Ces alternatives sont-elles similaires à MotionTools?

Les options suggérées sont similaires à MotionTools en termes de catégories communes, de fonctionnalités et de nombre d'avis authentiques. Découvrez les logiciels semblables à MotionTools et découvrez des alternatives à MotionTools à inclure dans votre recherche.


Quelles sont les 5 meilleures alternatives à MotionTools?


Les 20 meilleures alternatives

URBANTZ

Alternative nº1

Présentation

Une solution SaaS d'entreprise de premier plan pour l'orchestration avancée des livraisons et la gestion durable des opérations du dernier kilomètre. URBANTZ est utilisé par les entreprises du secteur de la vente au détail, du commerce électronique, de la livraison de colis et de la logistique pour améliorer l'expérience de livraison de leurs... En savoir plus sur URBANTZ
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,1 0.9

bringg

Solution de gestion des livraisons alimentaires et des restaurants.

Présentation

Bringg aide les entreprises à rationaliser les opérations liées au traitement des commandes, à la gestion des coûts, au suivi des stocks et à l'optimisation des itinéraires. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer des processus logistiques personnalisés avec le planificateur d'itinéraires de livraison, établir la hiérarchisation des tâches/livraisons et... En savoir plus sur bringg
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 1,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.4

Onfleet

Logiciel de gestion de livraison du dernier kilomètre

Présentation

Onfleet est une plateforme SaaS qui aide les entreprises à gérer les livraisons locales. Optimisez en toute transparence les itinéraires, les répartitions, le suivi des conducteurs, notifiez les destinataires, etc. En savoir plus sur Onfleet
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 500,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.4 Voir les tarifs

OptimoRoute

Optimisation des itinéraires et des horaires pour tous les secteurs de service

Présentation

OptimoRoute aide les entreprises de maintenance sur site et de livraison à fournir un service hors pair. Ce logiciel cloud planifie et optimise vos itinéraires en quelques secondes. Gagnez du temps et économisez des ressources pour développer votre entreprise. Commencez avec une version d’essai gratuite de trente jours, puis choisissez parmi trois... En savoir plus sur OptimoRoute
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 39,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.6 Voir les tarifs

Elite EXTRA

Gestion de la distribution et des livraisons

Présentation

Elite EXTRA est une solution de gestion des opérations conçue pour aider les entreprises de toutes tailles à planifier et rationaliser les processus de distribution et de livraison. La plateforme capture les commandes en temps réel, ce qui permet aux organisations de gérer l'ensemble de la procédure de routage et d'expédition. En savoir plus sur Elite EXTRA
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.2

Shipox DMS

La réponse ultime aux services du système de gestion des livraisons.

Présentation

Shipox vise à fournir les solutions les plus pratiques adaptées à la croissance de votre entreprise en mettant l’accent sur un service de gestion de livraison fiable pour la collecte de vos commandes, la livraison et l’affectation de chauffeurs selon les besoins. En savoir plus sur Shipox DMS
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,8 1.2

Tecsys Elite

Gestion de la distribution pour les chaînes d'approvisionnement et les marchés logistiques

Présentation

TECSYS DMS fournit des fonctionnalités de contrôle et de visibilité des stocks pour les chaînes d'approvisionnement des grandes entreprises et les marchés à gros volume gérant des opérations de distribution complexes. En savoir plus sur Tecsys Elite
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,1 1.9

FreightExchange

Multi-carrier Shipping Platform

Présentation

FreightExchange is a multi-carrier shipping platform that is easy to use and scalable. En savoir plus sur FreightExchange
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 250,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.8

Dispatch Science

L'intelligence artificielle est un avantage déloyal.

Présentation

Dispatch Science est un système de gestion des livraisons disruptif conçu pour les expéditeurs, les transporteurs et les services de messagerie. Dispatch Science simplifie et automatise votre répartition, votre routage et votre suivi en direct. La solution est fournie avec une application complète pour les chauffeurs, un portail web en libre-servic... En savoir plus sur Dispatch Science
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 650,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5

Cristal

Fleet management software for transportation businesses

Présentation

Cristal is a supply chain management software designed to help businesses in the transportation and logistics sector manage fleet, from tracking vehicle movements and monitoring driver performance to providing feedback on driver behavior. The software features a mobile application that allows drivers to view subscription plan details, manage... En savoir plus sur Cristal
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 20,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 0.7

TransVirtual

A tailored transport management system.

Présentation

TransVirtual provides a frictionless transport management system (TMS) for couriers, dispatchers, and freight brokers. En savoir plus sur TransVirtual
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.2

BigChange

Solution mobile de gestion des effectifs et de suivi des véhicules dans le cloud

Présentation

BigChange est une plateforme de gestion de missions des plus complètes qui aide les entreprises dans les secteurs de la maintenance sur site (entretien, bâtiment, environnement, etc.) à rationaliser leurs opérations, à générer plus de revenus et à offre des expériences client de qualité. En savoir plus sur BigChange
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 64,95 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.6

Présentation

Le logiciel de logistique LogicNext Mile fournit une optimisation automatisée des itinéraires de livraison et de la capacité des ressources avec un suivi en temps réel et des applications mobiles intelligentes. En savoir plus sur LogiNext Mile | Last Mile Distribution & Delivery Route Optimization Software
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 50,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.8

Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Numérisation du commerce, du transport et de la logistique à l'échelle mondiale.

Présentation

Neurored est l'une des applications TMS (Transportation Management System) et SCM (Supply Chain Management) leaders sur Salesforce Appexchange. En savoir plus sur Neurored TMS & SCM Software
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 100,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.2

CloudWadi Freight Forwarding Software

Solution de logistique et d'expédition de fret sur le cloud

Présentation

CloudWadi Logistics Software est une solution cloud conçue pour aider les entreprises à rationaliser la logistique et les opérations d'expédition de fret. La plateforme permet aux entreprises d'automatiser l'ensemble du processus logistique, de la réception des commandes à l'expédition, en passant par le suivi des envois et la livraison finale. En savoir plus sur CloudWadi Freight Forwarding Software
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5

Unigis

Smart Logistics

Présentation

Transportation management solution that covers logistics order management, smart planning, yard management, smart tracking, fleet management, colaborativo portals and dashboards. En savoir plus sur Unigis
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 0 5.0

Track-POD

Solution de suivi des livraisons et de planification des itinéraires de véhicules en ligne

Présentation

Track-POD est une solution cloud de gestion de parcs de véhicules et d'optimisation des itinéraires qui utilise une technologie basée sur l'IA (intelligence artificielle), un GPS et des applications mobiles pour ePOD (electronic Proof Of Deliveries) afin de donner aux start-up et aux grandes entreprises un accès à la gestion des livraisons, à... En savoir plus sur Track-POD
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 16,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.6 Voir les tarifs

eLogii

Un logiciel de planification, de routage et de distribution

Présentation

eLogii est une solution logicielle cloud de gestion des livraisons à la pointe du secteur qui propose la planification et l'optimisation d'itinéraires. En savoir plus sur eLogii
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 359,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 0.3

Fleetable

Un logiciel cloud de gestion de la flotte et des transports

Présentation

Fleetable est un logiciel cloud de gestion de flotte et des transports conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer les renouvellements de conformité, l'inventaire, le fret, la comptabilité, la facturation et le support client, entre autres processus. Le système permet aux clients de suivre leurs envois sur un tableau de bord. En savoir plus sur Fleetable
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.2

Envase

TMS Envase de factage et de transport intermodal

Présentation

Une plateforme de gestion du transport conçue pour l'entreprise de factage intermodal moderne. Depuis plus de quarante ans, les solutions TMS d'Envase aident à rationaliser et à automatiser des milliers d'entreprises de transport. En savoir plus sur Envase
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.8
Aperçu rapide : MotionTools
4,9 (12)
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

Options de tarification dès :

499,00 $ US

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix
5
En savoir plus

How are these alternatives similar to MotionTools?

The alternatives suggested are similar to MotionTools in terms of common software categories, shared features and the number of verified user reviews. Explore the following MotionTools alternatives to see if there are any MotionTools competitors that you should also consider in your software research.


What are the top 5 alternatives to MotionTools?


Top 20 alternatives

bringg

# 1 Alternative

Overview

Bringg helps businesses streamline operations related to order processing, cost management, inventory tracking & route optimization. Users can create custom logistics processes with the delivery route planner, establish task/delivery prioritization, and securely store customer & driver details. Read more about bringg
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$1.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 0.4

URBANTZ

Europe's leading delivery management system for enterprises.

Overview

Urbantz is a powerful, easily configurable delivery management platform for enterprises. We help the largest retail and logistics brands deliver more in the last mile with faster carrier onboarding and richer recipient experience management. Happy customers include Bosch, Carrefour and the NHS. Read more about URBANTZ
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.1 0.9

Tookan

AI-Powered Software for dispatching and delivery management

Overview

Tookan is a delivery management platform that helps businesses streamline dispatch operations and facilitate communication between managers & delivery drivers. It comes with a dashboard, which enables users to track orders in real-time & receive notifications about new issues. Read more about Tookan
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.3 0.7 View Pricing Plans

OptimoRoute

Get routes that just work

Overview

OptimoRoute helps field service and delivery businesses provide stand-out service. The cloud-based software plans and optimizes routes in seconds. Save time and free up resources to grow your business. Get started with a 30-day free trial and scalable Starter, Business, and Enterprise pricing. Read more about OptimoRoute
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$39.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.4 0.6 View Pricing Plans

Onfleet

Last-mile delivery management software

Overview

Onfleet is a SaaS platform that helps businesses manage local deliveries. Seamlessly optimize routes, dispatch, track drivers, notify recipients, and more. Read more about Onfleet
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$500.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.6 0.4 View Pricing Plans

Elite EXTRA

Distribution and delivery management

Overview

Elite EXTRA is a Last Mile Delivery management solution designed to help businesses of all sizes plan and streamline distribution and delivery processes. The platform captures orders in real-time, enabling organizations to manage the entire routing and dispatch procedure. Read more about Elite EXTRA
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.8 0.2 View Pricing Plans

Shipox DMS

The ultimate answer to Delivery Management System services.

Overview

Shipox aims to deliver the most convenient solutions suited for your business’ growth with an acute focus on a reliable delivery management service for your orders’ pickup, delivery, and assignment of drivers as per requirement. Read more about Shipox DMS
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.8 1.2

Tecsys Elite

Integrated supply chain management platform

Overview

Tecsys Elite™ provides inventory visibility and control features for enterprise supply chains and high-volume markets with complex distribution operations. Read more about Tecsys Elite
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.1 1.9

FreightExchange

Multi-carrier Shipping Platform

Overview

FreightExchange is a multi-carrier shipping platform that is easy to use and scalable. Read more about FreightExchange
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$250.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.2 0.8

Dispatch Science

Artificial intelligence for your unfair advantage

Overview

Dispatch Science is a disruptive Delivery Management System for shippers, transporters, and couriers. We simplify and automate your dispatching, routing and live tracking. Orr solution comes with a comprehensive driver app, a client self-service web portal, advanced reporting, and accounting. Read more about Dispatch Science
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$650.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Pricing plans
Value for Money 5 View Pricing Plans

Cristal

Fleet management software for transportation businesses

Overview

Cristal is a supply chain management software designed to help businesses in the transportation and logistics sector manage fleet, from tracking vehicle movements and monitoring driver performance to providing feedback on driver behavior. The software features a mobile application that allows drivers to view subscription plan details, manage... Read more about Cristal
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$20.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.3 0.7

TransVirtual

A tailored transport management system.

Overview

TransVirtual provides a frictionless transport management system (TMS) for couriers, dispatchers, and freight brokers. Read more about TransVirtual
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.2

BigChange

BigChange is the complete Job Management Platform.

Overview

BigChange is the complete Job Management Platform, helping building maintenance, construction, environmental and other field service companies to streamline operations, grow revenue and deliver winning customer experiences. Read more about BigChange
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$14.95
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 0.6

LogiNext Mile

#1 Transportation Automation Platform

Overview

LogiNext Mile is an AI and ML based transportation automation platform that helps QSR, CEP, 3PL, Retail and Supermarket companies to decrease logistics costs and increase customer satisfaction during the delivery journey! LogiNext is used by 150+ Enterprise companies world wide. Read more about LogiNext Mile
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$50.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.2 0.8

Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Digitizing global trade, transportation & logistics

Overview

Neurored is the leading TMS (Transportation Management System) and SCM (Supply Chain Management) App on Salesforce Appexchange. Read more about Neurored TMS & SCM Software
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$100.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.2

CloudWadi Freight Forwarding Software

Cloud-based logistics and freight forwarding solution

Overview

CloudWadi Logistics Software is a cloud-based solution designed to help businesses streamline logistics and freight forwarding operations. The platform enables businesses to automate the entire logistics process, from receiving orders to shipping, tracking and final delivery. Read more about CloudWadi Freight Forwarding Software
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5

Unigis

Smart Logistics

Overview

Transportation management solution that covers logistics order management, smart planning, yard management, smart tracking, fleet management, colaborativo portals and dashboards. Read more about Unigis
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 0 5.0

Track-POD

Your superhuman assistant for last-mile delivery management.

Overview

Track-POD is your go-to last-mile tracking software for route planning, real-time tracking & analytics, electronic Proof of Delivery, fleet management, Customer Portal, and more. We built Track-POD to account for every delivery/pickup/dropoff scenario and help you stay on top of delivery management. Read more about Track-POD
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$35.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.4 0.6 View Pricing Plans

eLogii

Route Optimization and Execution Platform

Overview

Perfect fit for medium & large-scale businesses that embrace delivery efficiency, manage multiple orders & customers each day. Tailor eLogii to your operational needs with custom features and integration. Read more about eLogii
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$359.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.7 0.3

Fleetable

Cloud-based fleet and transportation management software

Overview

Fleetable is a cloud-based fleet and transportation management software designed to help businesses handle compliance renewals, inventory, freight, accounting, invoicing, and customer support, among other processes. The system allows customers to track their consignments on a dashboard. Read more about Fleetable
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.2
Quick view of MotionTools
4.9 (13)
Business size
S M L

Pricing starting from:

US$499.00

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money
5
Learn More