Ces alternatives sont-elles similaires à Daxko Operations?

Les options suggérées sont similaires à Daxko Operations en termes de catégories communes, de fonctionnalités et de nombre d'avis authentiques. Découvrez les logiciels semblables à Daxko Operations et découvrez des alternatives à Daxko Operations à inclure dans votre recherche.


Quelles sont les 5 meilleures alternatives à Daxko Operations?


Les 20 meilleures alternatives

CommUnity

Alternative nº1

Présentation

Personify Community est une plateforme d'espaces numériques et de collaboration qui permet aux organismes à but non lucratif et aux associations de se connecter, de partager et de collaborer avec leurs partisans, membres, bénévoles et autres parties prenantes à l'aide de forums, groupes, blogs, outils de gamification, contenus multimédias,... En savoir plus sur CommUnity
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,4 0.9

Communication Centers

Solution de diffusion de messages et de gestion des documents

Présentation

Communications Centers est une solution web conçue pour aider les entreprises à simplifier la communication avec les clients, planifier des événements et gérer l'accès aux documents. Ses principales fonctionnalités sont la diffusion de messages, la personnalisation à la marque, un fil d'actualités, le SVI (serveur vocal interactif) et le reporting. En savoir plus sur Communication Centers
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 49,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 0 4.3

ProClass

Logiciel de gestion des classes et enregistrement en ligne

Présentation

ProClass est une solution en ligne basée sur un tableau de bord pour les organisateurs de cours et d'événements, avec des fonctionnalités couvrant l'inscription, la gestion des membres, la programmation, etc. En savoir plus sur ProClass
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,1 0.2

Xplor Recreation

Logiciel de gestion d'affaires pour le domaine des loisirs et des arts martiaux

Présentation

Xplor Recreation est une plateforme logicielle de gestion des membres pour les communautés et le secteur de la santé et du bien-être : les parcs et centres de loisirs, les écoles d'arts martiaux, les gymnases, les clubs de remise en forme, les studios de yoga, les associations, les universités, les établissements scolaires, etc. En savoir plus sur Xplor Recreation
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 100,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4 0.3 Voir les tarifs

ShapeNet

Logiciel de gestion de club pour les centres de santé et de fitness

Présentation

ShapeNet est un logiciel cloud de gestion de club, conçu pour les centres de santé et de fitness de toutes tailles, y compris les centres de bien-être multisites et complexes. Le logiciel propose des outils d'engagement des membres, la facturation automatique, une vidéothèque d'exercices, un générateur de programmes virtuels, une application... En savoir plus sur ShapeNet
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 99,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 Voir les tarifs

Vagaro

Logiciel métier et de planification pour instituts de beauté, spas et salles de sport

Présentation

Vagaro est une solution web conçue pour les propriétaires d'instituts de beauté, de centres de bien-être et de centres de remise en forme. Elle les aide à promouvoir leur entreprise, gérer leur personnel, enregistrer des rendez-vous ou des cours en ligne et communiquer avec leurs clients. En savoir plus sur Vagaro
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 25,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 0.4 Voir les tarifs

Raklet

Plateforme de gestion communautaire tout-en-un

Présentation

Raklet est une plateforme de gestion communautaire qui inclut de nombreux outils tels que les contacts illimités, les messages automatisés, les paiements en ligne, une billetterie, des reportings avancés, des formulaires et pages personnalisés, etc. Elle est accessible sur n'importe quels appareil mobile et ordinateur de bureau connectés à... En savoir plus sur Raklet
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 59,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.3

Gymcatch

Management software for the fitness and wellness industry

Présentation

Gymcatch enables fitness business owners to save time, increase revenue, and give great customer service to their customers. En savoir plus sur Gymcatch
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 10,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,9 0.6

GymMaster

Logiciel de gestion de l'adhésion au club de gym et de santé

Présentation

Le logiciel pour salle de sport GymMaster est un système de gestion de club de remise en forme et de salle de sport facile à utiliser, auquel des milliers d'entreprises font confiance. Conçu en collaboration avec les propriétaires de salles de sport, GymMaster offre un accès aux salles 24 h/24, une gestion puissante des adhésions, une facturation... En savoir plus sur GymMaster
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 89,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 0.4 Voir les tarifs

Gymdesk

Plateforme de gestion pour les gyms et les écoles d'arts martiaux.

Présentation

Tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour gérer et développer votre salle de sport. Ne gérez plus vous-même les absences, les horaires, les paiements et les adhésions. Découvrez un outil facile à utiliser qui s'en charge pour vous. Commencez une version d'essai gratuite de trente jours, sans contrat ni aucune carte de crédit requise. En savoir plus sur Gymdesk
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 75,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.5 Voir les tarifs

bsport

Système de gestion tout-en-un pour les studios de Fitness et de bien-être.

Présentation

Bsport est la nouvelle génération de plateforme de gestion tout-en-un pour votre studio de fitness ou de bien-être qui vous aide à augmenter vos réservations et vos revenus, tout en offrant une expérience de qualité à vos clients. En savoir plus sur bsport
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 120,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.1 Voir les tarifs

Sportsman Web

Sportsman Web est désormais disponible sur tous les appareils.

Présentation

Logiciel intégré de gestion de parcs et d'activités de loisirs pour vous aider à servir vos communautés. Désormais disponible sur une application web cloud. En savoir plus sur Sportsman Web
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 1 005,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 0.2

Club Caddie

Logiciel cloud primé de gestion de terrain de golf

Présentation

Le GMS (Golf Management Software) de Club Caddie est une suite cloud complète, conçue pour répondre à tous les besoins des terrains de golf publics ou semi-privés et des country club. Club Caddie développe également des logiciels de premier ordre pour les terrains d'entraînement et les entreprises de simulateur de golf. En savoir plus sur Club Caddie
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 299,00 $ US
Rapport qualité-prix 5 0.7

WellnessLiving

Gestion d'entreprise pour le secteur de la santé et du bien-être

Présentation

WellnessLiving est une solution de réservation, de planification des ressources, de génération de leads et de reporting en ligne tout-en-un pour les entreprises axées sur la santé et le bien-être. En savoir plus sur WellnessLiving
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 89,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3

myClubhouse

Software for managing clubs, societies, and events.

Présentation

myClubhouse is an easy to use and highly flexible, online club management system to let you run your club the way you want. With us you'll get a premium experience, no adverts, no hidden fees and exceptional quality client-driven features. Support includes free site set-up and data import. En savoir plus sur myClubhouse
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 1,60 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 0.4

ClubWise

La liberté de se concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus : vos membres

Présentation

ClubWise est un logiciel cloud de gestion des abonnements et des clubs développé pour les clubs de fitness proposant des outils pour la planification de cours, le développement de nouvelles activités, les points de vente et les reportings. En savoir plus sur ClubWise
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,0 0.3

Ballbutton

Club reservations management software

Présentation

Ballbutton is a club management software designed to help businesses manage bookings, payments programs, lessons, point of sale (POS) transactions, marketing emails, memberships, and more. En savoir plus sur Ballbutton
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 149,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5 0.7

my-crossbox

Online Booking for Gyms, Yoga Studios, and Sports Club.

Présentation

my-crossbox is an online booking platform that provides complete visibility over all classes and appointments. Have customers register for classes themselves online using my-crossbox's self-service booking platform and marketplace. En savoir plus sur my-crossbox
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 5,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5 0.7

TeamUp

Gestion d'entreprise pour les établissements de fitness indépendants

Présentation

TeamUp est un logiciel de gestion d'affaire conçu pour automatiser l'administration, la planification, la facturation des abonnements, etc., pour les studios de fitness et autres salles de sport. Cet outil cloud fournit aux entreprises dans le secteur du fitness des fonctionnalités pour stimuler la fidélisation, automatiser les tâches, mesurer les... En savoir plus sur TeamUp
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 79,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.3 Voir les tarifs

EZFacility

Logiciel web de gestion de clubs et salles de sport pour PME.

Présentation

EZFacility est une solution web adressée aux entreprises sportives et de fitness qui permet aux clients de rationaliser leurs opérations et de gérer leurs installations. En savoir plus sur EZFacility
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.1
Aperçu rapide : Daxko Operations
4,4 (55)
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

Options de tarification dès :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Visiter le site Web

How are these alternatives similar to Daxko Operations?

The alternatives suggested are similar to Daxko Operations in terms of common software categories, shared features and the number of verified user reviews. Explore the following Daxko Operations alternatives to see if there are any Daxko Operations competitors that you should also consider in your software research.


What are the top 5 alternatives to Daxko Operations?


Top 20 alternatives

CommUnity

# 1 Alternative

Overview

CommUnity is a must-have for the modern member-based organization that wants to foster lasting relationships with fellow members and the organization. Our software allows you to easily host a dedicated site to deliver value via the use of content, forums, badges, videos and more. Read more about CommUnity
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.4 0.9

Communication Centers

Message broadcasting & document management solution

Overview

Communication Centers is a web-based solution designed to help organizations streamline communication with customers, schedule events, and manage document access. Key features include message broadcasting, customizable branding, a news feed, interactive voice response (IVR), and reporting. Read more about Communication Centers
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$49.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 0 4.3

ProClass

Class Management software and Online Registration+

Overview

ProClass is an online dashboard-based solution for class and events organizers, with features spanning registration, membership management, scheduling and more Read more about ProClass
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.1 0.2

Xplor Recreation

Business management software for recreation and martial arts

Overview

Xplor Recreation is a membership management software platform for communities and the health and wellness industry - parks & recreation centers, martial arts studios, gyms, fitness clubs, yoga studios, associations, universities, colleges, and more. Read more about Xplor Recreation
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$100.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4 0.3 View Pricing Plans

ShapeNet

Club management software for health & fitness centers

Overview

ShapeNet is a cloud-based club management software designed for health and fitness centers of all sizes, including multi-site locations and complex wellness centers. The software offers member engagement tools, auto-billing, a workout video library, a virtual program builder, a mobile app, and more. Read more about ShapeNet
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$99.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.3 View Pricing Plans

Vagaro

Salon, wellness & fitness scheduling and business software

Overview

The #1 Salon, Spa, & Fitness software to build your business. Get booked & paid 24/7. Manage Salon, Spa, & Fitness appointments & packages while on any device. Get a logo, website, online store & branded app to look like the pro you are. Attract new customers on the Vagaro Marketplace & with social media booking tools. Retain customers & boost... Read more about Vagaro
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$35.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.7 0.4 View Pricing Plans

Raklet

All-in-one community management platform

Overview

Raklet is a community management platform which offers tools like unlimited contacts, automated messages, online payments, event ticketing, advanced reporting, custom forms and pages, and more. Raklet is accessible on any internet-enabled mobile and desktop device. Read more about Raklet
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$59.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 0.3

Gymcatch

Management software for the fitness and wellness industry

Overview

Gymcatch enables fitness business owners to save time, increase revenue, and give great customer service to their customers. Read more about Gymcatch
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$10.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.9 0.6

GymMaster

Gym and Health Club Membership Management Software

Overview

GymMaster gym software is an easy-to-use health club and gym management system trusted by thousands of businesses. Designed hand-in-hand with gym owners, GymMaster offers 24 hour door access, powerful membership management, billing that works for you, and much, much more. Book your free demo today. Read more about GymMaster
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$89.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.7 0.4 View Pricing Plans

Gymdesk

The best rated software for gyms and martial arts schools

Overview

Modern gym management software - nobody likes wasting time on things that could be done online. Your customers will love the fact that they can sign up for a class, confirm their attendance and pay fully online, increasing your retention and allowing you to focus on your business. Read more about Gymdesk
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$75.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.8 0.5 View Pricing Plans

bsport

All-inclusive management system for boutique studios.

Overview

bsport is the next generation all-inclusive management platform for your boutique fitness or wellness studio helping you amplify your bookings and revenue, whilst providing a premium branded experience for your customers. Read more about bsport
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$120.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.2 0.1 View Pricing Plans

Sportsman Web

Sportsman Web is now available on all devices.

Overview

Integrated Parks and Recreation Software to Help You Serve Your Communities. Now available on a cloud-based web app. Read more about Sportsman Web
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$1,005.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5 0.2

Club Caddie

Award-Winning & Cloud-Based Golf Course Management Software

Overview

Club Caddie GMS (Golf Management Software) is a comprehensive cloud suite equipped to handle every need of public, semi-private, & country club golf course operations. Club Caddie also builds best-in-class software for driving ranges & golf simulator businesses. Read more about Club Caddie
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$299.00
Value for Money 5 0.7

WellnessLiving

Business management for the health & fitness industry

Overview

WellnessLiving is an all-in-one online booking, resource scheduling, lead generation, and reporting solution for health and wellness focused businesses Read more about WellnessLiving
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$89.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.3

myClubhouse

Software for managing clubs, societies, and events.

Overview

myClubhouse is an easy to use and highly flexible, online club management system to let you run your club the way you want. With us you'll get a premium experience, no adverts, no hidden fees and exceptional quality client-driven features. Support includes free site set-up and data import. Read more about myClubhouse
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$1.60
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.7 0.4

ClubWise

An Integrated Club Management Solution for Fitness Clubs

Overview

ClubWise is a totally integrated club management solution for health and fitness clubs in the UK, combining FCA accredited Direct Debit Collection, Club Management and Member Management, Member Engagement Tools, New Business Generation and Access Control. Read more about ClubWise
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.0 0.3

Ballbutton

Club reservations management software

Overview

Ballbutton is a club management software designed to help businesses manage bookings, payments programs, lessons, point of sale (POS) transactions, marketing emails, memberships, and more. Read more about Ballbutton
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$149.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5 0.7

my-crossbox

Online Booking for Gyms, Yoga Studios, and Sports Club.

Overview

my-crossbox is an online booking platform that provides complete visibility over all classes and appointments. Have customers register for classes themselves online using my-crossbox's self-service booking platform and marketplace. Read more about my-crossbox
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$5.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5 0.7

TeamUp

The best management software for fitness businesses.

Overview

TeamUp is a business management software designed to automate administration, scheduling, membership billing, & more for fitness studios & gyms. The cloud-based tool provides businesses within the fitness industry with features for growing memberships, automating tasks, measuring progress, & more. Read more about TeamUp
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$99.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.6 0.3 View Pricing Plans

EZFacility

Web based gym & club management software for SMBs

Overview

EZFacility is a web based solution for sports and fitness businesses which allows clients to streamline their operations and manage their facilities Read more about EZFacility
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Value for Money 4.2 0.1
Quick view of Daxko Operations
4.4 (55)
Business size
S M L

Pricing starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money
4.3
Visit Website