Pourquoi GetApp est gratuit

Logiciels de patch informatique

Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de patch informatique. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

52 options de logiciels disponibles

Automox est une solution basée sur le cloud d'hygiène informatique et de gestion des correctifs qui aide les entreprises à rationaliser la protection des points de terminaison et à minimiser les cybermenaces sur tous les appareils. La plateforme centralisée fournit aux utilisateurs un aperçu des appareils nécessitant des approbations de correctifs,... En savoir plus sur Automox
NinjaOne fournit un système d'exploitation à la demande et automatisé de haut niveau ainsi que des correctifs tiers sur tous vos appareils, tout en activant les approbations et les rejets basés sur les catégories, les types et les bases de connaissances. Visualisez chaque aspect des correctifs sur tous vos points de terminaison grâce à des... En savoir plus sur NinjaOne
Heimdal Patch & Asset Management est un outil automatisé de gestion des correctifs pour Windows et les logiciels tiers qui vous aide à gérer les vulnérabilités et à renforcer votre sécurité. Ses fonctionnalités intégrées de suivi des biens offrent une visibilité complète sur votre inventaire logiciel. En savoir plus sur Heimdal Patch & Asset Management
Atera est une excellente suite d'outils de surveillance à distance tout-en-un conçue pour les MSP (Managed Services Provider) et les professionnels de l'informatique. Comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin et rien de superflu : RMM complet, centre d'assistance et cas d'assistance, accès à distance, gestion des correctifs, etc. Surveillez un nombre... En savoir plus sur Atera
LogMeIn Central est une solution de gestion des points de terminaison qui aide les professionnels de l'informatique à surveiller, gérer et sécuriser l'infrastructure de points de terminaison de leur organisation, notamment les ordinateurs de bureau, les serveurs et les ordinateurs portables. Les utilisateurs peuvent déployer et automatiser à... En savoir plus sur LogMeIn Central
Débarrassez-vous des pertes de temps liées à la maintenance de votre environnement informatique en matière de sécurité et de correctifs en vous aidant d'un logiciel de gestion des correctifs à la pointe du secteur pour installer, désinstaller et mettre à jour tous vos logiciels. Appliquez des correctifs aux systèmes d'exploitation, aux applications... En savoir plus sur Pulseway
LogMeIn Pro est un outil d'accès à distance pour les particuliers et les petites entreprises qui permet aux utilisateurs de contrôler à distance leur ordinateur depuis n'importe quel emplacement. Celui-ci permet d'obtenir un accès complet au bureau distant ainsi qu'à tous les fichiers, toutes les applications et informations à partir d'un autre... En savoir plus sur LogMeIn Pro
Scalefusion permet aux organisations de sécuriser et de gérer les terminaux, y compris les smartphones, les tablettes, les ordinateurs portables, les appareils robustes, les mPOS et l'affichage dynamique, sans oublier les applications et le contenu. Il prend en charge la gestion des appareils Android, iOS et Windows 10 et garantit des opérations... En savoir plus sur Scalefusion

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Patch Management Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

16 apps
Sort by
The Easiest-to-Use Unified Endpoint Management Platform
NinjaRMM is the world's easiest-to-use unified endpoint management platform. We provide up-to-the minute insights into workstation, laptop, server, network device, and virtual machine performance and powerful tools like remote control, patching, scripting, and automation to improve IT management. Read more about NinjaRMM
IT Systems Management Software for SMBs and MSPs
Kaseya VSA is your comprehensive solution to providing IT services at scale, whether you're an in house IT department or an MSP. VSA offers the absolute best technician experience with Kaseya Live Connect, and supporting offerings in Patch, AV/AM, monitoring and more. Read more about Kaseya VSA
All-in-One MSP Software for MSPs and IT Support Companies
All-in-One RMM Solution for MSPs and IT Support Companies. Combining RMM, PSA, Remote Access and more! Atera's Pricing Is Pay Per Technician, With Unlimited Devices. Read more about Atera
Cloud-based mobile device management solution for SMEs
Fleetsmith is a cloud-based mobile device management solution designed to help small to midsize enterprises automate deployment, as well as security and compliance for iOS-based devices. The platform enables users to manage tasks, processes, device configuration, security, and patch application. Read more about Fleetsmith
IT Automation for Today’s IT World
Boost the effectiveness of your IT teams and simplify every aspect of your business with flexible remote monitoring and management from ConnectWise Automate. Read more about ConnectWise Automate
Remote monitoring & management for managed service providers
Naverisk is an All-in-One remote monitoring and management (RMM) solution designed for managed service providers with device monitoring and ticketing system built in Read more about Naverisk
Manage your IT environment from anywhere, using any device.
Pulseway is the easiest and most efficient way to take control of your IT environment. Read more about Pulseway
Desktop, mobile device & patch management software
An integrated desktop & mobile device management application that enables the centralized management of desktops, servers, laptops, tablets & smartphones Read more about ManageEngine Desktop Central
Multi-platoform endpoint management
FileWave is a multi-platform MDM (mobile device management) software that caters to businesses in government, education industry, healthcare and medical, and other enterprises. FileWave helps maintain different devices to simplify multi-platform endpoint management. Read more about FileWave
Cloud-based IT operations management suite
Cloud Management Suite is a cloud-based software management solution that helps managed service providers and businesses in software patching and remote access Read more about Cloud Management Suite
Apple device management & security for IT professionals
Jamf Pro is a comprehensive mobile device management tool for IT pros to manage, deploy and secure their Macs, iPads, iPhones and Apple TVs. Read more about Jamf Pro
Apple device management solution for Apple IT teams
Addigy is a cloud-based platform designed to help IT teams for organizations of all sizes manage and maintain Mac and iOS devices. Key features include user group management, automated device enrollment, asset monitoring, usage tracking, and reporting. Read more about Addigy
Cross-platform Patch Management for all sizes of enterprises
Patch Manager Plus allows users to automate patching of Windows, Mac, Linux, and over 550 third party applications offering complete automated patch deployment Read more about ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus
Cloud-based platform for patch management
Automox is a cloud-based cyber hygiene and patch management solution that helps enterprises streamline endpoint protection and minimize cyber threats across all devices. The centralized platform provides users with an overview of devices requiring patch approvals, system updates, or troubleshooting. Read more about Automox
Remote monitoring & management platform
SolarWinds Remote Monitoring & Management offers patch, AV and backup management, automation, service desk, lightning fast remote control, & more. Read more about SolarWinds RMM
Prioritize your scan data
Kenna is an essential platform for anyone who performs vulnerability scans. It correlates active Internet breach data, exploit data, and industry-leading threat feeds with internal scan data, enabling security professionals to pinpoint "what to fix first" within their specific environment, across all of their groups of assets. Read more about Kenna