%{Product Name}: Alternatives

Facilities Management Accelerator

(0)
Donnez votre avis!

Ces alternatives sont-elles similaires à Facilities Management Accelerator?

Les options suggérées sont similaires à Facilities Management Accelerator en termes de catégories communes, de fonctionnalités et de nombre d'avis authentiques. Découvrez les logiciels semblables à Facilities Management Accelerator et découvrez des alternatives à Facilities Management Accelerator à inclure dans votre recherche.


Quelles sont les 5 meilleures alternatives à Facilities Management Accelerator?


Les 20 meilleures alternatives

Spacewell

GMAO IoT et solution de lieu de travail intelligent

Présentation

Le logiciel de maintenance immobilière de Spacewell est une solution complète permettant aux entreprises d’améliorer planification et opérations de maintenance, réduire les coûts et respecter les réglementations. Cette solution se compose de Maintenance Planning, Maintenance Management, Compliance. En savoir plus sur Spacewell

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 3 500,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 4.5

Simpro

Rationalisez les opérations. Augmenter les profits. Développez vos activités.

Présentation

simPRO est une puissante solution logicielle de gestion des interventions qui aide les entreprises de commerce à rationaliser leurs opérations pour augmenter leurs bénéfices. En savoir plus sur Simpro

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,9 3.9

RentRedi

Un logiciel de gestion immobilière avec filtrage des candidats

Présentation

RentRedi est un logiciel de gestion immobilière qui aide les propriétaires à traiter les paiements de loyers, à sélectionner les candidats, à enregistrer des signatures électroniques, etc. La solution permet aux locataires de soumettre des demandes de maintenance et d'ajouter des descriptions, de configurer des ordres de priorité, de suivre les... En savoir plus sur RentRedi

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 12,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 4.5

Corrigo

Un logiciel de gestion des installations et de GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur)

Présentation

Corrigo est une plateforme de gestion des installations et des services pour les prestataires de maintenance sur site qui fournit des outils de contrôle des expéditions, d'optimisation des ressources, de gestion des dépenses relatives aux installations, de gestion de la maintenance, etc. Le système cloud est conçu pour les opérations d'installation... En savoir plus sur Corrigo

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 1 000,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 4.4

Commusoft

Logiciel métiers tout-en-un pour les entreprises de maintenance sur site

Présentation

Commusoft est un logiciel tout-en-un de gestion des bons de travail conçu pour le secteur des interventions. La solution aide les entreprises à gérer les tâches, les devis, les techniciens et les calendriers complexes, PPM, gestion des stocks, facturation et communications avec les clients, elle peut aussi s'intégrer aux solutions de comptabilité... En savoir plus sur Commusoft

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 4.6

Joblogic

Logiciel de gestion des interventions. Version d'essai gratuite de 30 jours.

Présentation

Joblogic est une solution cloud de gestion des interventions qui vous permet de connecter votre back-office, votre personnel mobile et vos clients sur un seul et même système. Consultez vos tâches, devis, factures, achats et plus encore sur un seul système. Réservez un appel de démo gratuit. En savoir plus sur Joblogic

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 39,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 4.2

Bulbthings

Outil cloud de gestion des actifs et de suivi des stocks

Présentation

Bulbthings est un logiciel de gestion des actifs qui aide les entreprises de divers secteurs verticaux, tels que le bâtiment, la fabrication, l’hôtellerie, le transport, les soins de santé, l’éducation, le divertissement, les produits pharmaceutiques, etc. En savoir plus sur Bulbthings

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 45,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5 5.0

UpKeep

Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

Présentation

UpKeep est un logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur (GMAO) qui permet aux utilisateurs de gérer leurs équipes, d'attribuer des ordres de travail, de synchroniser des appareils, etc. En savoir plus sur UpKeep

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 45,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 4.5

Limble CMMS

GMAO mobile moderne pour les entreprises et les installations de toutes tailles

Présentation

Limble CMMS est un système web et mobile de GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) conçu pour les entreprises disposant d'installations de toutes tailles dans divers secteurs. Les fonctionnalités clés comprennent la gestion des actifs, la gestion de la maintenance préventive et la gestion des ordres de travail. En savoir plus sur Limble CMMS

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 4.7

BigChange

Solution mobile de gestion des effectifs et de suivi des véhicules dans le cloud

Présentation

BigChange est une plateforme de gestion de missions des plus complètes qui aide les entreprises dans les secteurs de la maintenance sur site (entretien, bâtiment, environnement, etc.) à rationaliser leurs opérations, à générer plus de revenus et à offre des expériences client de qualité. En savoir plus sur BigChange

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 64,95 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 4.3

eWorkOrders CMMS

Gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur (GMAO)

Présentation

eWorkOrders est un système GMAO (gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur) web à la fois robuste et rentable. Ces outils simples permettent de gérer les opérations quotidiennes et de générer des rapports pour planifier les exigences futures. L'éditeur aide les entreprises à centraliser les demandes, à automatiser les flux de travail de... En savoir plus sur eWorkOrders CMMS

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 35,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,9 4.9

Trackplan

Logiciel de gestion des installations assistée par ordinateur (CAFM)

Présentation

Trackplan est un logiciel cloud de gestion des installations, des ressources et de la maintenance. Celui-ci inclut la planification des tâches, des formulaires électroniques, des applications pour Android et iPhone, des ressources et des stocks. En savoir plus sur Trackplan

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 1 440,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 4.7

Less Paper

Système de gestion des ordres de travail sur le cloud

Présentation

Less Paper est un système de gestion des ordres de travail sur le cloud, qui permet aux entreprises de maintenance sur site de créer efficacement des ordres de travail numériques et personnalisés. En savoir plus sur Less Paper

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 120,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5,0 5.0

CARL Source

CARL Source GMAO/EAM, la solution SaaS tout-en-un pour une maintenance préventive, gestion des actifs et suivi des opérations, optimisant la productivité et réduisant les coûts.

Présentation

Optimisez la gestion de vos actifs et de vos processus de maintenance avec la GMAO CARL Source. Utilisez notre logiciel de maintenance complet pour planifier, suivre et analyser efficacement vos opérations de maintenance préventive et corrective. Bénéficiez d'une gestion proactive des pannes grâce à nos outils d'analyses, réduisant ainsi les temps... En savoir plus sur CARL Source

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 4.8

Infraspeak

Solution de gestion de la maintenance dans le cloud

Présentation

Infraspeak est une solution cloud de gestion de la maintenance conçue pour aider les petites et moyennes entreprises à gérer la maintenance préventive et corrective, les audits, les stocks, etc. La plateforme offre des applications dédiées aux fonctionnalités personnalisées pour les gestionnaires d'installations et les assistants techniques. En savoir plus sur Infraspeak

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

À partir de : 49,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 4.5

Aperçu rapide : Facilities Management Accelerator

Type d'entreprise

TPE PME GE

Options de tarification dès :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite

Facilities Management Accelerator Alternatives

How are these alternatives similar to Facilities Management Accelerator?

The alternatives suggested are similar to Facilities Management Accelerator in terms of common software categories, shared features and the number of verified user reviews. Explore the following Facilities Management Accelerator alternatives to see if there are any Facilities Management Accelerator competitors that you should also consider in your software research.


What are the top 5 alternatives to Facilities Management Accelerator?


Top 20 alternatives

Rosmiman

Software for asset management and maintenance.

Overview

Software for maintenance and management of assets, spaces and infrastructures. Rosmiman® contributes to digital transformation turning the life cycle of asets into an area with a measurable return and impact on the company's income statement. Read more about Rosmiman

Business size

S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.9 3.9

Spacewell

IoT-enabled IWMS and smart workplace solution

Overview

Global Saas IoT solution for facility, energy, property, maintenance & workplace management that offers end-to-end process control by integrating all relevant activities & touchpoints on a single platform. Self-service & mobile apps. Fast activation & scalable pricing. Supports hybrid work. Read more about Spacewell

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$3,500.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5 4.5

RentRedi

Property management software with applicant screening

Overview

RentRedi is a property management software that helps landlords automatically collect rent payments, screen applicants, list properties, sign leases, & track repairs. Tenants can set up automatic payments, report their on-time rent payments to credit bureaus, sign leases, and submit repair requests. Read more about RentRedi

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$12.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 4.6

Simpro

Streamline operations. Increase profits. Grow your business.

Overview

Simpro is a powerful field service management software solution that helps trade industries streamline operations to increase profits. Read more about Simpro

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$30.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.0 4.0

Corrigo

The world's most intelligent facilities run on Corrigo CMMS.

Overview

Corrigo is the world's most powerful, proven facility management solution, offering the best in work order, asset, and supplier management with a mobile-first, analytics-driven platform. With a global presence across 1 million facilities, worldwide, Corrigo is the industry leader in CMMS and EAM. Read more about Corrigo

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$1,000.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 4.4

Cirrus8

Simplify commercial property management

Overview

Cirrus8 is a commercial property management solution that caters to property managers, real estate owners, trust accountants, and facilities managers. The cloud-based platform enables businesses to streamline workflows, prepare budgets, and track work status in real-time. Read more about Cirrus8

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$600.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 4.8

SISMETRO

CMMS and equipment maintenance software

Overview

The SISMETRO platform stores data on maintenance performed on equipment, machines, and other assets. Eliminating the need for manual spreadsheets, and consolidating all maintenance in one place. The platform also frequently helps to manage inventory and schedule maintenance tasks. Read more about SISMETRO

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$89.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 4.4

ExactEstate

Cloud-based property management software for one low price

Overview

ExactEstate: All-in-one property management solution, designed for ease of use. Streamlines lease renewals, accounting, maintenance, and vacant property tracking at one single low price. Built with property managers, for property managers; we offer efficient navigation with a customizable dashboard. Read more about ExactEstate

Business size

S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5 5.0

INControl

Your Control Centre

Overview

INControl automates management decisions and workflows, enabling staff to work faster and error-free while implementing best practices. Read more about INControl

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$75.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5 4.5

Commusoft

All-in-one job management software for field service

Overview

Commusoft is an all-in-one work order management software designed for the field service industry. We help businesses manage jobs, quotations, complex technician schedules, PPM, inventory management, invoicing, and customer communications, plus integrations with accounting and payment solutions. Read more about Commusoft

Business size

S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 4.6

Joblogic

Field Service Management Software. Book a Free Demo Call

Overview

Joblogic is a cloud-based field service management solution which allows you to connect your back office, mobile workforce and customers together in one system. Get your jobs, quotes, invoices, purchases and much more in one system. Book a Free Demo Call Read more about Joblogic

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$39.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.0 4.0

ebase

Facilities Management Software, simplified.

Overview

ebase is a cloud-based facility management software, which enables businesses to manage work orders, streamline rentals, view log records, and analyze safety inspections. Features include KPI dashboard, task tracking, real-time data, customizable templates, notifications, and inventory management. Read more about ebase

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$1,500.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 4.6

Nuvolo

Integrated workplace management system

Overview

Nuvolo Connected Workplace is a global leader in CMMS & IWMS solutions, built on NOW. Work together on a single platform, share data across groups, solve problems faster and collaborate as one team. Nuvolo is the go-to software for organizations that demand modern, mobile-first facility management. Read more about Nuvolo

Business size

S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4 4.0

Bulbthings

Cloud-based asset management and inventory tracking tool.

Overview

Bulbthings is an asset management software that helps businesses across various industry verticals, such as construction, manufacturing, hospitality, transportation, healthcare, education, entertainment, pharmaceuticals, and more. Read more about Bulbthings

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$45.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5 5.0

iSite Lite

Web-based real estate property and asset management software

Overview

iSite covers property, assets, facilities, projects, and programs management and combines data to deliver real-time insights. Key features include CRM, billing & invoicing, data capture & management, referral & activity tracking, client & task management, tenant portal & tracking, file sharing, and more. Read more about iSite Lite

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$2,500.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 0

Enterprise Asset Management

360° EAM optimize asset operational and support lifecycles.

Overview

360° Enterprise Asset Management in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance and Operations is a cradle-to-grave solution to manage all enterprise assets. The solution drives asset serviceability, availability, and utilization across all asset-intensive industries. Read more about Enterprise Asset Management

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$70.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 0

UpKeep

Asset Operations Management Software

Overview

UpKeep is an Asset Operations Management solution combining CMMS, EAM, and APM for maintenance, reliability and operations teams which allows users to manage their team, assign work orders, sync devices, and more. Read more about UpKeep

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$45.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 4.6

Limble CMMS

Modern mobile CMMS for companies and facilities of all sizes

Overview

Limble CMMS is a web-based and mobile computerized maintenance management system (CMMS) designed for businesses with facilities of all sizes across a variety of industries. Key features include asset management, preventative maintenance management, and work order management. Read more about Limble CMMS

Business size

S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.7 4.7

BigChange

BigChange is the complete Job Management Platform.

Overview

BigChange is the complete Job Management Platform, helping building maintenance, construction, environmental and other field service companies to streamline operations, grow revenue and deliver winning customer experiences. Read more about BigChange

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$14.95
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.3 4.3

eWorkOrders CMMS

Computerized maintenance management system (CMMS)

Overview

eWorkOrders is an affordable and powerful, web-based computerized maintenance management system (CMMS)! Our easy to use tools help manage & report on daily operations and plan for future requirements. We help businesses centralize requests, automate maintenance workflows and extensive reporting. Read more about eWorkOrders CMMS

Business size

S M L

Starting from: US$35.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.9 4.9

Quick view of Facilities Management Accelerator

Business size

S M L

Pricing starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial