Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels d'analyse de données. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

281 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Toucan Toco est une solution web qui aide les PME de diffusion à concevoir et à déployer des applications de mise en récit des données vers divers autres services. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : suivi des ICP, visualisation des données, personnalisation à l'image de la marque et exportation des données. En savoir plus sur Toucan
Panoply, le premier data warehouse cloud intelligent simplifie la gestion des données, de la source à l'analyse, grâce à l'intelligence artificielle. En savoir plus sur Panoply
Minitab est un logiciel d'analytique de données et statistique conçu pour aider les entreprises à prédire, visualiser et analyser les données commerciales pour prévoir et identifier les tendances, consulter les relations entre les variables, etc. L'assistant intégré permet aux utilisateurs de gérer l'analyse des données et les opérations d'interpré... En savoir plus sur Minitab
Test Data Automation est un logiciel de gestion des données de référence conçu pour aider les entreprises à définir des scénarios de test afin d'automatiser la gestion des données liées aux processus de test. La plateforme permet aux responsables d'identifier et de supprimer les informations sensibles dans les fichiers pour éviter les violations... En savoir plus sur Test Data Automation
Cluvio est une plate-forme moderne d'analyse en cloud basée sur les langages SQL et R qui vous permet de créer et de partager de superbes tableaux de bord interactifs. En savoir plus sur Cluvio
Power BI Connector for Jira est un logiciel de BI (Business Intelligence) et d'analyse de données destiné aux analystes de données et aux professionnels de la BI. Ses principales fonctionnalités comprennent l'extraction de données, les outils de correspondance et de fusion, la sécurité des données, la personnalisation des exportations et le... En savoir plus sur Power BI Connector for Jira
Tableau Connector for Jira est une application qui aide les entreprises à extraire et migrer des données de JIRA vers Tableau pour une analyse plus approfondie. Les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel comprennent des intégrations tierces, le contrôle qualité des données, le transfert de données, la gestion du contrôle d'accès, l'extraction de... En savoir plus sur Tableau Connector for Jira
Zoho Analytics est une plateforme de BI et d'analytique en ligne qui vous aide à analyser facilement vos données commerciales et à créer des rapports et des tableaux de bord pertinents. En savoir plus sur Zoho Analytics
Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les big data et les données machine. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la visualisation des données, les métriques de performance, la collecte de données, la recherche en temps réel, l'indexation, le suivi des KPI, le reporting et la... En savoir plus sur Splunk Enterprise
Phocas aide les entreprises à analyser leurs données grâce à un examen en libre-service, détaillé et adaptatif de vos données. En savoir plus sur Phocas Analytics
Hexowatch est un logiciel d'analyse des données qui aide les entreprises à utiliser l'IA (intelligence artificielle) pour surveiller des sites web et recevoir des alertes automatisées sur les modifications détectées. Il permet aux administrateurs de réaliser des captures d'écran des pages mises à jour et de les archiver pour les processus... En savoir plus sur Hexowatch
L'outil de choix pour des centaines de milliers de scientifiques, ingénieurs et autres explorateurs de données dans le monde entier. En savoir plus sur JMP
Heap est une solution de web analytics et de mobile analytics qui enregistre automatiquement toutes les actions effectuées dans des applications web et iOS pour permettre aux utilisateurs de définir de nouveaux événements sans aucun code. En savoir plus sur Heap
Improvado est un outil d'agrégation de données marketing qui permet aux utilisateurs de connecter une gamme de plateformes marketing et d'outils de business intelligence sans développeurs. En savoir plus sur Improvado
AnswerRocket est un outil de data discovery basé sur la recherche qui permet aux utilisateurs professionnels de poser des questions naturelles sur les données d'entreprise pour des analyses visuelles. En savoir plus sur AnswerRocket
ZEMA est un logiciel d'extraction et de visualisation de données conçu pour les entreprises de plusieurs secteurs, tels que l'énergie, l'assurance, l'agriculture, les publications et les distributeurs de gaz. Le produit aide les organisations à collecter des données, à effectuer des analytiques de données, à agréger des données, à gérer les... En savoir plus sur ZEMA
HighQ Dataroom est une solution de data room basée sur le cloud dotée d'une interface réactive mobile conçue pour les cabinets d'avocats, les banques et les entreprises de toutes tailles. En savoir plus sur HighQ
Qrvey est une plateforme cloud d'analyse commerciale qui offre aux entreprises des outils de collecte, d'analyse, de visualisation et d'automatisation des données. Elle permet aux analystes de collecter et de compléter des données commerciales non structurées provenant de plusieurs sources, y compris des applications tierces et des formulaires web. En savoir plus sur Qrvey
Upzelo aide les entreprises sur abonnement à réduire le taux de désabonnement et à augmenter la rétention grâce à des données en temps réel, des offres personnalisées et des avis clients. N'analysez pas seulement le taux de désabonnement, réduisez-le avec Upzelo. En savoir plus sur Upzelo
Visplore est une application d'analytique de données. Cette solution est utilisée dans de nombreux domaines riches en données, comme la science des données, la prévision, le génie industriel, etc. Parmi les fonctionnalités principales figurent : visualisations de données complexes, traitement de toutes les données de l'aperçu aux détails,... En savoir plus sur Visplore
Magnitude Angles for SAP est un logiciel complémentaire pour les systèmes SAP qui vise à simplifier le reporting de base de données SAP. Les données SAP sont extraites et interprétées, puis des rapports sont générés en affichant des informations sur des tableaux de bord personnalisables avec une fonctionnalité d'exploration. Le logiciel est... En savoir plus sur Magnitude Angles
Pyxis Performance est une plateforme d'IA qui utilise des systèmes d'IA complexes et contextuels intégrés pour aider les marques à analyser, personnaliser et optimiser leurs campagnes marketing. En savoir plus sur Pixis Performance
Logiciel permettant d'estimer les coûts (ou toute autre valeur) à partir de l'historique de l'entreprise En savoir plus sur CCOSTAT
Power BI Connector for Shopify est une application pour l'intégration de Power BI Shopify. Elle vous permet d'exporter facilement les données clés de vente en ligne de votre boutique Shopify vers Microsoft Power BI pour une visualisation et des analyses plus approfondies. En savoir plus sur Power BI Connector for Shopify
Tableau Connector for Shopify est une application pour l'intégration de Tableau Shopify. Il vous permet d'exporter facilement les données Shopify vers Tableau pour une visualisation et des analyses plus approfondies. En savoir plus sur Tableau Connector for Shopify
External data is everywhere, but varied sources, inconsistency, and an evolving compliance landscape make it difficult to manage. ThinkData Works helps unlock the value of external data by connecting seamlessly to any source, driving critical insights, and delivering data while retaining visibility. En savoir plus sur ThinkData Platform
Faros AI connects the dots between various engineering data sources like ticketing, source control, CI/CD, and more, giving unprecedented visibility and insight into your engineering processes. En savoir plus sur Faros AI
Scribble Data Enrich is a modular feature store for enterprise, significantly reducing time to value for data science use cases, and bringing more context to organizations' data. En savoir plus sur Scribble Data Enrich
Google Analytics vous permet de comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent votre site (acquisition,activation, rétention, conversion). En savoir plus sur Google Analytics 360
Tableau Software est une solution de business intelligence et d'analytique proposant une gamme de produits intégrés conçus pour aider les utilisateurs à visualiser et à comprendre leurs données. En savoir plus sur Tableau
Google Cloud Platform est une plateforme modulaire qui offre plusieurs services de création et de mise à niveau aux entreprises de toutes envergures et de tous secteurs. La solution propose des outils de stockage de documents, de stockage des données, de mise en œuvre des clés de sécurité, de création d'application, de gestion d'API, de machine... En savoir plus sur Google Cloud Platform
Microsoft Power BI convertit les données en visualisations interactives enrichies à l'aide d'outils d'analyse commerciale pour partager des informations basées sur des tableaux de bord sur tous les appareils. En savoir plus sur Microsoft Power BI
La plateforme de données et d'analytique Sisense facilite la mise en commun des données de l'ensemble de votre paysage de données et les transforme en applications analytiques puissantes et exploitables qui peuvent être intégrées n'importe où. Des start-up aux marques comme GE, Nasdaq et Philips, des milliers d'organisations utilisent Sisense. En savoir plus sur Sisense
Grow est un logiciel qui permet aux entreprises de connecter facilement leurs données et d'en extraire des informations afin que tout le monde puisse prendre des décisions basées sur les données. En savoir plus sur Grow
Domo est une suite de gestion d'entreprise qui s'intègre à plusieurs sources de données, notamment des tableurs, des bases de données, des réseaux sociaux et toute solution existante. En savoir plus sur Domo
Qlik Sense est une application de gestion des ventes et d'analyse de données qui fournit des rapports sur les ventes, les pertes et les profits présentés sous forme de tableaux et de feuilles colorés et personnalisables. Elle vous permet de créer des tableaux de bord dynamiques et des rapports sur mesure pour les membres de votre entreprise, qui... En savoir plus sur Qlik Sense
Adobe Analytics est un logiciel d'attribution marketing qui permet aux entreprises de toutes tailles de mesurer et de comprendre l'impact de leurs interactions client à l'aide d'une vaste gamme d'outils. Celle-ci comprend notamment des fonctionnalités de web analytics, d'analyse marketing, d'attribution, d'analyse prédictive, de collecte de... En savoir plus sur Adobe Analytics
TapClicks fournit une plateforme unifiée de services de marketing numérique, de reporting et d'analytique conçue pour les agences de marketing, les agences multimédias et les grandes entreprises. En savoir plus sur TapClicks
Klips est un tableau de bord et un outil de reporting en temps réel utilisé par des milliers d'entreprises axées sur les données, des start-up en pleine croissance aux marques internationales. Que vous soyez un gestionnaire de données, un constructeur ou un analyste, Klips automatise et gère la production de reporting sur les indicateurs commerciau... En savoir plus sur Klipfolio
OriginPro is a cloud-based data analysis and graphing software that provides a complete set of data exploration, peak fitting, and surface fitting analysis tools for businesses across multiple sectors, including academic institutions, government organizations, and non-profits. En savoir plus sur OriginPro
ClicData propose un tableau de bord de business intelligence avec des rapports dynamiques et intuitifs ainsi qu'un large éventail de widgets de visualisation qui permettent aux utilisateurs de prendre de meilleures décisions plus rapidement. En savoir plus sur ClicData
Dundas BI est une plateforme de business intelligence, d'analyse et de tableau de bord qui aide les entreprises à transformer leurs données en visualisations interactives pour une analyse plus rapide. En savoir plus sur Dundas BI
Mixpanel est un outil d'analyse de site web et d'application mobile. Analysez le comportement de vos visiteurs, leurs interactions et engagements en temps réel En savoir plus sur Mixpanel
STRATWs ONE is a cloud-based strategic management software designed to help businesses track and measure organizational performance according to defined goals and objectives. Managers can monitor employees’ performance through analytical reports and consolidate data from different sources to facilitate decision-making processes. En savoir plus sur STRATWs ONE
Mode is a cloud-based software that helps enterprises leverage business intelligence (BI) tools to extract data from multiple sources and process & analyze it for reporting purposes. Managers can use the dashboard to apply custom formulas across query results & configure user access permissions. En savoir plus sur Mode
Alteryx contribue à préparer, fusionner et analyser des données à l'aide de flux de travail reproductibles, ce qui permet de générer plus rapidement des rapports d'analyse et obtenir des informations de business intelligence plus approfondies. En savoir plus sur Alteryx Designer
HighBond est une solution cloud GRC conçue pour aider les professionnels à rationaliser les opérations liées à l'audit, aux évaluations des risques, aux enquêtes, aux investigations, etc. Le tableau de bord centralisé fournit aux cadres une présentation en temps réel des risques potentiels et des efforts d'atténuation. En savoir plus sur HighBond
Sigma est une plateforme de BI (Business Intelligence) et d'analytique primée, moderne et conçue pour le cloud. Elle présente une interface familière de type tableur qui met toute la puissance du SQL entre les mains de n'importe quel utilisateur tout en maintenant les données à jour et sécurisées dans des data warehouse cloud. En savoir plus sur Sigma Computing
ContentKing fournit aux agences de marketing numérique, aux entreprises d'e-commerce et à d'autres organisations en ligne un audit et un suivi des modifications de contenu SEO en temps réel afin d'améliorer et de maintenir la visibilité des moteurs de recherche. Cette solution aide les utilisateurs à détecter les modifications et les problèmes... En savoir plus sur ContentKing

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Data Analysis Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

312 Software options

Panoply is the first smart cloud data warehouse, which streamlines the data journey from source to analysis with AI technology. Read more about Panoply
Toucan is a cloud-based, guided analytics platform with one goal in mind: reduce the complexity of bringing insights from data to business users. From data connections to the distribution of insights anywhere they're needed, Toucan makes it easy. Read more about Toucan
Minitab is a statistical and data analytics software, which helps organizations predict, visualize, and analyze business data to forecast patterns, discover trends, view relationships between variables, and more. The built-in assistant lets users manage data analysis and interpretation operations. Read more about Minitab
PopSQL is an SQL editor that helps businesses write and organize queries and share them with team members through a unified database, improving collaboration across the organization. Supervisors can create a library of queries and share SQL statements, charts or other relevant data with editors using deeplinks. Read more about PopSQL
Test Data Automation makes complete and compliant data available in parallel and on demand during testing, development, and CI/CD. Read more about Test Data Automation
Cluvio is a modern SQL and R-based cloud analytics platform that allows you to create and share beautiful, interactive dashboards. Read more about Cluvio
The tool of choice for hundreds of thousands of scientists, engineers, and other data explorers worldwide. Read more about JMP
Power BI Connector for Jira is a business intelligence (BI) and data analysis software for data analysts and BI professionals. Key features include data extraction, match & merge tools, data security, export customization, and data quality control. It serves businesses in various industry sectors. Read more about Power BI Connector for Jira
Tableau Connector for Jira is an application that allows organizations to extract and migrate data from JIRA to Tableau for further analysis. Key software features include third-party integrations, data quality control, data transfer, access control management, data extraction, and analytics tools. Read more about Tableau Connector for Jira
An industry leader with over 30 years experience in data discovery and transformation, Altair Monarch offers the fastest and easiest way to extract data from any source. Simple to construct no-code workflows enable users to collaborate as they transform difficult data such as PDFs spreadsheets and t Read more about Altair Monarch
Zoho Analytics is an online BI and analytics platform that helps you easily analyze your business data, and create insightful reports and dashboards. Read more about Zoho Analytics
Splunk Enterprise is a cloud-based platform designed to assist businesses with big data management and analysis of machine data. Key features include data visualization, performance metrics, data collection, real-time search, indexing, KPI tracking, reporting, and monitoring. Read more about Splunk Enterprise
Phocas helps businesses with data analysis through a self-service, detailed and adaptive examination of your data. Read more about Phocas Analytics
Sigma is an award-winning modern business intelligence (BI) and analytics platform purpose-built for the cloud. It features a familiar spreadsheet-like interface which delivers the full power of SQL into the hands of any user while keeping data fresh and secure within cloud data warehouses. Read more about Sigma Computing
Hexowatch is a data analysis software that helps businesses utilize artificial intelligence (AI) technology to monitor websites and receive automated alerts about detected changes. It allows administrators to capture screenshots of updated pages and archive them for compliance and legal processes. Read more about Hexowatch
Track the progress of your strategic plan with Balanced Scorecard Software, Strategy Maps, dashboards, and instantly generated exports in PDF, PPT, and Excel. Read more about ESM+Strategy
Heap helps digital experience owners quickly surface blind spots where users struggle or drop off in multi-step digital journeys, so that product and marketing teams know where to make the most impactful improvements to the digital product or website. Read more about Heap
Improvado is an ETL platform that extracts data from 200+ pre-built connectors, transforms it, and seamlessly loads the results to wherever you need them. Real-time reports & dashboards eliminate manual reporting time by 90%. No developers or SQL knowledge required. Book a demo now at improvado.io! Read more about Improvado
AnswerRocket is the AI-powered business analytics solution that enables businesses to ask natural language questions about their enterprise data in order to make proactive decisions and keep every team member and stakeholder in the know. Read more about AnswerRocket
ZEMA is a data extraction and visualization software that is designed for businesses in several industry segments, such as energy, insurance, agriculture, publications, and gas retail. It helps organizations capture data, conduct data analytics, aggregate data, manage search operations, and more from within a unified platform. Read more about ZEMA
From document management to workflow automation, HighQ has the tools you need to strengthen and streamline the way you work. Read more about HighQ
Cauliflower is a customer feedback analysis tool that uses AI to provide actionable insights on customer feedback, for CX & product teams, marketeers and consultants. Read more about Cauliflower
Deep Talk transforms text conversations with customers into valuable data to sell more, have a better customer experience, and improve products using Artificial Intelligence. Read more about Deep Talk
Qrvey is a cloud-based business analytics platform that offers enterprises with tools for data collection, analysis, visualization, and automation. It enables analysts to collect and augment unstructured business data from multiple sources including third-party applications and web forms. Read more about Qrvey
Analytica® is a decision-support platform that helps people visualize problems with clarity and power beyond what is possible with spreadsheets. Existing use cases include strategic planning, research, financial planning, energy modeling, constraint optimization and Monte Carlo analysis. Read more about Analytica
DvSum is a cloud-based data intelligence platform designed to help data and analytics teams discover, monitor, and govern data. Using AI-enabled algorithms, DvSum can automatically classify and curate data to create an actionable data catalog for enterprises. Read more about DvSum
Data management and marketing intelligence tools For leading brands and agencies. Unstructured data is bad data and puts marketing investment decisions at risk. Run anatics to extract, transform, load your data; run marketing programs with confidence. Read more about Anatics
Upzelo helps subscription businesses reduce churn and increase retention, through real-time data, customised offers, and feedback. Don't just analyse churn, fix it with Upzelo. Read more about Upzelo
Power BI Connector for Shopify is an application for Power BI Shopify integration. It allows you to easily export the key e-commerce data from your Shopify store to Microsoft Power BI for further visualization and analytics. Read more about Power BI Connector for Shopify
Visplore is a data analytics application. It is used in data science, forecasting, industrial engineering, and other data-rich domains. Key features include visualizations of complex data, traversal from overview to details, interactive analytics, and dirty data annotations. Read more about Visplore
Magnitude Angles for SAP is add-on software for SAP systems and is aimed at simplifying SAP database reporting. SAP data is extracted, interpreted, and reported by displaying information on customizable dashboards with drill-down functionality. The software is also suitable for SAP HANA. Read more about Magnitude Angles
Pixis Performance is an AI platform that uses in-built complex and contextual AI systems to help brands discover, personalize and optimize their marketing campaigns. Read more about Pixis Performance
Tableau Connector for Shopify is an app for Tableau Shopify integration. It allows you to export Shopify data to Tableau in an easy way for further visualization and analytics. Read more about Tableau Connector for Shopify
Data is the backbone of effective decision-making. ThinkData Works enrichment solutions combine partner data with your existing datasets to produce uniquely valuable assets that can be shared across your organization. Unlock the value of your data investment and fuel innovation. Read more about ThinkData Platform
Faros AI connects the dots between various engineering data sources like ticketing, source control, CI/CD, and more, giving unprecedented visibility and insight into your engineering processes. Read more about Faros AI
Scribble Data Enrich is a modular feature store for enterprise, significantly reducing time to value for data science use cases, and bringing more context to organizations' data. Read more about Scribble Data Enrich
Pulse is a comprehensive TV ad tracking platform and data analysis platform. Read more about Pulse
SiteLine makes it easy to manage and present data analysis for your lubrication and fuel testing services. Read more about SiteLine
Enterprise-level analytics platform for marketers, BI staff, and online businesses to gain insights into customer website interactions. Read more about Google Analytics 360
Tableau helps people and organizations become more data-driven as the trusted leader in analytics. Read more about Tableau
Google Cloud Platform is a modular-based platform providing multiple build and scale services to businesses of any size within any industry. It offers tools for document storage, data warehousing, security key enforcement, app creation, API management, AI and machine learning, live chat, and more. Read more about Google Cloud Platform
Microsoft Power BI converts data into rich interactive visualizations, utilizing business analytics tools to share dashboard-based insights across all devices Read more about Microsoft Power BI
Sisense data & analytics platform makes it incredibly easy to mashup data from across your entire data landscape and transform it into powerful, actionable analytics applications that can be embedded anywhere. From startups to brands like GE, Nasdaq, & Philips, thousands of organizations use Sisense Read more about Sisense
The leading data analysis and statistical solution for Microsoft EXCEL® Read more about XLSTAT
Grow is software that makes it simple for companies to connect their data and surface insights so everyone can make data-driven decisions. Read more about Grow
Domo is a data app platform that transforms businesses by putting data to work for everyone. Read more about Domo
Qlik Sense is a business intelligence (BI) and visual analytics platform that supports a range of analytic use cases. It supports a full range of users and use-cases across the life-cycle from data to insight. Read more about Qlik Sense
Adobe Analytics is a marketing attribution software which enables businesses of all sizes to measure & understand the impact of their customer interactions using a range of tools including web analytics, marketing analytics, attribution, predictive analytics, multi-channel data collection, and more Read more about Adobe Analytics
OriginPro is a cloud-based data analysis and graphing software that provides a complete set of data exploration, peak fitting, and surface fitting analysis tools for businesses across multiple sectors, including academic institutions, government organizations, and non-profits. Read more about OriginPro
TapClicks delivers a unified digital marketing services, reporting, and analytics platform built for marketing agencies, media agencies, and enterprises Read more about TapClicks

Related categories