Ces alternatives sont-elles similaires à Hivebrite?

Les options suggérées sont similaires à Hivebrite en termes de catégories communes, de fonctionnalités et de nombre d'avis authentiques. Découvrez les logiciels semblables à Hivebrite et découvrez des alternatives à Hivebrite à inclure dans votre recherche.


Quelles sont les 5 meilleures alternatives à Hivebrite?


Les 20 meilleures alternatives

Graduway

Alternative nº1

Présentation

Graduway est une solution cloud de mentorat et d'engagement des anciens élèves qui fournit des plateformes web et des applications mobiles personnalisées à l'image de votre marque pour iOS et Android. En savoir plus sur Graduway
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.3

AlumnForce

Réussite, réseautage et engagement des anciens élèves

Présentation

AlumnForce est une solution de réseau social professionnel privé qui vise à gérer les réseaux d'anciens élèves. Cette plateforme modulaire facilite la gestion des réseaux scolaires, universitaires et d'autres réseaux éducatifs, tout en permettant aux étudiants, aux diplômés, aux anciens élèves, aux recruteurs, aux enseignants et au personnel de... En savoir plus sur AlumnForce
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.1

Mighty Networks

Logiciel de gestion de communautés et de membres

Présentation

Mighty Networks est une plateforme logicielle communautaire conçue pour aider les entreprises à créer des cours en ligne, à développer des applications mobiles de marque et à créer des communautés en ligne. La solution permet aux utilisateurs de créer des sites d'adhésion pour offrir aux membres des cours en ligne payants, des groupes payants ou... En savoir plus sur Mighty Networks
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 39,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 Voir les tarifs

Almashines

Alumni management for institutes and corporates

Présentation

Almashines is an alumni portal and mobile app that helps institutes manage their alumni community with features for jobs, fundraising, and events En savoir plus sur Almashines
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.3

Almabase

Multipliez la participation des anciens élèves par trois en un an.

Présentation

Almabase vous aide à transformer votre programme d'engagement des anciens élèves et des donateurs pour établir des relations durables, acquérir de nouveaux donateurs, stimuler la participation aux événements, augmenter l'engagement numérique et motiver de nouveaux bénévoles. Almabase est un logiciel de gestion des anciens élèves approuvé par... En savoir plus sur Almabase
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 3 000,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7 0.2

Qooper

Démarrez et développez un programme de mentorat moderne avec Qooper.

Présentation

Qooper travaille avec des entreprises, des universités et des organismes à but non lucratif pour entourer les employés/étudiants des bons mentors, collègues, groupes et ressources au sein d'une plateforme de mentorat moderne. Un tableau de bord d'administration intelligent automatise le recueil de profils, la mise en correspondance, les suivis,... En savoir plus sur Qooper
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.3 Voir les tarifs

NetAnswer

Association & Network Management

Présentation

Netanswer is a complete platform that offers all the tools necessary to manage, develop, and animate an alumni community and support groups. It is customizable and easy to use so you can adapt it to your specific needs. En savoir plus sur NetAnswer
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.1

Wild Apricot

Logiciel n° 1 de gestion des abonnements tout-en-un.

Présentation

Wild Apricot est le logiciel de gestion des abonnements en ligne n° 1 pour les associations, les organismes à but non lucratif et les clubs. Autorisez Wild Apricot à automatiser toutes les tâches administratives liées à l'organisation d'une institution : gestion des adhésions, enregistrement d'événements, paiements en ligne, e-mails et site web. En savoir plus sur Wild Apricot
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 48,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.1

PeopleGrove

Alumni management software for faith-based organizations

Présentation

PeopleGrove is a mentoring software designed to help non-profit and faith-based organizations, universities, and law schools connect students, alumni, and mentors on a unified interface. Administrators can build communities to share job opportunities, manage referrals, and communicate with learners to help them achieve career goals. En savoir plus sur PeopleGrove
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.1

GoTo Connect

Communications professionnelles tout-en-un dans le cloud.

Présentation

Jive est un leader de la satisfaction client qui met l'accent sur des outils de communication faciles d'utilisation. L'architecture cloud de Jive a été spécialement conçue pour fournir une plateforme de communications unifiées fiable et évolutive. Les clients adorent l'éditeur de plan de numérotation primé et l'accès mobile. En savoir plus sur GoTo Connect
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 27,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5

Firsthand

Outil de gestion de la formation et de l'engagement des anciens élèves

Présentation

Firsthand est une plateforme cloud de réseautage d'anciens élèves conçue pour aider les universités à dialoguer avec les étudiants, les employeurs et les prospects à l'aide de programmes de mentorat et d'événements virtuels. Les administrateurs peuvent créer des communautés de campus en ligne pour enrôler les étudiants en tant qu'ambassadeurs ou... En savoir plus sur Firsthand
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 7 600,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5

Raklet

Plateforme de gestion communautaire tout-en-un

Présentation

Raklet est une plateforme de gestion communautaire qui inclut de nombreux outils tels que les contacts illimités, les messages automatisés, les paiements en ligne, une billetterie, des reportings avancés, des formulaires et pages personnalisés, etc. Elle est accessible sur n'importe quels appareil mobile et ordinateur de bureau connectés à... En savoir plus sur Raklet
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 49,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 0.1

CommUnity

Plateforme d'espaces numériques et de collaboration pour les organismes à but non lucratif et les associations

Présentation

Personify Community est une plateforme d'espaces numériques et de collaboration qui permet aux organismes à but non lucratif et aux associations de se connecter, de partager et de collaborer avec leurs partisans, membres, bénévoles et autres parties prenantes à l'aide de forums, groupes, blogs, outils de gamification, contenus multimédias,... En savoir plus sur CommUnity
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,4 1.1

MemberClicks

Logiciel de gestion des abonnements tout-en-un

Présentation

Les associations, chambres, AMC et autres organisations utilisent les solutions logicielles intégrées de MemberClicks pour une gestion des membres et une génération de revenus à la fois plus simples et plus productives. En savoir plus sur MemberClicks
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 238,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.1

VeryConnect

Logiciel d'adhésion de qualité

Présentation

Des solutions tout-en-un pour gérer et mobiliser votre communauté. En savoir plus sur VeryConnect
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 160,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5,0 0.5

CampusGroups

Campus engagement software

Présentation

CampusGroups is a cloud-based community engagement software designed to help small to large higher education institutions create and manage communities. The platform enables organizations to handle student organizations, teams, departments, and other groups using different modules. En savoir plus sur CampusGroups
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.3

ToucanTech

Solution tout-en-un pour le développement des communautés des anciens élèves

Présentation

ToucanTech est une solution tout-en-un pour la gestion et le développement des communautés via un portail en ligne. Conçu pour les écoles, les universités et les entreprises, ce logiciel propose un CRM intégré, des outils de communication, une planification d'évènements, une plateforme de mentorat, une gestion des collectes de fonds, des flux... En savoir plus sur ToucanTech
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.3

Glue Up

Solutions logicielles tout-en-un pour la gestion des évènements et des adhésions

Présentation

Glue Up (anciennement EventBank) est une plateforme d'engagement tout-en-un combinant les meilleurs outils de gestion d'événements, de gestion des membres, de gestion de communauté, d'e-mail marketing, de CRM, d'outils financiers, de gestion de projet et d'applications mobiles. Approuvé par des milliers d'organisations dans plus de 50 pays à... En savoir plus sur Glue Up
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 125,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 0.2

Brilliant Directories

Logiciel de gestion des membres tout-en-un

Présentation

Brilliant Directories est un logiciel d'annuaire dans le cloud qui permet de créer des sites web d'annuaires avec thèmes intégrés, gestion des membres, traitement des paiements, etc. En savoir plus sur Brilliant Directories
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 145,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 0.3

Disciple

Créez votre propre application communautaire. Aucun codage requis.

Présentation

Développez, engagez et monétisez votre communauté avec Disciple. Obtenez votre propre plateforme communautaire entièrement personnalisée sur le web, iOS et Android. En savoir plus sur Disciple
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 46,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5
Aperçu rapide : Hivebrite
4,4 (49)
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

Options de tarification dès :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Visiter le site Web

How are these alternatives similar to Hivebrite?

The alternatives suggested are similar to Hivebrite in terms of common software categories, shared features and the number of verified user reviews. Explore the following Hivebrite alternatives to see if there are any Hivebrite competitors that you should also consider in your software research.


What are the top 5 alternatives to Hivebrite?


Top 20 alternatives

Graduway

# 1 Alternative

Overview

Graduway, your 4-in-1 virtual community to recruit and mentor students, engage alumni, and cultivate donors Read more about Graduway
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.2 0.3

AlumnForce

Alumni success, networking, and engagement

Overview

AlumnForce is a private professional social network solution for managing alumni networks. The modular platform facilitates the management of school, university, and other educational networks, and allows students, graduates, alumni, recruiters, teachers, and staff to engage and connect. Read more about AlumnForce
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 0.1

Mighty Networks

Community software for memberships and online courses.

Overview

Mighty Networks is a community software platform designed to help businesses create build websites, online courses, develop branded mobile apps, and online communities. It lets users create membership sites to offer paid online courses, paid groups or bundles of both courses and groups to members. Read more about Mighty Networks
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$39.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.5 View Pricing Plans

Almashines

Alumni management for institutes and corporates

Overview

Almashines is an alumni portal and mobile app that helps institutes manage their alumni community with features for jobs, fundraising, and events Read more about Almashines
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.2 0.3

Almabase

World's most loved alumni management software.

Overview

Almabase helps you transform your alumni and donor engagement program to build lifelong relationships, acquire new donors, drive event attendance, increase digital engagement, inspire new volunteers. Almabase is also the #1 alumni management software for Blackbaud, Salesforce and Ellucian shops. Read more about Almabase
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$3,000.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.7 0.2

Qooper

Launch scalable mentorship programs with best practices

Overview

Qooper works with companies, universities and non profits to surround employees/students with the right mentors, peers, groups and the resources on a modern mentorship platform. Smart admin dashboard automates customizable profile collection, matching, follow-ups, education, check-ins and reporting. Read more about Qooper
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.8 0.3 View Pricing Plans

NetAnswer

Association & Network Management

Overview

Netanswer is a complete platform that offers all the tools necessary to manage, develop, and animate an alumni community and support groups. It is customizable and easy to use so you can adapt it to your specific needs. Read more about NetAnswer
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 0.1

Wild Apricot

#1 all-in-one Membership Management Software

Overview

WildApricot is the #1 online membership software for associations, non-profits, and clubs. Allow Wild Apricot to automate all the administrative tasks that come with running an organization: membership management, event registration, online payments, emails, and your website. Read more about Wild Apricot
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$48.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 0.1

PeopleGrove

Alumni management software for faith-based organizations

Overview

PeopleGrove is a mentoring software designed to help non-profit and faith-based organizations, universities, and law schools connect students, alumni, and mentors on a unified interface. Administrators can build communities to share job opportunities, manage referrals, and communicate with learners to help them achieve career goals. Read more about PeopleGrove
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 0.1

GoTo Connect

The first-ever truly unified voice and video solution.

Overview

GoToConnect combines the power and reliability of Jive's cloud VoIP phone systems with GoToMeeting's web, audio and video conferencing into one simple, reliable and flexible solution. Users can meet, talk, chat, text and collaborate seamlessly via web browser, desktop application, or desk phone. Read more about GoTo Connect
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$27.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5

Firsthand

Alumni engagement and learning management tool

Overview

Firsthand is cloud-based alumni networking platform designed to help universities engage with students, employers, and prospects using mentoring programs and virtual events. Administrators can create online campus communities to enlist students as ambassadors or alumni as mentors. Read more about Firsthand
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$7,600.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5

Raklet

All-in-one community management platform

Overview

Raklet is a community management platform which offers tools like unlimited contacts, automated messages, online payments, event ticketing, advanced reporting, custom forms and pages, and more. Raklet is accessible on any internet-enabled mobile and desktop device. Read more about Raklet
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$49.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 0.1

CommUnity

Connect with your community

Overview

CommUnity is a must-have for the modern member-based organization that wants to foster lasting relationships with fellow members and the organization. Our software allows you to easily host a dedicated site to deliver value via the use of content, forums, badges, videos and more. Read more about CommUnity
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.4 1.1

MemberClicks

Refreshing technology. A heart for service!

Overview

Over 3,000 associations, chambers, and AMC’s trust MemberClicks’ top-rated software and industry-leading service for simpler, more productive membership management. Read more about MemberClicks
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$238.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.4 0.1 View Pricing Plans

VeryConnect

Membership, CRM and Community Software

Overview

All-in-one solutions to manage and engage your community. Read more about VeryConnect
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$160.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5.0 0.5

CampusGroups

Campus engagement software

Overview

CampusGroups is a cloud-based community engagement software designed to help small to large higher education institutions create and manage communities. The platform enables organizations to handle student organizations, teams, departments, and other groups using different modules. Read more about CampusGroups
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.3

ToucanTech

Smart software to power community engagement

Overview

ToucanTech is an all-in-one database, website & comms system designed for fundraisers & community managers. Choose a public website or private portal, combined with a powerful database, email engine & events management system. Manage all community relations in one place, helping to save time, increa Read more about ToucanTech
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.3

Glue Up

All-in-One Software for Growing Your Community

Overview

Glue Up (formerly EventBank) is an all-in-one engagement platform combining the best event management, membership management, community management, email marketing, CRM, finance tools, project management and mobile apps. Trusted by thousands of organizations in 50+ countries around the world. Read more about Glue Up
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$125.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.3 0.2

Brilliant Directories

All-in-one directory & member management software

Overview

🔥 Take BD for a spin with a 7-DAY FREE TRIAL: https://www.brilliantdirectories.com/freetrial Brilliant Directories is a cloud-based directory software for creating directory websites, with built-in themes, member management, payment processing, and more Read more about Brilliant Directories
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$145.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 0.3

Disciple

Create your own community space. No coding required.

Overview

Grow, engage and monetise your community with Disciple. Get your own fully-branded community platform on Web, iOS and Android Read more about Disciple
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$46.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5
Quick view of Hivebrite
4.4 (49)
Business size
S M L

Pricing starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money
4.5
Visit Website