Ces alternatives sont-elles similaires à Tigerpaw Software?

Les options suggérées sont similaires à Tigerpaw Software en termes de catégories communes, de fonctionnalités et de nombre d'avis authentiques. Découvrez les logiciels semblables à Tigerpaw Software et découvrez des alternatives à Tigerpaw Software à inclure dans votre recherche.


Quelles sont les 5 meilleures alternatives à Tigerpaw Software?


Les 20 meilleures alternatives

Dynamics 365

Alternative nº1

Présentation

Microsoft Dynamics AX est un logiciel de planification des ressources d'entreprise (ERP) multilingue et multidevises. Cette solution est conçue pour les moyennes et grandes entreprises. Il est entièrement personnalisable et extensible grâce à sa riche plateforme et à ses outils de développement. En savoir plus sur Dynamics 365
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 50,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,1 0.5

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Comptabilité d'entreprise, FSM et solution de gestion des stocks

Présentation

QuickBooks Enterprise est un logiciel de comptabilité destiné aux petites entreprises qui offre aux utilisateurs un accès en temps réel aux informations sur les clients, les employés et les fournisseurs. Le logiciel comprend des outils pour gérer les stocks, l'expédition, les ordres de vente, les tarifs, les tâches, la facturation, les rapports,... En savoir plus sur QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 0.7

CloudBlue PSA

La nouvelle génération d'automatisation des services professionnels.

Présentation

HarmonyPSA prend en charge l'ensemble du cycle de vie de l'entreprise, de la génération de leads au renouvellement du contrat. Cette solution, spécifiquement conçue pour les sociétés spécialisées dans les logiciels et services, automatise les processus commerciaux sur une plateforme unique et disponible sur le cloud. Elle intègre des systèmes de... En savoir plus sur CloudBlue PSA
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 65,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 0.7 Voir les tarifs

Odoo

CRM open source

Présentation

Odoo est une suite d'applications professionnelles en open source entièrement intégrée et personnalisable. La plupart des besoins commerciaux de nombreux domaines (CRM, ventes, projets, fabrication, inventaire et comptabilité) sont satisfaits grâce à cette solution logicielle tout-en-un adaptée à toute entreprise, quels que soient sa taille et son... En savoir plus sur Odoo
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 20,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,0 0.4 Voir les tarifs

Wrike

Logiciel tout-en-un de collaboration et de gestion de projets

Présentation

Wrike est un outil de gestion de projet collaboratif qui aide les utilisateurs à gérer les projets de bout en bout, en offrant une visibilité et un contrôle complets sur les tâches. En savoir plus sur Wrike
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 0,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,0 0.4 Voir les tarifs

simPRO

Rationalisez les opérations. Augmenter les profits. Développez vos activités.

Présentation

simPRO est une puissante solution logicielle de gestion des interventions qui aide les entreprises de commerce à rationaliser leurs opérations pour augmenter leurs bénéfices. En savoir plus sur simPRO
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 154,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,0 0.4

EcholoN

Un logiciel de centre d'assistance pour la gestion des processus de service client

Présentation

EcholoN est un logiciel de gestion du service client conçu pour aider les entreprises à gérer les processus de contrôle qualité, les documents, les urgences professionnelles, les problèmes informatiques, l'inventaire, les communications, le service d'assistance, les actifs, les projets, etc., via une plateforme centralisée. En savoir plus sur EcholoN
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 5 500,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 0.9

Striven

ERP collaboratif pour la gestion des processus métiers

Présentation

Solution de gestion basée sur le cloud pour les entreprises. Comprend la comptabilité, le CRM, les projets, les RH, etc., sur n'importe quel appareil. En savoir plus sur Striven
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 10,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,9 1.3

Salesforce Service Cloud

Offrez un service client d'excellence

Présentation

Stimulez l'implication de vos clients à tout moment, où qu'ils se trouvent. Offrez un service sur tous les canaux et sur n'importe quel appareil. Donnez à vos clients les moyens d'agir envers les communautés. Suivez les indicateurs clés du centre d'appels en temps réel. Permettez à chaque employé de fournir une qualité de service exceptionnelle à... En savoir plus sur Salesforce Service Cloud
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

Rapport qualité-prix 4,1 0.5

Visual Planning

Logiciel de gestion, de planification et de programmation des ressources

Présentation

Visual Planning est un logiciel de planification et de programmation des ressources qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer, de gérer et de mettre à jour leurs plannings facilement et efficacement. Les fonctionnalités de Visual Planning comprennent la planification de la construction, la gestion de projet, la gestion des ressources humaines, le CRM... En savoir plus sur Visual Planning
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,5 0.9

Caspio

Applications de base de données en ligne de type DIY

Présentation

Caspio est l'une des principales plateformes low code du marché, conçue pour créer des applications de base de données en ligne sans codage. En savoir plus sur Caspio
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 100,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.8

mHelpDesk

Obtenez plus de missions et développez votre entreprise avec mHelpDesk !

Présentation

Bénéficiez d'une fonctionnalité de facturation et de suivi des missions sur votre appareil mobile, ainsi que d'un accès instantané aux informations client via n'importe quel appareil. Inclusion d'outils pour les devis, la planification, le suivi des travaux, la facturation, les paiements électroniques, l'intégration QuickBooks et une liste... En savoir plus sur mHelpDesk
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 169,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,9 0.3

Jobber

Devis, planification et facturation pour les entreprises de services à domicile.

Présentation

Le logiciel primé de Jobber est idéal pour les entreprises de services à domicile qui souhaitent assurer le suivi des tâches et offrir une expérience client sans faille. Avec une application mobile, une formation gratuite et une configuration simple, Jobber vous aide à gagner du temps tout en offrant un service cinq étoiles. Profitez dès aujourd'hu... En savoir plus sur Jobber
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 35,00 $ US
Tarification et forfaits
Rapport qualité-prix 4,4 0.8 Voir les tarifs

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Système ERP basé sur le cloud pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Présentation

Acumatica Cloud ERP est une suite logicielle intégrée pour la fabrication, destinée aux entreprises de taille moyenne, avec des fonctions de gestion des finances, des clients, de la distribution et du e-commerce. En savoir plus sur Acumatica Cloud ERP
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3 0.7

Rosmiman

Software for asset management and maintenance.

Présentation

Software for maintenance and management of assets, spaces and infrastructures. Rosmiman® contributes to digital transformation turning the life cycle of asets into an area with a measurable return and impact on the company's income statement. En savoir plus sur Rosmiman
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 3,8 0.2

eBASE

Cloud-based facility management software

Présentation

eBASE is a cloud-based facility management software, which enables businesses to manage work orders, streamline rentals, view log records, and analyze safety inspections. Features include KPI dashboard, task tracking, real-time data, customizable templates, notifications, and inventory management. En savoir plus sur eBASE
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 1.0

ServiceWorks

Tout-en-un. Sans effort. Accessible. Une solution cloud

Présentation

ServiceWorks est une solution cloud de gestion des opérations d'intervention qui fournit des outils de planification, distribution, comptabilité, gestion des stocks, PDV (point de vente), etc. Le logiciel fournit une gestion d'entreprise complète en matière de services et de livraison. En savoir plus sur ServiceWorks
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 49,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,2 0.6

Collabit

Become more efficient with a tailored connected system.

Présentation

Collabit Software is a field service management software provider for businesses in need. It seeks to minimize human errors, decorate admin-heavy processes, cease the duplication of data, and expand the visibility of the state of affairs in businesses. En savoir plus sur Collabit
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,8 1.2

Vepos

ERP software for the service and trade industry

Présentation

Vepos is an ERP app designed for all SMEs, although it's specialized with features for the service and trade industry. The ERP platform allows customization by offering a range of different add-on modules. Companies can create customized systems and integrate Vepos with existing POS applications. En savoir plus sur Vepos
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 300,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 5 1.4

UpKeep

Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

Présentation

UpKeep est un logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur (GMAO) qui permet aux utilisateurs de gérer leurs équipes, d'attribuer des ordres de travail, de synchroniser des appareils, etc. En savoir plus sur UpKeep
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

À partir de : 45,00 $ US
  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix 4,6 1.0
Aperçu rapide : Tigerpaw Software
3,7 (57)
Type d'entreprise
TPE PME GE

Options de tarification dès :

110,00 $ US

  • Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite
Rapport qualité-prix
3,6
Visiter le site Web

How are these alternatives similar to Tigerpaw Software?

The alternatives suggested are similar to Tigerpaw Software in terms of common software categories, shared features and the number of verified user reviews. Explore the following Tigerpaw Software alternatives to see if there are any Tigerpaw Software competitors that you should also consider in your software research.


What are the top 5 alternatives to Tigerpaw Software?


Top 20 alternatives

Overview

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a multi-language, multi-currency enterprise resource planning (ERP) software. The solution is designed for midsize and larger companies, and is fully customizable and extensible through its rich development platform and tools. Read more about Dynamics 365
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$50.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.1 0.5

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Enterprise accounting, FSM and inventory management solution

Overview

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is an accounting software for small businesses which provides users with real-time access to customer, employee, and vendor information. The software includes tools for managing inventory, shipping, sales orders, pricing, tasks, invoicing, reporting, and more. Read more about QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.3 0.7

CloudBlue PSA

The next generation of professional services automation.

Overview

CloudBlue supports the entire business lifecycle, from lead generation to contract renewal. It is designed specifically for software and services businesses, automating business functions in a single platform available on the cloud. It includes integrated time tracking systems and automated billing Read more about CloudBlue PSA
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$65.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.3 0.7 View Pricing Plans

Odoo

Full Suite of Integrated Business Apps

Overview

Odoo is a fully-integrated, customizable, and open-source suite of business applications. A majority of the business needs such as CRM, Sales, Project, Manufacturing, Inventory, and Accounting are met through this all-in-one software solution designed for every company, regardless of size and budget Read more about Odoo
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$20.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.0 0.4 View Pricing Plans

Wrike

Manage your projects from start to finish with Wrike

Overview

Wrike is a collaboration & project management tool that helps users manage projects from start to finish, providing full visibility and control over tasks Read more about Wrike
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$0.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.0 0.4 View Pricing Plans

simPRO

Streamline operations. Increase profits. Grow your business.

Overview

simPRO is a powerful field service management software solution that helps trade industries streamline operations to increase profits. Read more about simPRO
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$154.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.0 0.4

EcholoN

Help desk software for managing customer service processes

Overview

EcholoN is a customer service management software designed to help businesses handle quality control processes, documents, workplace emergencies, IT issues, inventory, communications, help desk, assets, projects, and more on a centralized platform. Read more about EcholoN
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$5,500.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.5 0.9

Striven

Collaborative ERP for business process management

Overview

Comprehensive cloud-based management solution for businesses. Includes Accounting, CRM, Projects, HR, etc on any device. Read more about Striven
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$10.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.9 1.3

Salesforce Service Cloud

Customer Service & Field Service Management Solutions

Overview

Engage with your customers when and where they are. Deliver service across every channel, over any device. Empower your customers with communities. Track key contact center metrics in real-time. And enable every employee to deliver outstanding service at every point of interaction. Read more about Salesforce Service Cloud
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Value for Money 4.1 0.5

Visual Planning

Resource management, scheduling, & planning software

Overview

Visual Planning is a resource planning and scheduling software that empowers users to create, manage and update their schedules easily and efficiently. Features within Visual Planning include construction scheduling, project management, human resource management, CRM and more. Read more about Visual Planning
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.5 0.9 View Pricing Plans

Caspio

Build online database applications without coding.

Overview

Caspio is the world’s leading NO-CODE platform for building online database applications without having to write code. Read more about Caspio
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$100.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.4 0.8

mHelpDesk

Win more jobs and grow your business with mHelpDesk!

Overview

Job Tracking & Invoicing Functionality Through Your Mobile Device .Instant Access to Your Customer Info from any Device. Includes Tools for Quoting, Scheduling, Job tracking, Billing & Invoicing, Electronic Payments, QuickBooks integration, and a growing list of other great features. Read more about mHelpDesk
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$169.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.9 0.3

Jobber

Quoting, scheduling, & invoicing for home service businesses

Overview

Jobber’s powerful software is perfect for home services businesses. Keep jobs on track and provide a seamless customer experience. With a mobile app, free training, and simple setup, Jobber helps you save time while delivering 5-star service. Start your free 14-day trial! Read more about Jobber
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$35.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.4 0.8 View Pricing Plans

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Cloud ERP for Resilient Business

Overview

Acumatica Cloud ERP provides the best business management solution for small and midmarket organizations to transform their company to thrive in the new digital economy. Built on a future-proof platform with open architecture for rapid integrations, scalability, and ease of use. Read more about Acumatica Cloud ERP
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.3 0.7 View Pricing Plans

Rosmiman

Software for asset management and maintenance.

Overview

Software for maintenance and management of assets, spaces and infrastructures. Rosmiman® contributes to digital transformation turning the life cycle of asets into an area with a measurable return and impact on the company's income statement. Read more about Rosmiman
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 3.8 0.2

eBASE

Cloud-based facility management software

Overview

eBASE is a cloud-based facility management software, which enables businesses to manage work orders, streamline rentals, view log records, and analyze safety inspections. Features include KPI dashboard, task tracking, real-time data, customizable templates, notifications, and inventory management. Read more about eBASE
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.6 1.0

ServiceWorks

All In One. Effortless. Accessible. Cloud Based Solution

Overview

ServiceWorks is a cloud-based field operations management solution which provides tools for scheduling, dispatch, accounting, inventory management, point of sale (POS), and more. The software is designed to end-to-end business management for service, and delivery companies. Read more about ServiceWorks
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$49.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.2 0.6 View Pricing Plans

Collabit

Become more efficient with a tailored connected system.

Overview

Collabit Software is a field service management software provider for businesses in need. It seeks to minimize human errors, decorate admin-heavy processes, cease the duplication of data, and expand the visibility of the state of affairs in businesses. Read more about Collabit
Business size
S M L

Starting from:

Not provided by vendor

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 4.8 1.2

Vepos

ERP software for the service and trade industry

Overview

Vepos is an ERP app designed for all SMEs, although it's specialized with features for the service and trade industry. The ERP platform allows customization by offering a range of different add-on modules. Companies can create customized systems and integrate Vepos with existing POS applications. Read more about Vepos
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$300.00
  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money 5 1.4

UpKeep

Mobile computerized maintenance management software

Overview

UpKeep is a mobile computerized maintenance management software (CMMS) which allows users to manage their team, assign work orders, sync devices, and more Read more about UpKeep
Business size
S M L

Starting from: US$45.00
Pricing plans
Value for Money 4.6 1.0 View Pricing Plans
Quick view of Tigerpaw Software
3.7 (57)
Business size
S M L

Pricing starting from:

US$110.00

  • Free Version
  • Free Trial
Value for Money
3.6
Visit Website