Voici notre liste d'applications pour Logiciels de protection des équipements. Les filtres vous aident à affiner les résultats pour trouver exactement ce que vous cherchez.

Classer par

139 options de logiciels disponibles

SecureDoc Disk Encryption propose un système de cryptage gérable et à grande échelle pour les entreprises. En savoir plus sur SecureDoc Disk Encryption
Acunetix est une solution de scanner de sécurité web offrant une technologie de test de sécurité web automatique permettant aux organisations de scanner et d'auditer des sites web complexes, authentifiés, réalisés en HTML5 et JavaScript, visant à détecter des vulnérabilités telles que XSS, injection SQL ; et autres. En savoir plus sur Acunetix
Heimdal Ransomware Encryption Protection est un module innovant et sans aucune signature qui fournit des capacités de détection des attaques par ransomware à la pointe du secteur, ainsi que des fonctions de correction en cas de cryptage. Il est efficace contre les contraintes sans fichiers et basées sur des fichiers, sécurisant silencieusement... En savoir plus sur Heimdal Ransomware Encryption Protection
Les outils de sécurité des points de terminaison et réseau dans le cloud de Portnox permettent aux équipes informatiques limitées en termes de ressources de relever les défis de sécurité les urgents actuellement. En savoir plus sur Portnox CLEAR
Heimdal Next-Gen Endpoint Antivirus est une solution NGAV (Next-Generation Anti Virus) qui dispose d'informations inégalées sur les menaces, l'analyse et l'intégration de pare-feu pour offrir une approche complète de détection et de réponse des points de terminaison. Avec cette solution, vous pourrez non seulement sécuriser vos postes de travail,... En savoir plus sur Heimdal Next-Gen Endpoint Antivirus
NinjaOne est une plateforme tout-en-un de surveillance et de gestion des points de terminaison multilocataire SaaS. Il intègre des logiciels primés de protection des terminaux tels que Webroot et Bitdefender, qui vous offrent une console à panneau unique pour tout gérer, surveiller et corriger à partir d'une interface simple à utiliser. En savoir plus sur NinjaOne
Un filtre de sécurité web avancé et basé sur DNS qui bloque les programmes malveillants, les ransomwares et les tentatives d'hameçonnage. En savoir plus sur WebTitan
CleanMyMac X est un outil cloud de nettoyage, un antivirus et un gestionnaire de mémoire pour Mac. En savoir plus sur CleanMyMac X
Syxsense est une solution de gestion de logiciels basée sur le cloud qui aide les prestataires d'infogérance et les entreprises avec les correctifs logiciels et l'accès à distance. En savoir plus sur Syxsense
Automox est une solution basée sur le cloud d'hygiène informatique et de gestion des correctifs qui aide les entreprises à rationaliser la protection des points de terminaison et à minimiser les cybermenaces sur tous les appareils. La plateforme centralisée fournit aux utilisateurs un aperçu des appareils nécessitant des approbations de correctifs,... En savoir plus sur Automox
Endpoint Protector est un outil de data loss prevention qui aide les entreprises de toutes envergures à crypter des données et à numériser des fichiers. Les fonctionnalités clés de la plateforme comprennent : gestion et reporting de conformité, gestion des stratégies, contrôle des appareils et identification des données sensibles. En savoir plus sur Endpoint Protector
Banyan Security est une solution d'accès à distance Zero Trust conçue pour fournir un approvisionnement rapide et facile de la segmentation de l'utilisateur à l'application, permettant aux utilisateurs et aux développeurs d'accéder sans mot de passe et en un seul clic à des infrastructures et applications complexes, de n'importe où et sans... En savoir plus sur Banyan Security
CipherBox est un logiciel de cybersécurité conçu pour aider les entreprises des secteurs des soins de santé, de la logistique, des finances et du jeu vidéo à gérer les vulnérabilités, à protéger les domaines, à traiter la réponse aux menaces, etc. et ce, grâce à une plateforme unifiée. Elle permet aux membres du personnel d'exploiter une technologi... En savoir plus sur CipherBox
Securden est un logiciel de protection des points de terminaison conçu pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à contrôler des applications, des accès privilégiés et des points de terminaison distants. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser le gestionnaire de mots de passe de Securden pour stocker, gérer et partager des certificats et des clés... En savoir plus sur Securden
Protect your windows servers and devices from cyberattacks. Eliminate local administrator rights across all endpoints seamlessly. Use automated privilege elevation to raise requests to applications and allow your users and employees to access what they need, without a hassle. En savoir plus sur Privileged Account Manager
Securden Windows Privilege Manager helps eliminate local admin rights from all endpoints. Control, track application usage, and reduce threats across your organization. Enforce Zero-trust, prevent malware propagation, and fortify your IT infrastructure against ransomware attacks. En savoir plus sur Windows Privilege Manager
Malwarebytes est un logiciel de sécurité réseau qui permet aux entreprises d'identifier et de détecter les cybermenaces potentielles sur les réseaux ou les serveurs de l'entreprise. La plateforme cloud Nebula permet aux administrateurs de gagner en visibilité sur les modèles de menaces à partir du tableau de bord centralisé. En savoir plus sur Malwarebytes for Business
1Password vous protège en ligne en facilitant la création et l'utilisation de mots de passe forts. Protégez-vous contre les violations de données et les identifiants compromis avec la suite d'outils de sécurité Watchtower et activez l'application sur toutes vos plateformes afin que vos mots de passe soient toujours avec vous lorsque vous en avez... En savoir plus sur 1Password
Trellix Endpoint Security provides protection for endpoints, including laptops, PCs, and mobile devices. Its main functionalities include anti-virus, anti-spyware, automatic updates, firewall settings, and registry protection. En savoir plus sur Trellix Endpoint Security
ESET Endpoint Security est une solution de monitoring réseau qui aide les entreprises à gérer les processus de détection des menaces, de blocage des attaques ciblées et de prévention des violations de données, tout en offrant une protection contre les ransomwares. Elle permet aux utilisateurs de surveiller le comportement des processus malveillants... En savoir plus sur ESET Endpoint Security
Cisco AnyConnect est un logiciel VPN conçu pour fournir à la main-d'œuvre à distance un accès réseau sécurisé à l'échelle de l'entreprise, pour plusieurs sites et appareils. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser la plateforme pour identifier les informations d'utilisation du réseau. En savoir plus sur Cisco AnyConnect
Application intégrée de gestion des appareils mobiles et de bureau qui permet la gestion centralisée des ordinateurs de bureau, serveurs, ordinateurs portables, tablettes et smartphones. En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Endpoint Central
Les virus peuvent réduire à néant les activités de votre entreprise en quelques minutes. Endpoint Protection Small Business Edition garantit une protection rapide. Symantec Endpoint Protection Small Business Edition 2013 est une solution simple, rapide et efficace qui offre une protection contre les virus et les logiciels malveillants. Elle se... En savoir plus sur Symantec Endpoint Security
LogMeIn Central est une solution de gestion des points de terminaison qui aide les professionnels de l'informatique à surveiller, gérer et sécuriser l'infrastructure de points de terminaison de leur organisation, notamment les ordinateurs de bureau, les serveurs et les ordinateurs portables. Les utilisateurs peuvent déployer et automatiser à... En savoir plus sur Central
CrashPlan for Small Business de Code42 est un fournisseur SaaS d'entreprise mondial pour la protection et la sécurité des données des points de terminaison. Sauvegardez, restaurez et protégez vos données où que vous soyez avec CrashPlan for Small Business. En savoir plus sur CrashPlan
FortiClient est un logiciel de protection des points de terminaison qui aide les entreprises à identifier les attaques malveillantes sur plusieurs vecteurs (web, USB, e-mail). Le module de gestion des stocks logiciels permet aux gestionnaires de surveiller tous les logiciels installés sur un terminal, puis de supprimer les applications obsolètes. En savoir plus sur FortiClient
Webroot SecureAnywhere Business Endpoint Protection protège les utilisateurs et les appareils lors de toutes les étapes d'une cyberattaque. En savoir plus sur Webroot Business Endpoint Protection
Intercept X Endpoint est un outil de protection des points de terminaison qui aide les administrateurs informatiques à détecter et bloquer les attaques de logiciels malveillants sur les réseaux. Le logiciel permet aux responsables d'identifier et d'arrêter les opérations de cryptage malveillantes pour protéger le système contre les attaques par... En savoir plus sur Intercept X Endpoint
JumpCloud est une plateforme de répertoire ouvert qui fournit un accès simple et sécurisé depuis n'importe quel appareil et vers n'importe quelle ressource, n'importe où. En savoir plus sur JumpCloud Directory Platform
Bitdefender GravityZone est une plateforme cloud d'analyse de sécurité et d'analyse des risques conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à détecter, prévenir et réagir face aux menaces de cybersécurité. La plateforme propose plus de 30 modules de sécurité qui permettent aux utilisateurs de rationaliser la détection des points de... En savoir plus sur Bitdefender GravityZone
Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les big data et les données machine. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la visualisation des données, les métriques de performance, la collecte de données, la recherche en temps réel, l'indexation, le suivi des KPI, le reporting et la... En savoir plus sur Splunk Enterprise
Logiciel de contrôle des appareils. Appliquez l'utilisation exclusive d'appareils périphériques autorisés. Bloquez les périphériques de stockage portables USB et limitez les transferts de fichiers pour protéger les données sensibles contre le vol. En savoir plus sur AccessPatrol
DNSFilter est un logiciel de gestion de la cybersécurité qui permet aux entreprises, établissements de l'enseignement primaire et secondaire et universités de détecter les menaces de sécurité en ligne et logiciels malveillants grâce à une technologie d'IA, à des algorithmes de ML et des fonctionnalités de filtrage de contenus. En savoir plus sur DNSFilter
La plateforme de gestion des identités basée sur le cloud de OneLogin fournit une authentification unique, une authentification multi-facteurs et une intégration d'annuaire sécurisée avec AD, LDAP. En savoir plus sur OneLogin
Kandji est une solution moderne de MDM (Master Data Management) pour Apple, destinée aux équipes informatiques qui gèrent les appareils macOS, iOS, iPadOS et tvOS dans les moyennes et grandes entreprises. Les fonctionnalités incluent un déploiement instantané, la gestion des applications, des correctifs automatisés, des modèles de sécurité et de... En savoir plus sur Kandji
Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud intègre des fonctions de sauvegarde avancées à une protection antimalware complète et des outils de gestion des terminaux. Cette intégration élimine la complexité afin que les fournisseurs de services puissent mieux assurer la protection de leurs clients tout en limitant les coûts. En savoir plus sur Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud
Lookout est une solution SASE intégrée qui assure la sécurité du point de terminaison au cloud, permettant aux équipes distantes de travailler de n'importe où tout en protégeant les données de l'entreprise. Elle fournit des informations exploitables qui aident les entreprises à identifier de manière proactive les menaces potentielles telles que... En savoir plus sur Lookout
BlackBerry Protect is a cloud-based endpoint protection platform designed to help enterprises detect threats and protect devices from data breaches, grayware, and fileless malware attack. Features include role-based access control, real-time statistics, troubleshooting, and script whitelisting. En savoir plus sur BlackBerry CylancePROTECT
Elasticsearch est une solution d'analytique et de recherche RESTful conçue pour aider les utilisateurs à chercher et analyser les tendances dans des données structurées et non structurées. Parmi les fonctionnalités clés figurent : indexation des données, restauration des nœuds automatique, gestion du cycle de vie des index, journalisation d'audits... En savoir plus sur Elastic Stack
Cypherdog E-mail Encryption (CEE) provides the ability to encrypt and decrypt e-mails with attachments with confirmation of the identity of the parties to the communication. No "trusted" third party, zero-knowledge security model, asymmetric encryption. En savoir plus sur Cypherdog E-mail Encryption
GoodAccess est un réseau privé virtuel conçu pour aider les équipes distantes à accéder aux informations critiques et aux systèmes d'entreprise via un réseau sécurisé. Les administrateurs informatiques peuvent utiliser un panneau de configuration pour accéder à une passerelle virtuelle, ajouter des adresses IP spécifiques à la liste blanche,... En savoir plus sur GoodAccess
"Grâce à sa capacité à optimiser, protéger et améliorer n'importe quel site de manière rapide et économique, Incapsula est l'un des services que tous les administrateurs web sont tenus d'essayer à un moment ou à un autre." (killerstartups_com) Incapsula offre les niveaux de sécurité et de performance qui n'était auparavant disponible que pour... En savoir plus sur Incapsula
Web filtering software. Blocks websites based on URLs, categories, keywords, and IP addresses. Restrictions can be customized based on groups of users or computers. En savoir plus sur BrowseControl
Safetica fournit des solutions sur site (Safetica ONE) et natives cloud (Safetica NXT) de prévention des pertes de données et de protection contre les menaces internes qui aident les entreprises à sécuriser leurs données et à se conformer aux réglementations. En savoir plus sur Safetica
Guardio is a Google Chrome extension designed to help businesses provide protection against malware, phishing attacks, and identity theft and remove pop-up messages from the browser. It lets employees prevent unauthorized users from accessing web browsers and remove existing malware from devices via a unified platform. En savoir plus sur Guardio
Microsoft 365 Defender is an automated, cross-domain security solution that leverages the power of the Microsoft 365 security portfolio to automatically analyze threat data across domains, building a complete picture of each attack in a single dashboard. Microsoft 365 Defender is part of Microsoft’s XDR (extend, defend, recover) strategy and aims... En savoir plus sur Microsoft 365 Defender
Perch Security est un logiciel de détection des menaces et de gestion des réponses conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer, lancer et gérer des programmes de cybersécurité. La plateforme permet aux organisations d'identifier les menaces potentielles et les activités malveillantes sur les réseaux et les appareils connectés via un portail unifié. En savoir plus sur ConnectWise SIEM
SolarWinds N-central est un logiciel de détection des points de terminaison et de réponse conçu pour aider les MSP (Managed Services Provider) à prévenir et détecter les menaces, à y réagir et à s'en remettre. En savoir plus sur N-central
ManageEngine ADAudit Plus est un logiciel d'audit de modifications qui fournit des rapports détaillés sur les modifications apportées dans Windows Active Directory ainsi que des audits de conformité en temps réel. En savoir plus sur ManageEngine ADAudit Plus
Deep Freeze offers developers a set of enterprise solutions to protect, manage and optimize IT assets on a cloud-based platform. Key features include device management, activity tracking, application security, maintenance and scheduling, asset administration, data protection, and power management. En savoir plus sur Deep Freeze

Catégories connexes

Here's our list of apps for Endpoint Protection Software. Filters help you narrow down the results to find exactly what you’re looking for.

139 Software options

Endpoint Detection and Response is an endpoint protection software designed to help managed service providers (MSPs) automatically detect and mitigate zero-day attacks and fileless threats. Administrators can create custom policies to protect the system against ransomware attacks and restore data in real-time. Read more about Endpoint Detection and Response
SecureDoc Disk Encryption offers businesses enterprise manageable, full-scale encryption. Read more about SecureDoc Disk Encryption
Acunetix (by Invicti) is a cyber security solution offering automatic web security testing technology that enables organizations to scan and audit complex, authenticated, HTML5 and JavaScript-heavy websites to detect vulnerabilities such as XSS, SQL Injection, and more. Read more about Acunetix
Invicti, formerly Netsparker, web application security scanning solution automatically identifies XSS, SQL Injection and other vulnerabilities in websites, web applications and web services and lets enterprise-class businesses automate and scale their web security program. Read more about Invicti
Safetica monitors your endpoints and protects them against insider threats and data breaches. Read more about Safetica
Heimdal Ransomware Encryption Protection is an innovative, 100% signature-free module that provides market-leading detection of ransomware attacks, as well as remediation in case of encryption. It is effective against both fileless and file-based strains, quietly securing all your digital assets. Read more about Heimdal Ransomware Encryption Protection
Portnox’s cloud-native network & endpoint security essentials enable resource-constrained IT teams to address today’s most pressing security challenges. Read more about Portnox CLEAR
Heimdal Next-Gen Endpoint Antivirus is an NGAV solution featuring unparalleled threat intelligence, forensics, and firewall integration for a complete endpoint detection and response approach. With it, you will not only secure your workstations but make everyone’s life easier in the process too. Read more about Heimdal Next-Gen Endpoint Antivirus
ESET Endpoint Security is a network monitoring solution, which helps businesses manage processes for detecting threats, blocking targeted attacks, preventing data breaches & providing protection against ransomware. It lets users monitor behavior of malicious processes and decloak memory segments. Read more about ESET Endpoint Security
Ninja Protect provides unprecedented visibility and control over endpoints, robust patching, endpoint hardening, backup, and data protection capabilities alongside Bitdefender’s industry-leading next-generation AV and EDR capabilities, Ninja Protect is a holistic solution for endpoint protection. Read more about NinjaOne
NordLayer uses overall endpoint protection available on every major operating system by limiting potential risks of human error-sensitive phishing, malicious activity, and outdated patch cases with ThreatBlock, jailbroken/rooted devices detection, and increasing server reliability with custom DNS. Read more about NordLayer
N-able N-central® is an endpoint detection and response software designed to help managed service providers (MSPs) prevent, detect, respond to, and recover from threats. Read more about N-central
Webroot SecureAnywhere Business Endpoint Protection secures users and devices across all the stages of a cyberattack. Read more about Webroot Business Endpoint Protection
CleanMyMac X is a cloud-based cleaner, antivirus, and memory manager for Mac. Read more about CleanMyMac X
Splunk Enterprise is a cloud-based platform designed to assist businesses with big data management and analysis of machine data. Key features include data visualization, performance metrics, data collection, real-time search, indexing, KPI tracking, reporting, and monitoring. Read more about Splunk Enterprise
Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud is a unique integration of backup with comprehensive anti-malware protection and endpoint management tools. This synergy eliminates complexity, so service providers can protect customers better while keeping costs down. Read more about Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud
Syxsense is an endpoint security software designed to help SecOps departments, managed service providers (MSPs), and IT professionals maintain threat prevention through authorization scanning, third-party patching, communication blocking from infected devices, and continuous collaboration. Read more about Syxsense
Automox is a cloud-based cyber hygiene and patch management solution that helps enterprises streamline endpoint protection and minimize cyber threats across all devices. The centralized platform provides users with an overview of devices requiring patch approvals, system updates, or troubleshooting. Read more about Automox
Deep Freeze offers developers a set of enterprise solutions to protect, manage and optimize IT assets on a cloud-based platform. Key features include device management, activity tracking, application security, maintenance and scheduling, asset administration, data protection, and power management. Read more about Deep Freeze
Avast Premium Business Security is an endpoint and server protection platform designed to help businesses leverage machine learning and artificial intelligence technologies to detect and block threats as well as secure digital assets. The system analyzes web URLs, downloads, emails, and suspicious Read more about Avast Premium Business Security
Jamf Protect is an endpoint protection software designed to help businesses monitor events across Mac devices and detect, prevent and resolve threats. The platform notifies administrators about malicious activities across scripts, applications, and users and automatically quarantines files for further analysis. Features of Jamf Protect include... Read more about Jamf Protect
Avast Business Cloudcare is a cloud-based security solution designed for small and midsize businesses (SMBs) that provides advanced protection against cyber threats. It features proactive malware detection, which monitors your network activities in real time to identify threats at an early stage of infection. The software also allows users to... Read more about Avast Business CloudCare
Complete multilayered protection for endpoints, cloud applications & email, the #1 threat vector Read more about ESET PROTECT
Endpoint Protector is a data loss prevention tool which assists businesses of all sizes with data encryption and file scanning. Key features of the platform include compliance management and reporting, policy management, device control, and sensitive data identification. Read more about Endpoint Protector
Banyan Security is zero-trust remote access that enables fast, easy provisioning of user-to-application segmentation, giving users and developers passwordless, one-click access to complex infrastructure and applications from anywhere, without relying on network-centric legacy VPNs. Read more about Banyan Security
Twingate makes it easy for organizations to adopt a Zero Trust architecture, replacing corporate VPNs with a more secure and usable solution. Read more about Twingate
CipherBox is a cybersecurity software that is designed to help businesses in the healthcare, logistics, finance, and gaming industry manage vulnerabilities, protect domains, handle threat response, and more from within a unified platform. It allows staff members to utilize artificial intelligence (AI) technology to manage events, analyze behavior,... Read more about CipherBox
Acronis Cyber Protect is a cloud-based software that helps businesses leverage artificial intelligence (AI) technology to detect cybersecurity threats across IT assets and endpoint systems. Supervisors can perform vulnerability assessments, deploy security patches, and remotely prevent threats. Read more about Acronis Cyber Protect
Securden is an endpoint protection software designed to help businesses of all sizes control applications, privileged access, and remote endpoints. Administrators can utilize the password vault to store, manage, and share certificates and secured keys. Read more about Securden
Protect your windows servers and devices from cyberattacks. Eliminate local administrator rights across all endpoints seamlessly. Use automated privilege elevation to raise requests to applications and allow your users and employees to access what they need, without a hassle. Read more about Privileged Account Manager
Securden Windows Privilege Manager helps eliminate local admin rights from all endpoints. Control, track application usage, and reduce threats across your organization. Enforce Zero-trust, prevent malware propagation, and fortify your IT infrastructure against ransomware attacks. Read more about Windows Privilege Manager
Deep Freeze Cloud by Faronics is an IT asset management tool that allows you to manage all your systems from one console. It lets you manage your entire fleet at once, with one click and makes your system indestructible by restoring it every time to the original pristine state. Read more about Deep Freeze Cloud
Teleport lets you manage your infrastructure from your laptop, tablet or phone. It provides secure SSH and SFTP access to any server from your browser or the command line. You can use Teleport to securely manage any server, anywhere in the world. Read more about Teleport
Malwarebytes is a network security software that enables businesses to identify and detect potential cyberthreats across networks or enterprise servers. The cloud-based Malwarebytes Nebula platform lets administrators gain visibility into threat patterns from the centralized dashboard. Read more about Malwarebytes for Business
1Password keeps you safe online by making it easy to create and use great passwords. Guard against data breaches and compromised logins with the Watchtower suite of security tools, and get the apps on every platform so your passwords are always with you when you need them. Read more about 1Password
Trellix Endpoint Security provides protection for endpoints, including laptops, PCs, and mobile devices. Its main functionalities include anti-virus, anti-spyware, automatic updates, firewall settings, and registry protection. Read more about Trellix Endpoint Security
Cisco AnyConnect is a virtual private network (VPN) software designed to provide remote workforce with secure enterprise-wide network access across multiple locations and devices. Administrators can utilize the platform to identify network usage details. Read more about Cisco AnyConnect
An integrated desktop & mobile device management application that enables the centralized management of desktops, servers, laptops, tablets & smartphones Read more about ManageEngine Endpoint Central
Viruses can destroy your business in minutes. Symantec Endpoint Security protects it just as fast. Symantec Endpoint Security is a simple, fast, and effective solution that protects against viruses and malware, and sets up in just minutes. Read more about Symantec Endpoint Security
GoTo Central is an endpoint management solution which helps IT professionals to monitor, manage, and secure their organization's endpoint infrastructure including desktops, servers and laptops. Users can remotely deploy & automate routine IT tasks for any PC or Mac from anywhere, via any device. Read more about Central
DNS Based Advanced Web Security Filter blocking Malware, Ransomware and Phishing attempts. Read more about WebTitan
Code42's CrashPlan for Small Business is a global enterprise SaaS provider of endpoint data protection and security. Backup, restore and protect your data from anywhere with CrashPlan for Small Business. Read more about CrashPlan
FortiClient is an endpoint protection software that helps businesses identify malicious attacks across multiple vectors, including web, USB, and email. The software inventory management module allows managers to monitor all software installed on an endpoint and remove outdated applications. Read more about FortiClient
Intercept X Endpoint is an endpoint protection tool that helps IT administrators utilize detect and block malware attacks across networks. The software allows managers to identify and stop malicious encryption operations to protect the system against master boot record (MBR) ransomware. Read more about Intercept X Endpoint
JumpCloud is an open directory platform for secure, frictionless access from any device to any resource, anywhere. Read more about JumpCloud Directory Platform
Bitdefender GravityZone is a cloud-based security and risk analytics platform designed to help businesses of all sizes detect, respond to, and prevent cybersecurity threats. It offers over 30 security modules, which let users streamline endpoint detection and response and risk analytics. Read more about Bitdefender GravityZone
Device control software. Enforce the exclusive use of authorized peripheral devices. Block USB portable storage devices and restrict file transfers to protect sensitive data against theft. Read more about AccessPatrol
DNSFilter is a cybersecurity management software that enables enterprises, K-12 schools, and universities to detect online security threats and malware using artificial intelligence (AI) technology, machine learning (ML) algorithms, and content filtering capabilities. Read more about DNSFilter
OneLogin’s cloud based identity management platform provides secure single sign-on, multi-factor authentication and directory integration with AD, LDAP. In addition to the above features, Gartner has recently named OneLogin a Leader in the 2020 Magic Quadrant for Access Management. Read more about OneLogin
Kandji is the modern Apple MDM solution for IT teams that manage macOS, iOS, iPadOS, and tvOS devices at medium-to-large businesses. Features include zero-touch deployment, app management, automated patching, one-click security and compliance templates, and 150+ pre-built device controls. Read more about Kandji

Related categories