Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels CCM (Customer Communications Management). Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

160 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

HoneyBook est un outil de gestion des clients conçu pour les petits entrepreneurs et les travailleurs indépendants afin de faciliter la gestion et le traitement des paiements, des réservations, des contrats, etc., pour favoriser une meilleure collaboration et communication. Profitez de votre version d'essai gratuite pendant sept jours dès... En savoir plus sur HoneyBook
LiveAgent est une solution d'assistance basée sur le web qui permet la gestion des cas d'assistance à partir de plusieurs canaux, y compris le téléphone, le chat en direct et les médias sociaux. En savoir plus sur LiveAgent
Front est un logiciel de communication client qui permet aux équipes de collaborer avec plus de transparence et de responsabilité pour gérer des centaines d'e-mails destinés aux adresses générales. Essayer Front gratuitement. En savoir plus sur Front
Zoho Desk est une application web de customer communications management qui aide votre entreprise à renforcer ses relations avec les clients. Zoho Desk améliore la productivité des agents, l'efficacité des gestionnaires et l'autonomie des clients. La solution est personnalisable et pratique. En savoir plus sur Zoho Desk
Pipedrive est un outil de CRM (Customer Relationship Management) et de gestion de pipeline conçu pour les équipes commerciales de petite et moyenne taille qui aide les utilisateurs à se concentrer sur les actions importantes. En savoir plus sur Pipedrive
HelpDesk est un système de gestion des cas d'assistance en ligne qui simplifie vos tâches de service client. Vos clients seront ravis de la qualité de l'assistance et vos cas d'assistance seront résolus plus rapidement. Envoyez des messages personnalisés pour une meilleure satisfaction client. En savoir plus sur HelpDesk
Le client, parfois également nommé acheteur, est celui qui reçoit les biens, les services ou les produits d'un vendeur moyennant une contrepartie monétaire. Un identifiant unique doit être affecté à chaque client. Concernant le nom du client, vous pouvez configurer une série de dénominations pour les identifiants ou utiliser l'identifiant lui-même. En savoir plus sur OneHash
Bitrix24 est une solution gratuite pour le CRM, la communication client et le service d'assistance. Cloud, mobile et open source. Ce logiciel est utilisé par cinq millions d'entreprises. Obtenez votre centre d'appels multicanal gratuit dès aujourd'hui et gérez vos e-mails, vos appels téléphoniques, vos chats en direct, vos messageries ainsi que... En savoir plus sur Bitrix24
Podium est une plateforme de gestion des interactions utilisée pour la gestion de la réputation, la génération d'avis, la messagerie des clients sur n'importe quel canal. Avec Podium vous pouvez recueillir des commentaires, envoyer des SMS aux clients, obtenir des avis. En savoir plus sur Podium
OnePageCRM est un CRM axé sur l'action pour les PME. OnePageCRM convertit la complexité des ventes en une simple liste de tâches. Grâce aux principes de productivité GTD (Getting Things Done), la solution rationalisée propose une approche simplifiée qui aide les utilisateurs à convertir des leads en clients, à atteindre leurs objectifs et à... En savoir plus sur OnePageCRM
Heymarket propose des services de messagerie texte pour les équipes de marketing, de vente, d'assistance et d'exploitation, avec des boîtes de réception partagées, des applications mobiles, des modèles de messages, etc. En savoir plus sur Heymarket
Missive est un outil de messagerie et de chat d'équipe qui aide les équipes à collaborer par e-mail, SMS, WhatsApp, Twitter et d'autres canaux de communication. La boîte de réception offre une expérience collaborative axée sur l'entreprise. En savoir plus sur Missive
Automated Social Profile Import, data Aggregation and auto Update, ATS, CRM, AI powered ranking filtering, Process Automation, recruiting workflow, sales pipeline, automatic Outreach, mass Mailing, messaging templates, multiplatform communications. En savoir plus sur Jobin.cloud
DataOceans is a customer communications management software designed to help businesses in the telecommunications, media, healthcare, finance, and other sectors compile customer-related data to deliver personalized interactions. Administrators can gain insights into consumer behavior to launch marketing campaigns and generate revenue opportunities. En savoir plus sur DataOceans
Adressez les produits au bon public en créant et en analysant des campagnes marketing ciblées avec Maropost, un outil de gestion de campagne et du marketing. En savoir plus sur Maropost
SigParser est un logiciel de scraping et d'analyse d'e-mails conçu pour aider les équipes de données, de marketing et de vente des entreprises à rechercher des signatures d'e-mails et des calendriers pour récupérer des informations sur les contacts, les pièces jointes, les profils sociaux, les adresses, etc. En savoir plus sur SigParser
Infobip est une plateforme de communication omnicanale pour le support et l'engagement client qui utilise les SMS, les messages vocaux, les e-mails et la messagerie des applications mobiles. Les fonctionnalités de la plateforme comprennent le profilage client, les outils de charge utile personnalisés, la géolocalisation, les chatbots, l'IA, les... En savoir plus sur Infobip
Rooftop est une plateforme de collaboration conçue pour aider les équipes à la gestion de la messagerie, du support client et des tâches/projets. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de gérer les messages entrants et sortants, de collaborer sur les e-mails et les tâches et de suivre les performances de l'équipe. En savoir plus sur Rooftop
Two-way texting, email, and phone with automation for home improvement. En savoir plus sur Hatch
TigerLRM comprend des fonctionnalités et des outils intégrés qui réduisent les approximations et les hypothèses de vente. Conçu pour augmenter l'adoption et inculquer les meilleures pratiques tout au long du cycle de vente, TigerLRM permet à l'équipe de vente de rester concentrée sur la réalisation des clôtures. En savoir plus sur TigerLRM
LiveCaller est un logiciel de chat en direct conçu pour aider les entreprises à communiquer avec leurs clients via divers canaux tels que les appels web, la messagerie en temps réel, les applications tierces, etc. Les administrateurs peuvent surveiller, mesurer, analyser et visualiser les KPI sur un tableau de bord centralisé. En savoir plus sur LiveCaller
GuestService is the ideal contact-free guest relationship management tool. You can handle guest referrals, reserve services, and break down your business. In addition, you can make progress with guests without having to integrate with third-party applications. En savoir plus sur Guest Service
WhatsApp est un logiciel de customer communications management qui aide les entreprises de toutes tailles à créer des catalogues de produits et à répondre aux messages ou demandes des clients en temps réel. Le logiciel assure un cryptage de bout en bout pour sécuriser les chats, les messages vocaux, les images, les appels audio/vidéo, etc. En savoir plus sur WhatsApp
Telegram Messenger est une plateforme cloud de messagerie mobile et de bureau prise en charge par des applications natives sur les systèmes d'exploitation et appareils majeurs, qui permet aux utilisateurs ou aux groupes d'utilisateurs de communiquer et d'effectuer des appels vocaux ainsi que d'envoyer des messages, des fichiers multimédias et des... En savoir plus sur Telegram
Viber is a mobile messaging platform, which helps businesses communicate and run promotional campaigns via one-to-one chats, video calls or text notifications. En savoir plus sur Viber
Zendesk est un excellent logiciel cloud de gestion de service d'assistance conçu pour les agents d'assistance. Toutes vos interactions client sont hébergées dans une interface unique et dynamique dotée de fonctionnalités telles que des widgets web, des réponses prédéfinies aux cas d'assistance et un historique complet des clients. En savoir plus sur Zendesk
Optez pour un logiciel de vente et de marketing tout-en-un conçu pour les entrepreneurs, les start-up et les grandes équipes. La plateforme organise vos informations clients et votre travail quotidien au même endroit pour vous permettre de consacrer plus de temps au développement de votre activité et à la prestation d'un excellent service. En savoir plus sur Keap
Userlike est une plateforme holistique de chat web et de messagerie mobile. Découvrez une meilleure méthode de communication client. Pour vos clients, votre équipe de service et vos responsables. En savoir plus sur Userlike
Thryv est un logiciel de gestion cloud tout-en-un spécialement conçu pour les petites entreprises. Thryv intègre la gestion des contacts, le CRM, le marketing par SMS et l'e-mail marketing, les listes en ligne et la gestion de la réputation, la prise de rendez-vous en ligne, la programmation des médias sociaux, le traitement des paiements, etc. En savoir plus sur Thryv
Sirena is a conversational marketing platform designed to help businesses in the eCommerce, retail, automotive, education, and other sectors manage customer communications across multiple channels using a shared inbox. Administrators can integrate the system with WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, and Instagram to connect with prospects on a unified... En savoir plus sur Sirena
Weave est une solution cloud de communication d'équipe conçue pour aider les entreprises de comptabilité, les vétérinaires et les prestataires de soins de santé à interagir avec leurs clients et employés par le biais d'appels, d'e-mails et de chats. En savoir plus sur Weave
ZoomInfo optimisé par DiscoverOrg est une plateforme cloud de génération de leads conçues pour les entreprises B2B. La solution utilise les données d'intention de l'acheteur pour aider les équipes de vente et de marketing à hiérarchiser les prospects. Des informations sur les intentions sont fournies grâce aux activités de recherche en ligne, aux... En savoir plus sur ZoomInfo
Text Request is crafted to cut through the noise, so you can connect with customers anytime, anywhere. En savoir plus sur Text Request
Help Scout est un logiciel de service client et d'assistance destiné aux entreprises de toutes tailles. Les utilisateurs peuvent travailler de manière transparente dans tous les services ou gérer plusieurs produits/marques à partir d'un même compte. Les fonctionnalités comprennent des flux de travail, un système basé sur l'automatisation et des... En savoir plus sur Help Scout
ReminderCall.com est un système cloud de rappel de rendez-vous conçu pour aider les cabinets de toutes envergures dans le secteur médical à envoyer des rappels automatisés aux patients via des appels, des e-mails et des SMS depuis leur DMP/DME ou un autre logiciel de planification déjà adoptés par l'établissement. En savoir plus sur ReminderCall.com
Textline is a plug-and-play text messaging software designed to help businesses securely communicate with clients using various phone numbers. The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)-compliant platform enables healthcare providers to obtain, document, and store patient consent using built-in automation capabilities. En savoir plus sur Textline
Communiquez avec vos clients en un éclair grâce aux appels en un clic, à la synchronisation complète des e-mails, aux réseaux sociaux et aux intégrations de messagerie d'amoCRM. Conçu pour les PME et les entrepreneurs. En savoir plus sur amoCRM
Principale plateforme de messagerie pour les clients qui s'intègre aux systèmes de gestion des biens immobiliers En savoir plus sur Whistle Messaging
Broadly est un outil de gestion de réputation et de révision en ligne qui aide les petites entreprises prestataires de services à améliorer leur réputation en ligne et à attirer de nouveaux clients. En savoir plus sur Broadly
Zingle est une solution de messagerie SMS qui permet aux entreprises de communiquer avec leurs clients par SMS, par messagerie multicanale, à l'aide d'automatisations et plus encore. En savoir plus sur Zingle
Rocket Referrals is a reputation management software designed to help businesses collect feedback to assess customers’ sentiments, automate client communications, and manage online reputation. Administrators can share net promoter score (NPS) surveys with customers and receive notifications regarding unsatisfied clients. En savoir plus sur Rocket Referrals
UJET est une solution SaaS de niveau entreprise offrant une expérience de support globale via des canaux de chat et de voix auxquels les clients peuvent accéder via une application, le web ou un serveur vocal interactif. En savoir plus sur UJET
CallingPost is a communication platform that helps organizations such as churches, schools, healthcare, and universities broadcast messages to individuals through phone calls, texts, and emails. Administrators can create contact groups to relay audio or text messages to multiple people at once. En savoir plus sur CallingPost
BombBomb est une plateforme d'e-mail marketing vidéo conçue pour aider les équipes de vente à communiquer avec leurs prospects et clients, à convertir des leads et à obtenir des références en enregistrant, envoyant et suivant des vidéos par e-mail et SMS ainsi que sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus sur BombBomb
La seule application de communication client spécialement conçue pour Shopify (s'intègre à Magento et BigCommerce également). Centralisez votre support client en connectant tous les canaux en un seul endroit (e-mail, chat en direct, téléphone, Facebook, Instagram, etc.). Réduisez les délais d'assistance de 43 % grâce à un service d'assistance... En savoir plus sur Gorgias
Preferred Patron fournit des programmes de fidélisation des clients et de gestion des cartes-cadeaux aux entreprises de toutes tailles, dans de nombreux secteurs d'activité. En savoir plus sur Preferred Patron Loyalty
JustCall est un logiciel de sondage par SMS conçu pour aider les équipes de vente et d'assistance dans les secteurs de la santé, de l'éducation, de la finance, de l'e-commerce et de l'immobilier à gérer les appels internationaux via des numéros de téléphone locaux. Les principales fonctionnalités de la plateforme comprennent la gestion des appels,... En savoir plus sur JustCall
Connu pour être le CRM le plus flexible d'Europe, Efficy offre une solution complète et personnalisable. Avec nous, vous centralisez vos données clients, rendez le pouvoir à vos collaborateurs, et augmentez votre chiffre. En savoir plus sur Efficy CRM
Kenect is a cloud-based reputation management software, which helps businesses engage with customers, generate online reviews, and capture payments through text messages. It enables employees to send text messages to customers via an inbox and route them to teams across various locations or departments. En savoir plus sur Kenect
Mobile Text Alerts est une solution cloud de marketing par SMS conçue pour aider les entreprises en ligne, les clubs et les organismes à but non lucratif à gérer des alertes téléphoniques de masse et des campagnes de marketing par SMS. L'application mobile permet aux utilisateurs d'envoyer et de recevoir des messages, de gérer leurs abonnés et... En savoir plus sur Mobile Text Alerts

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Customer Communications Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

208 Software options

The customer communication tools you need to book clients, manage projects, and get paid. Use code "ONLY1" to start for $1/mo. Read more about HoneyBook
LiveAgent is a web-based help desk solution which enables the management of support tickets from multiple channels, including phone, live chat, and social media. Start with a 14-Day free trial, no credit card needed, no contracts. Read more about LiveAgent
MHC EngageCX is a customer communications management software that helps businesses connect with customers via email, SMS, and other communication channels. It enables employees to create documents such as sales quotes, invoices, collection letters, contracts, and product announcements in real-time. Read more about EngageCX
Zoho Desk is a web-based customer communication management application that helps your company build stronger relationships with customers. With Zoho Desk, agents become more productive, managers become more impactful, and customers become more empowered. It's customizable, convenient to use. Read more about Zoho Desk
Pipedrive is a CRM & pipeline management tool for small and medium sized sales teams that helps users focus on actions that matter Read more about Pipedrive
Enterprise-Grade SMS Texting Software is Built for Big Business, yet Made Easy for Small Business. Now in our 9th year serving customers, we have direct carrier connections, a robust ISO 9001 cloud database and dozens of pre-built features with a full UI or SMS API. More Features. Half the Price. Read more about TrueDialog
Bitrix24 #1 FREE CRM, customer communication and helpdesk. Cloud, mobile, open source. Used by 5 million businesses. Get your free multichannel contact center today and manage email, phone calls, live chat, messengers and social network customer requests in one place. Read more about Bitrix24
Weave is the all-in-one customer communications and engagement platform for small business. From the first phone call to the final invoice and every touchpoint in between, Weave connects the entire customer journey. Read more about Weave
Tidio Chat is a cloud-based live chat system which integrates messages from live chat widgets, emails, and Facebook messenger into a unified agent interface Read more about Tidio
Manage customer communication using Smartsupp's video recordings, conversations tagging, and other conversation management assets. Smartsupp is the only vendor on the market to provide video recordings, which allow businesses to see each step of every visitor's buyer journey on their website. Read more about Smartsupp
Text Request is crafted to cut through the noise, so you can connect with customers anytime, anywhere. Read more about Text Request
Communicate with customers in a flash with Kommo’s one-click calling, full email sync, social media and messenger integrations. Built for SMBs and entrepreneurs. Read more about Kommo
Heymarket provides business text messaging for marketing, sales, support & operations teams, with shared inboxes, mobile apps, message templates, and more Read more about Heymarket
A customer, who is sometimes known as a client or purchaser is the one who receives goods, services, products from a seller for a monetary consideration. Every customer needs to be assigned a unique id. Customer name itself can be the id or you can set a naming series for ids to be generated. Read more about OneHash
FROGED is an all-in-one Product Success Platform, designed to evolve your entire customer lifecycle. Made by a SaaS, for SaaS companies, and it’s easy. Like, really easy. Read more about Froged
HelpDesk is an online ticketing system that simplifies your customer service efforts. Delight your customers with excellent support, and resolve tickets faster. Personalised messages will increase your customer satisfaction. Read more about HelpDesk
A solution optimized for cost, speed and quality, Gupshup's smart messaging platform helps acquire, engage, and retain customers with a single API to access every communication channel your customers use for all your business messaging needs. Read more about Gupshup
Automated Social Profile Import, data Aggregation and auto Update, ATS, CRM, AI powered ranking filtering, Process Automation, recruiting workflow, sales pipeline, automatic Outreach, mass Mailing, messaging templates, multiplatform communications. Read more about Jobin.cloud
Get a OneStop Client Portal, under your brand, to drive and manage the continuous connections that are critical for your business. Read more about Moxo
DataOceans is a customer communications management software designed to help businesses in the telecommunications, media, healthcare, finance, and other sectors compile customer-related data to deliver personalized interactions. Administrators can gain insights into consumer behavior to launch marketing campaigns and generate revenue opportunities. Read more about DataOceans
Address products to the right audience by creating and analyzing targeted marketing campaigns with Maropost, an interactive marketing & campaign management tool Read more about Maropost
Quadient Inspire is the only centralized solution that makes it easy to create, approve and deliver omni-channel communications from one easy-to-use platform – eliminating the need for multiple siloed teams, and reducing strain on IT. Read more about Quadient Inspire
Infobip is an omni-channel communications platform for customer support and engagement, which uses SMS, voice messages, email, and mobile app messaging. Features of the platform include customer profiling, custom payload tools, geolocation, chatbots, AI, event triggered actions, and more. Read more about Infobip
SigParser is an email scraping and parsing software designed to help data, marketing, and sales teams across businesses search for email signatures and calendars to retrieve information about contacts, attachments, social profiles, addresses, and more. Read more about SigParser
IncognitoDesk is a cloud-based platform that provides businesses with a single web interface for all their messaging app accounts, which allows them to handle customers' queries on a unified location. Supervisors can view and respond to messages, organize them in folders, and annotate chats using a full keyboard. Read more about IncognitoDesk
Rooftop is a collaboration platform designed to help teams with email management, customer support, and task/project management. It allows users to manage incoming and outgoing messages, collaborate on emails and tasks, and keep track of team performance. Read more about Rooftop
LiveCaller is a live chat software designed to help businesses communicate with customers via various channels such as web calls, real-time messaging, third-party applications, and more. Administrators can monitor, measure, analyze and visualize KPIs on a centralized dashboard. Read more about LiveCaller
TigerLRM comes fully equipped with built-in features and tools that cut down on sales guesswork and presumptions. Designed to increase adoption and instill best practices throughout the sales cycle, TigerLRM keeps the sales team focused on driving closes. Read more about TigerLRM
Qiscus is a powerful cloud-based customer communications management solution that enables enterprises to handle customer data, leads, omnichannel CRM, and customer engagement operations. It allows users to create a single view of your entire organization’s sales funnel so you can more effectively respond to prospects and leads, improve sales... Read more about Qiscus
Birdeye Messaging is a customer communication software that helps businesses manage text-based communications across multiple social media platforms, such as Instagram, Facebook, and Google. Read more about Birdeye Messaging
WhatsApp is a customer communications management software that helps businesses of all sizes create product catalogs and respond to customers’ messages or queries in real-time. The software provides end-to-end encryption to secure chats, voice messages, images, audio/video calls, and more. Read more about WhatsApp
Telegram Messenger is a cloud-based mobile and desktop messaging platform supported by native apps on most popular operating systems and devices, allowing users or user groups to connect and conduct voice calls, send messages, multimedia and files of all types across an end-to-end encrypted service Read more about Telegram
Viber is a mobile messaging platform, which helps businesses communicate and run promotional campaigns via one-to-one chats, video calls or text notifications. Read more about Viber
Zendesk is the leading cloud-based help desk software built with support agents in mind. All your customer interactions are in a single, dynamic interface with features like web widgets, pre-defined ticket responses, and full customer history. Read more about Zendesk Suite
Step up to all-in-one sales & marketing software designed for entrepreneurs, startups and larger teams. Our platform organizes your customer information and daily work in one place so you have more time to focus on growing your business and delivering great service. Read more about Keap
Userlike is your holistic platform for web chat and mobile messaging. Switch to a better method of customer communication. For your customers, service team and managers. Read more about Userlike
Podium is a best-in-class marketing and communication platform for local business. It uses text messaging to help local businesses attract more leads, convert them at a higher rate, and retain more customers. Read more about Podium
Thryv is an all-in-one, cloud-based management software specifically designed for small businesses. Thryv integrates contact management, CRM, text (SMS) and email marketing, online listings and reputation management, online appointment booking, social media scheduling, payment processing, and more. Read more about Thryv
Zenvia Conversion (formerly Sirena) is a conversational marketing platform designed to help businesses in the eCommerce, retail, automotive, education, and other sectors manage customer communications across multiple channels using a shared inbox. Administrators can integrate the system with WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, and Instagram to connect... Read more about Zenvia Conversion
Broadly is an online review & reputation management tool that helps small service-providing businesses improve their online reputation & attract new customers Read more about Broadly
ZoomInfo powered by DiscoverOrg is a cloud-based lead generation platform for B2B organizations. It uses buyer intent data to help sales and marketing teams prioritize prospects. Intent insights are provided for online research activities, organizational changes, funding announcements, and more. Read more about ZoomInfo SalesOS
Front is more than a communication hub — it’s how 7500+ companies build lasting business relationships. Read more about Front
Help Scout is a customer support platform built for growing teams to deliver top-notch customer service. When you sign up, you get access to an entire suite of tools — including shared inbox, knowledge base, and live chat software — all built to help you create the best customer experience possible. Read more about Help Scout
ReminderCall.com is a cloud-based appointment reminder system designed to help small to large practices within the medical industry send automated reminders to patients through calls, emails and text messages from existing EHR, EMR and other scheduling software that the business already uses. Read more about ReminderCall.com
Textline is a plug-and-play text messaging software designed to help businesses securely communicate with clients using various phone numbers. The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA)-compliant platform enables healthcare providers to obtain, document, and store patient consent using built-in automation capabilities. Read more about Textline
ServiceNow Customer Service Management is a cloud-based software designed to help businesses handle and resolve clients' queries through omni-channel communication, work order assignment, case management, and more. With the Playbooks for CSM module, agents can request information to/from clients, create tasks for team members, and visualize the... Read more about ServiceNow Customer Service Management
Zingle is an SMS messaging solution which enables communication between businesses & their customers via text, with multi-channel messaging, automations & more Read more about Zingle
Rocket Referrals is a reputation management software designed to help businesses collect feedback to assess customers’ sentiments, automate client communications, and manage online reputation. Administrators can share net promoter score (NPS) surveys with customers and receive notifications regarding unsatisfied clients. Read more about ClientCircle
Record, share, and track video messages to anyone, from anywhere, so you can communicate more effectively and efficiently. Get better engagement with your messaging so you can start more conversations, convert more leads, and increase your customer's success. Read more about BombBomb

Related categories