supports SMB's with secure centralized document access, automated workflow tools and industry compliance En savoir plus sur isoTracker Document Management
HighQ Dataroom est une solution de data room basée sur le cloud dotée d'une interface réactive mobile conçue pour les cabinets d'avocats, les banques et les entreprises de toutes tailles. En savoir plus sur HighQ
Cypher IQ is a cloud-based workflow automation software designed to help businesses across various industry verticals streamline purchase orders, employee reimbursements, job creation, plant management, contracts, and more. It lets finance teams automate client refund, credit processes, petty cash management, audit trail, and new supplier... En savoir plus sur Cypher IQ
Paradigm 3 est une solution web de gestion des documents et de la conformité qui aide les entreprises à conserver leur certification ISO et à promouvoir la gestion de la conformité. En savoir plus sur Paradigm 3
QualityOne propose une solution unifiée pour la gestion de la qualité, le contrôle des documents et la formation, permettant aux utilisateurs de gérer les processus de qualité, les documents, ainsi que les programmes et formations basés sur les rôles, le tout depuis un seul et même endroit, avec des outils pour le contrôle des documents, la... En savoir plus sur Veeva QualityOne EQMS
Momentum QMS est une solution QHSE (qualité, hygiène, sécurité, environnement) conçue pour aider les secteurs de la fabrication, de l'exploitation minière et de l'aviation à maintenir les normes de qualité de leurs produits/services et à garantir la conformité réglementaire. Les utilisateurs peuvent également identifier les compétences requises,... En savoir plus sur Momentum QMS
Avokaado is an all-in-one contract lifecycle management platform that helps teams manage their documents without ever leaving the platform enabled by: clause-based contract automation, drafting based on smart templates, workflow management with digital signing and electronic storing. En savoir plus sur Avokaado
AppQual est un logiciel web de gestion QHSE. Il vous permet de gérer votre documentation QHSE ainsi que tous vos plans d'action, audits, non-conformités, réclamations... En savoir plus sur AppQual
Adept is a document management software that helps businesses in the petroleum, mining, pharmaceuticals, retails, government, and other sectors manage engineering drawings and documents. Administrators can provide feedback to colleagues during different stages of the designing processes, facilitating collaboration across departments. En savoir plus sur Adept
Sierra QMS est un système QMS (Quality Management System) hautement configurable et personnalisable conçu spécifiquement pour les soins de santé et les sciences de la vie. Cet outil exploite une technologie agile et des capacités d'automatisation pour alléger le fardeau de la conformité réglementaire, réduire les coûts de conformité et accélérer... En savoir plus sur Sierra QMS
Orangedox est un logiciel cloud qui aide les utilisateurs de Dropbox et de Google Drive à stocker, suivre, personnaliser et partager des documents pour simplifier les processus de vente, de marketing et de conformité. Les créateurs de contenu peuvent publier des préréglages Lightroom, des filtres DNG ou des graphiques et les distribuer à l'aide... En savoir plus sur Orangedox
Almanac is a platform for async work, built around a document editor with powerful version control. En savoir plus sur Almanac

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Document Control Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

95 Software options

With monday.com Work OS, you can easily create, manage, and share documents in a way that is compliant with government and industry regulations. Automate document approval workflows, set clear document permissions to prevent data breaches or unauthorized access, and backup sensitive information. Read more about monday.com
Eliminate your paper documents and centrally manage documents from anywhere. The QT9 QMS is a cloud-based solution that allows you to easily interconnect documents with other locations, departments and people. Control both a master file and a display file (locked PDF) for any document. Read more about QT9 QMS
Automate drafting and managing your documents. Join 160K+ users in over 50 countries from top-tier law firms and F500 firms like PwC. Read more about Legito
Robust QMS software suite and platform offering extreme configurability. Meet FDA compliance and ISO standards, drive operational excellence, and enhance business productivity. Read more about Intellect
GlobalVision is an automated quality control platform that inspects and verifies text, graphic, barcode, Braille, and spelling, to eliminate errors on packaging Read more about GlobalVision
Document control software to comply with regulations and standards that's easy to use because of intelligent integration with Windows. Read more about Document Locator
Digify is a secure virtual data room that allows businesses and entrepreneurs to protect and track documents, and keep control of their proprietary information Read more about Digify
PowerDMS is a cloud-based software platform that automatically disseminates, collects signatures on, and tracks your organization’s policies and procedures. Read more about PowerDMS
MediaLab's Document Control enables laboratories to take control of documents & procedure manuals, meeting CAP, CLIA, Joint Commission, FDA, EPA, ISO 15189 regs Read more about Document Control
MasterControl's document control software handles the most stringent regulations and standards from around the globe. It reduces overall compliance cost and increases efficiency, thus accelerates time to market. Read more about MasterControl Quality Excellence
IT Glue is a cloud-based, SOC 2-compliant IT documentation solution which is designed to help MSPs manage documentation and reduce time spent searching for information. The platform offers flexible asset tracking, relationship mapping, documentation automation, workflows, checklists, and more. Read more about IT Glue
Trying to get FDA approved? ISO Certified? Qualio is a Quality Management System (QMS) that helps Quality Managers at life sciences companies get products to market faster, and achieve 100% FDA/ISO/GxP compliance in audits. Qualio automates the painful paperwork and processes required by regulator Read more about Qualio
Set expirations, add a passcode, and control access to your shared documents even after you've hit send. Take advantage of advanced security features such as viewer whitelisting and verifications as well as document watermarking to ensure your documents never end up in the wrong hands. Read more about DocSend
Collaborative & user friendly approach to implement & maintain ISO 9001 compliance through a complete ISO 9001 software Read more about Effivity
ComplianceQuest is a complete and connected Enterprise Quality and Safety Management System (QHSE = EQMS + EHS) built on the Force.com platform. It is a 100% cloud based software designed to streamline quality, compliance, safety, content and collaboration management for manufacturers and suppliers. Read more about ComplianceQuest
Eliminate repetitive and tedious processes with Content Central’s powerful workflow engine and integrations, intelligently sort and store your documents, and ensure eSignatures and forms are filed or sent securely and on-time with unmatched automation and compliance tools. Read more about Content Central
Documate is no-code document automation software that allows you to create custom webforms that populate data into your form Word or PDF documents. Key features include conditional logic, questionnaire creation, calculations, clause selection, and data collection. Read more about Documate
Identify, control, track all documented processes and procedures in a centralized and secure location with document control software. Reliance is the world’s most comprehensive, flexible and proven QMS software for quality-centric customers in dozens of industries. Read more about ETQ Reliance
A mobile-friendly, integrated, scalable Enterprise Quality Management Software (EQMS) system designed to learn from your experiences. With SOLABS organization builds all the required controls and visibility to continuously improve in real time. Read more about QM10
Prebuilt workflows ensure documents are provisioned correctly, electronically signed, published, revised, archived and users get trained on documents. BPAQuality365 is a modern app for integrated quality, risk and compliance management to run in your Office 365 tenant, with Teams or SharePoint. Read more about BPAQuality365
Automate any business process with AirSlate's no-code business automation platform. Using robotic process automation (RPA) and a drag-and-drop flow creator, businesses can create and automate complex workflows in less than 30 minutes. Read more about airSlate
Document Control Software by Intelex is a web-based platform designed to help businesses in healthcare, retail, manufacturing, construction, education, automotive, consumer goods, and other industries access, share, store, and edit files within a secure and centralized database. Read more about Document Control Software
Document Pro is an online document management software designed to help organizations manage and store business documents and records in a centralized repository. The application allows professionals to ensure compliance with industry regulations, maintain FDA and ISO certification, and handle specific document control requirements. Read more about Document Pro
zeroheight is your single source of truth for all of your design documentation. Keep all teams aligned using our powerful style guides that make design knowledge sharing snappy and easy! Stop interrupting your creative process by answering hex code questions, store all of this in zeroheight! Read more about zeroheight
LiveFile360 is a document management software designed to help businesses securely encrypt, store and access files in a centralized database. Fully integrated with enVisual, it helps supervisors search for information about individuals, trusts, companies, and other metadata across systems. Read more about LiveFile360
Manage, control, and archive all your documents in a standard-compliant manner with our comprehensive document control software QBD.Net. Read more about QBD.Net
Aestiva Smart Documents is an online publishing system designed to help businesses manage standard operating procedures, compliance documents, and other kinds of company publications. It offers a host of features including change management and versioning capabilities, full audit trails of changes made in a document, usage reporting, active... Read more about Aestiva Smart Documents
Merit for Life Science GxP Documents helps businesses create documents, manage revisions, and route sign-off for internal and external team members. The cloud-based collaborative workspace with role-based security improves accountability. Read more about Merit for Life Science GxP Documents
Harness Seismic's content platform to scale your document control efforts. Create a single-source-of-truth for all your company's collateral, and ensure that your company is running efficiently with document approval workflows, version control, and the ability to update content at scale. Read more about Seismic
CapLinked is a web-based solution which provides a central platform for businesses and their partners to share business documents and sensitive data securely Read more about CapLinked
The Nintex Workflow Cloud solution enables users to automate complex business workflow processes with minimal deployment costs and multiple integrations Read more about Nintex Process Platform
HotDocs is a document automation solution that turns frequently used documents or forms into intelligent templates for faster reproduction with greater accuracy Read more about HotDocs
Qualtrax is a cloud-based compliance management platform which allows businesses to manage accreditations, documents, processes, employee training and testing. The software is designed for forensic labs, testing labs, medical examiners, manufacturers, utilities companies, and more. Read more about Qualtrax
VT Docs is a document analysis software for proposal and contract teams. It allows government contractors to optimize every step of their proposal and contract review process, without forcing behavior change. Read more about VT Docs
12d Synergy is a data management and project collaboration solution that helps architectural, engineering and construction offices get great work done. It’s the all-in-one solution for built environment projects, managing your email, documents, tasks, CAD, geospatial data and 12d Model. Read more about 12d Synergy
ID.me simplifies how individuals securely prove and share their identity online. Read more about ID.me
A secure digital environment where your business-critical documents live, and your important processes can be optimized & automated to achieve a strong Return on Investment. Read more about ViewCenter
Contentverse is your all-in-one content and business process management solution. Easily upload files and find them when you need them. Securely share documents with colleagues and external parties. And run processes to collaborate with your remote team. You're never far from everything you need. Read more about Contentverse
AppQual is a web quality and QHSE management software. It allows you to manage all your audits, action plans, non-conformities, claims Read more about AppQual
Docsvault is an on-premise document management software that can be accessed using a desktop, web browser, and mobile apps. Businesses can improve their profitability and productivity by reducing paper within their operations and streamlining their work process. Read more about Docsvault
Dot Compliance offers the industry's first ready to use Quality Management Solution powered by the Salesforce.com platform. Dot Compliance solutions include an extensive set of off-the-shelf solutions including: Document management, Audits, Training, CAPA, Complaints, Risk management, Deviations. Read more about Dot Compliance
Designed to suit the most advanced needs, Open Bee simplify the capture, search, sharing, approval, security and legal preservation of your information. Read more about OPEN BEE Electronic Document Management
Our innovative universal data hub receives, converts and sends data from various sources to any target system in six simple steps, allowing fast, efficient and transparent communication within your company and with your business partners. Read more about Lobster_data
isoTracker Document Control is a cloud-based QMS that supports SMB's with secure centralized document access, automated workflow tools and industry compliance Read more about isoTracker Document Management
From document management to workflow automation, HighQ has the tools you need to strengthen and streamline the way you work. Read more about HighQ
The Guard, by Compliancy Group, is a cloud-based HIPAA compliance software that helps compliance officers with security risk assessment and incident management. The platform is designed to assist small to midsize firms in the health care industry with certification, auditing, and employee training. Read more about HIPAA Compliance Software
Cypher IQ is a cloud-based workflow automation software designed to help businesses across various industry verticals streamline purchase orders, employee reimbursements, job creation, plant management, contracts, and more. It lets finance teams automate client refund, credit processes, petty cash management, audit trail, and new supplier... Read more about Cypher IQ
Paradigm 3 is a web-based document and compliance management solution which helps businesses in maintaining ISO certification & promoting compliance management Read more about Paradigm 3
DocuBase is the document management and archiving solution that ensures all information is securely stored and easily accessible. Read more about DOCUBASE

Related categories